Images

  • Nola Rose Gold Stud Earrings in Rose Gold Drusy
  • Nola Rose Gold Stud Earrings in Rose Gold Drusy

Nola Rose Gold Stud Earrings in Rose Gold Drusy

842177048801

Details

842177048801
Nola Rose Gold Stud Earrings in Rose Gold Drusy is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 148.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177048801, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product
$48.00

Promotions

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Whether you're curating your ear or just love a delicate detail, our Nola Rose Gold Stud Earrings in Rose Gold Drusy are the way to go. Never underestimate a pair based on their size - these Rose Gold earrings are their own kind of timeless statement. Everyone needs a go-to pair of studs in their jewelry box, and we think the Nola Rose Gold Stud Earrings are a top choice.

Metal

14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Rose Gold Drusy


Size

0.25"L X 0.25"W on earpost


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Beautiful earrings! They look great with my set of pearls and diamond earrings.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect daily earring! Perfect daily earring! Slightly smaller than I expected but I love the design!
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose gold studs These earrings are very pretty and look the same in person as they do on the website. I will say they are smaller than they seem online. I actually prefer the size, so I’m quite happy.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful small stud earrings Very beautiful and petite, if that’s what you like (I definitely liked!)
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love one of my favorite earrings to wear in my second lobes
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect amount of sparkle These gorgeous earrings provide just the right amount of sparkle. Easy to wear these with casual and dressy looks.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect small studs Very beautiful earrings! Perfect size for my second piercing!
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Darling! Darling! A little smaller than I thought but still precious!
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy them!! I love the color and design. It matches my necklace perfectly. Perfect size.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty! So pretty! Others complained about how small they are but they’re perfect to me!
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle sparkle and shine perfection! So pretty and dainty. Perfect to wear in my second ear piercings. Absolutely love!
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewelry Lover Love the way the stone sparkles. Also, they are a great size.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Purchase They're super cute, comfortable, and durable. I am very happy with this purchase they are definitely worth it!!
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nola rose gold earrings in Druusy gold The perfect size for my 13 year old granddaughter .
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply gorgeous Rose gold? Check!, Drusy? Check!, Stylish stud earrings? Double Check!!
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More please! Buying another pair they are so beautiful - can’t wait
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Delicate These earrings were smaller than expected however it was a pleasant surprise making them more adaptable. They could be worn on their own or were perfect for a second piercing.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My earrings are beautiful and comfortable too! Due to stores being closed, I place my order online. It was an easy process and receive the shipment, as ordered, rather quickly.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet gems... Love these beautiful gems! Just the perfect little size I was looking for.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday earrings Love these! Very cute smaller earrings for every day wear.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nola Rose Gold Stud Earrings in Rose Gold Drusy Nola Rose Gold Stud Earrigs in Rose Gold Drusy are absolutely gorgeous. Very dainty and looks stunning . Works well with everything. Got one for me and one for a gift
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiny but mighty These small studs were perfect for my second earring hole.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute must-have! Simple yet beautiful! Just the right size and sparkle. These studs have quickly become my new favorite go-to.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around wonderful experience My earrings are beautiful and comfortable too! Due to stores being closed, I place my order online. It was an easy process and receive the shipment, as ordered, rather quickly.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Perfect and petite for my second earring hole. Love them!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift for my 13-year-old Bought these as a gift for my teenage daughter. She loved the earrings and the matching necklace. A perfect gift option.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simplicity Small and dainty. Can be worn with a dressed up or more casual look.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful They were exactly what my daughter wanted. They're not too adult, but definitely not childish.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nola Rose Gold Stud Earrings - Beautiful The Nola Rose Gold Stud Earrings in Rose Gold Drusy are beautiful, prettier in person than pictures online. The quality is exceptional.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Good quality and liked the delicate size and color
Date published: 2019-12-29
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177048801, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product