Images

  • Presleigh Love Knot Open Frame Earrings in Rose Gold
  • Presleigh Love Knot Open Frame Earrings in Rose Gold

Presleigh Love Knot Open Frame Earrings in Rose Gold

842177053751

Details

842177053751
Presleigh Love Knot Open Frame Earrings in Rose Gold is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 442.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_296, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177053751, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$68.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Open and airy, the Presleigh Love Knot Open Frame Drop Earrings in Rose Gold feature our version of a love knot. Whether gifted to a loved one or chosen by you, these open frame earrings are an everyday reminder of the strength of love in its many forms. We know you'll enjoy the subtle romance the Presleigh Open Frame Earrings bring to the everyday.

Metal

14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass


Size

2" L x 1.7" W on earwire


Learn more about Love Knot Jewelry

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings They are great!!! I get some many compliments on them!!!
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Earrings! Great earnings! Love the two tone color. Great designer “real” look!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Presleigh Silver Love Knot Earrings These earrings are so pretty and comfortable to wear. I love the size and dazzle of the bright silver!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love knot earrings These earrings are so pretty just like on website.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings go with everything Love these earrings! Great service and shipping. They go with everything
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These were a little larger than I thought but WOW are they GORGEOUS! They are far from flimsy, nice weight but very comfortable to wear! I would highly recommend these!!
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Pretty These are so pretty, a little bigger than I thought but very light, shiny and show nicely beneath my longer Covid-19 hair.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Knot Hoop Earrings I love them! The size and brightness of the metals are perfect. I get compliments every time I wear them.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Presleigh Love Knot Earrings in Gold Lightweight earrings. Absolutely beautiful and wearable daily.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These earrings are gorgeous! They are comfortable and a great size. They easily add a splash of bling to any outfit.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I saw these earrings in the window display and had to have them!!! They were a birthday gift from my son and daughter -in-law! Soooo glad they listen to me!!!
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful These were a little larger than I thought but WOW are they GORGEOUS! They are far from flimsy, nice weight but very comfortable to wear! I would highly recommend these!!
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings Unique and very pretty. I get compliments every time instead them.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE these earrings. Light but look substantial. Casual or dressy. So happy w/ them
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Knots The size of these earrings are perfect and the fact that they are lightweight is everything! I love the versatility of this pair. I can dress them up and feel just as good in them wearing a tee and shorts!
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easily one if my favorites These earrings are so unique. They’re lighter than they look and oh so shiny. And the attention to detail amazes me...there is a little diamond on top of the Shepard’s hook!
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Earrings! Perfect! Love these earrings. They seem to go with everything, so I am constantly wearing them!
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect purchase Purchased as a "milestone" birthday present (won't say which though) for our daughter-in-law. Web site was easy to use, and the range superb. Ordering was easy and delivery prompt and on schedule. The earings got a 5 star rating from the birthday girl too!
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love knot earrings LOVE LOVE these earrings. Light but look substantial. Casual or dressy. So happy w/ them
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I purched these as a graduation gift for my daughter. They are beautiful! I thought the name of the earrings was appropriate since they were a gift.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double Dose of Love...knots that is! i adore the Presleigh Love Knot Earrngs! The two-tone metal goes with so pieces in my jewelry box or beautiful alone! Not heavy on my ears and just big enough to make a hoop statement!
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Knot I love these ear rings. They are the perfect size to wear with anything. I wear them all the time
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Presleigh Love Knot Earrings Absolutely beautiful in gold! I bought these for a gift- can’t wait for her to wear them!
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite earrings, Beautiful earrings! Slightly larger than I expected but really made a statement. Well made with just enough weight. Love them!
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Standout Classic look yet makes a statement. Can be worn for all occasions.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Gorgeous earrings! Goes with everything. Love them.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ! Love these! They are a rather large drop, but looks great with my short hair. Statement piece for me.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love these and am getting lots of compliments! Arrived in expedited time frame.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing purchase. !! These earrings are gorgeous!! I’m very satisfied with my purchase, as always with Kendra Scott. Thank you!!!
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love knot earrings I bough these earrings for my mom as a Mother’s Day gift and she loved them! They are a little heavy but she said they are so beautiful she doesn’t mind.
Date published: 2020-06-02
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_296, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177053751, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 43ms
  • reviews, product