Images

  • Presleigh Love Knot Open Frame Earrings in Rose Gold
  • Presleigh Love Knot Open Frame Earrings in Rose Gold

Presleigh Love Knot Open Frame Earrings in Rose Gold

842177053751

Details

842177053751
Presleigh Love Knot Open Frame Earrings in Rose Gold is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 455.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_304, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177053751, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$68.00 $47.60

Promotions

Special Offer

Limited Time Only! 30% Off.
Discount already applied.

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Open and airy, the Presleigh Love Knot Open Frame Drop Earrings in Rose Gold feature our version of a love knot. Whether gifted to a loved one or chosen by you, these open frame earrings are an everyday reminder of the strength of love in its many forms. We know you'll enjoy the subtle romance the Presleigh Open Frame Earrings bring to the everyday.

Metal

14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass


Size

2" L x 1.7" W on earwire


Learn more about Love Knot Jewelry

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Gorgeous earrings! Goes with everything. Love them.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ! Love these! They are a rather large drop, but looks great with my short hair. Statement piece for me.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love these and am getting lots of compliments! Arrived in expedited time frame.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing purchase. !! These earrings are gorgeous!! I’m very satisfied with my purchase, as always with Kendra Scott. Thank you!!!
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love knot earrings I bough these earrings for my mom as a Mother’s Day gift and she loved them! They are a little heavy but she said they are so beautiful she doesn’t mind.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Earrings These earrings are wonderful. They are so shiny and I don’t find them too heavy at all.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! I got these for my mom for Mother's Day. We always prefer to try earrings on first before we buy but couldn't b/c of COVID-19. We were a little nervous but they look amazing on her! Very glad I went ahead and got them for her.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer I got these for my birthday. Beautiful earrings! I love mine!
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegance Simple and Stunning Statement piece. They are just enough.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and lightweight These are so pretty and lightweight. I gave them as a gift to a friend, and she loved them!
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Presleigh Love Knot Earrings This earring goes with everything!!! A must in everyone’s Kendra Scott collection!
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Knot Earrings The earrings are a perfect accessory for both a casual or work outfit.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Light weight and cute!! Love the size and gold color
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mixed Metal hoops These are light as a feather and the mixed metals are so on trend. Great buy!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two-Tone Presleigh Love Knot Open Frame Earrings There are three things I like about these earnings. The first is the shape. They are not your usual hoops, they are shaped a bit different - almost like an egg - making them a bit different from what you would expect with a two tone hoop. Second - the knot. It's a bit bigger in person but not too big and love that it isn't your typical shape of my other two-tone earnings. Third - I can wear this with gold and silver. Yes obvious but it makes it so easy to wear everyday.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Presleigh Love Knot earrings I bought two pairs for my daughters for Mother’s Day and they both LOVED them! They wear them all the time and they look great! You can wear either silver or gold jewelry with them Great buy!!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern Take on a Classic Design The Presleigh Love Knot Earrings in Mixed Metal, Gold & Silver are a new modern look on a very classic design. This take allows dressy, casual and even an edgy approach to wearing this style. Will work with all outfits for uptown, downtown and everything in between.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Knot earrings These are perfect earrings! Very attractive and light weight. Can wear them dressy or casual.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I purchased My favorites! They're shiny and just the right size!
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the knot open frame earrings. They are light and my 93 years young mother loved them for Mother’s Day.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute My mom loved them! They were the perfect mother's day gift.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Presleigh Love Knot Open Frame Earrings I purchased these for my wife for Mother's Day. She loves them!
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love these! These earrings are both dressy and casual. They will accent many different outfits.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These were bigger than I imagined they would be but my daughter loved them.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Love Knot Earrings Earrings are gorgeous! They are a little bit heavy but not bad. These are a great alternative to the traditional hoop earring.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended Very light weight and go with anything! I love them!
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Nice light weight and very stylish. I love the mixed metal
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pictures don’t do them justice! I loved these earrings the minute I took them out of the bag. The mixed metal and the love knot made them so unique! But, they are absolutely too big for my face. Kendra, please please please make them in a tad smaller size like you do many of your other designs! I kept them and gave them as a gift. Of course, my friend loved them.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Knot Open Frame Earrings in Gold They are light weight and looks great with day and evening wear.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Beautiful and classic gold earrings. Not heavy at all.
Date published: 2020-04-25
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_304, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177053751, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 59ms
  • reviews, product