Images

  • Nola Rose Gold Stud Earrings in Rose Gold Drusy
  • Nola Rose Gold Stud Earrings in Rose Gold Drusy

Nola Rose Gold Stud Earrings in Rose Gold Drusy

842177048801

Details

842177048801
Nola Rose Gold Stud Earrings in Rose Gold Drusy is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 171.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_107, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177048801, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$48.00

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Whether you're curating your ear or just love a delicate detail, our Nola Rose Gold Stud Earrings in Rose Gold Drusy are the way to go. Never underestimate a pair based on their size - these Rose Gold earrings are their own kind of timeless statement. Everyone needs a go-to pair of studs in their jewelry box, and we think the Nola Rose Gold Stud Earrings are a top choice.

Metal

14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Rose Gold Drusy


Size

0.25"L X 0.25"W on earpost


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift for my 13-year-old Bought these as a gift for my teenage daughter. She loved the earrings and the matching necklace. A perfect gift option.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simplicity Small and dainty. Can be worn with a dressed up or more casual look.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful They were exactly what my daughter wanted. They're not too adult, but definitely not childish.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nola Rose Gold Stud Earrings - Beautiful The Nola Rose Gold Stud Earrings in Rose Gold Drusy are beautiful, prettier in person than pictures online. The quality is exceptional.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Good quality and liked the delicate size and color
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daily studs My daily go to earrings. Love these drusy studs ! And these rose gold are perfect for my coloring!
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection and Adorable Love these delicate and dainty earrings! Totally recommend
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First purchase I love my earrings this is my first Kendra Scott earrings and I am in love with them I have so many compliments on them can't wait to purchase more
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every day wear I love that these are smaller and I can wear them every day. I work as a dental professional and I can wear these with a mask without them getting in the way. The sparkle is a beautiful touch.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great earrings My wife loved them she wears them all the time. They came chipped but Kendra Scott replaces them with no problems at all
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but small Nice earrings, but they are smaller than I thought.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nola Rose Gold Stud Earrings in Rose Gold Drusy These are really pretty just really small too. Not flashy or gaudy. I wish they were a tad bigger but I’m still happy with them.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tiny A LOT smaller than I anticipated. Still very pretty!
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love but would like them bigger! I really love these for every day wear but I do wish they were bigger. If my hair is down, you cannot are them at all!
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from AnaA Was a little disappointed, these earrings are too small. Also disappointed with the color, it was described as a rose gold but it’s more of a druzy brown color.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nola Rose Gold Stud Earrings - Rose Gold Drusy The earrings are very small and not the quality I expected, so I returned them.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Teeny Tiny :( Sooooo teeny tiny. These earrings were too small. I wish they were bigger. Maybe even double the size because that’s how small they are.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Rose Gold Drusy- mini earrings I love the earrings, but they are extremely, extremely smaller then perceived in the picture online. But, they’re very, very sparkly & are still pretty! Only if they were made a tad bigger..............
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from small studs smaller than i expected doesn’t say it in the description
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice and simple Nice basic but not exciting. I thought the drusy would sparkle more. I like the rose gold.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty, But.... These looked pretty online. I wish I had seen them in the store as I would not have purchased them. They are so tiny! Not worth the price!
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty, but tiny These earrings are pretty, but so much smaller than I was expecting. They're so small that I feel they're overpriced. If I had bought them for myself I would return them, but I purchased them for a gift.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too small for my liking. The earrings are beautiful but they were way too small. If you like small earrings these are for you or great for a little girl.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Way too small I was so excited when I ordered these for my best friend’s birthday. They came gorgeously wrapped so I didn’t open. My friend opened them and I was embarrassed at how small they were.
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Read description carefully I ordered these online, and I guess I need to pay closer attention. They were very small, just studs. The drusy is hardly noticeable, they are so small. I returned them since they were not what I expected.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I wish the earrings were bigger The stud earrings were so tiny. I had to return them
Date published: 2020-09-23
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_107, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177048801, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 53ms
  • reviews, product