Reeve Mini 14K Yellow Gold Stud Earring in Blue Sapphire

842177052709

Details

842177052709
Reeve Mini 14K Yellow Gold Stud Earring in Blue Sapphire is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177052709, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$110.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Your subtle everyday gemstone accent piece is here! The Reeve Mini 14k Yellow Gold Stud Earring in Blue Sapphire is the perfect way to bring a pop of color to your curated ear. This single stud earring features one of our favorite genuine gemstones in a solid Gold setting. You'll love the opportunities to mix and match the Reeve Mini 14k Yellow Gold Stud Earring with your other favorite everyday pieces.

Metal

14k Yellow Gold with Surgical Stainless Steel Post


Material

Blue Sapphire


Closure

Push back


Size

6.5mm post, 1mm guage


Carat Weight

0.02


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Sold as single stud

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from design lovely and delicate a little hard to get on bc of different closure but worth it
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Add a little sparkle I use it as a helix earring and it is perfect. I member knew the length of the post made a difference until this one.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from super cute Nice small and elegant. I wish the post was a little smaller. I use it for my cartilage piercing
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adorable but REALLY small. I couldn’t even unscrew the back because of how tiny they are :(
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size, smaller than you think Adorable but REALLY small. I couldn’t even unscrew the back because of how tiny they are :(
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fitting Had to bend slightly to get it to stay in the tube. Would slide right back out without any movement.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fitting Love the look but had some problems with how they work. One came bent & wont go all the way into the tube. The other was straight and fell right back out.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Reeve Mini 14K Yellow Gold Stud Dainty earring, loved the piece overall! However, after about two weeks having it, it came off my ear and fell off, the post was the only thing that stayed in. I checked daily to secure the earring in fear of this but still had this problem, and no longer have the diamond stud.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just okay for the price very small for the price. Would’ve been perfect just a bum it bigger
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed! I have to say I was really excited when I ordered and received these but upon taking them out and trying them on I have major regrets. These single studs are made for people with suuuper thin ear lobes. Even for my top cartilage piercing they are impossible to keep on. I am definitely returning this and the turquoise one I got. The prong is very very very short. I would definitely consider trying on in store first.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Diamond stud But the diamond stud to go into a new piercing. I had it in a week and the back came off and is lost. It’s frustrating that the back is poorly made. Thankfully I found the diamond part. But now I have no way to wear it because I have no back for it
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wasted my money The front diamond piece fell out of the stud post within a couple of hours and was lost. Wasted way too much money on this stud.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Um...no. That your paying $88 for ONE teeny tiny chip of pink sapphire earring, not a pair but ONE earring - which is freaking ridiculous.
Date published: 2020-06-05
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177052709, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product