Images

  • Nola Silver Stud Earrings in Platinum Drusy
  • Nola Silver Stud Earrings in Platinum Drusy

Nola Silver Stud Earrings in Platinum Drusy

842177048795

Details

842177048795
Nola Silver Stud Earrings in Platinum Drusy is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 203.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_153, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177048795, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • reviews, product
$48.00

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Whether you're curating your ear or just love a delicate detail, our Nola Silver Stud Earrings in Platinum Drusy are the way to go. Never underestimate a pair based on their size - these Silver earrings are their own kind of timeless statement. Everyone needs a go-to pair of studs in their jewelry box, and we think the Nola Silver Stud Earrings are a top choice.

Metal

Rhodium Plated Over Brass


Material

Platinum Drusy


Size

0.25"L X 0.25"W on earpost


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have basic! Cute switch up when I don’t want to wear my diamond studs. Lots of sparkle!
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Absolutely love these! They are the perfect size too.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings These earrings are the right size and make a beautiful addition to my jewelry collection. The color is a great neutral and can be worn dressed up or casual.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need these! This are fantastic! The size is perfect and the stone is perfect !
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drusy stud earrings Those are my favorite pair of Kendra Scott earrings they are so stunning and noticeable
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute earrings! I liked them but thought they would've been just a bit larger.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuteness They are super cute and go with everything I wear!
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the earrings! So pretty! Dainty little sparklers! Exactly my style
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I’m so happy I chose these earrings! They are gorgeous with beautiful sparkle and small for everyday wear!
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small But Mighty I love these! I haven’t taken them off since I got them. I prefer small jewelry and these are the perfect small size with an added kick to them with the darker color and sparkle. I bought them with a birthday discount and they were a great value!
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! These are really cute! I wear these for anything especially if I’m in a rush. I’ll put them on ,because it matches everything without being over the top. Easy to put on as you go. Absolutely happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nola earrings Beautiful and excellent quality. Bought these to go with a necklace I bought locally at a boutique shop in my little hometown. I love both!
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Nola Stud Earings I bought these earrings for a graduation present for my daughter and my niece. They are a perfect staple. Simple, elegant and beautiful. They both love them!
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful and comfortable I love them I get a lot of compliments when I wear them.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the style Cute and stylish. I may even get this in a different color!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Amazing earrings! I was pleasantly surprised how nice they look in my ear. I like smaller earrings that sit directly center in my ear.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to studs Dainty daily earrings that stand out. Love the look
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural but stylish These beauties are comfortable and not pricy. I love them. I wear them everyday.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review I love the earrings I do think they should be a tad bigger tho!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glittery and just the right size. I bought these as a gift, but the recipient loved them! She wears tiny studs exclusively, so I was worried these would be too big for her, but they were perfect.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile studs These are very small but beautiful. They can be worn with jeans or a cocktail dress.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect every day stud Bought these for my best friends and they love them, perfect size and color that goes with all our styles.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best birthday gift These are the perfect size for everyday wear. I just love them.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! So beautiful and the perfect size to wear everyday.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute & dainty! I love these earrings! So cute and dainty & the color will go with just about anything!
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors, perfect size These are beautiful. I also purchase the matching Nola necklace. It is a beautiful set. I was concerned that the opal would be mostly white but the colors on each stone are very beautiful. A lot of Kendra Scott earrings are too big for my taste but these are perfect studs.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for every day As a lover of studs with a pixie cut, these are the perfect everyday earrings for me. I got them in silver and gold.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! Saw these in store but couldn’t snag them at the time and I’m glad I was able to get them online! They came super fast and I’m obsessed! They’re gorgeous and I get so many compliments
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect little studs for everyday wear Perfect little studs for everyday wear. They are so sparkly and I am already receiving compliments for them.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for work! Even better than the online picture appeared! I needed a small pair of stud earrings to wear for work and these are exactly what I needed.
Date published: 2019-12-23
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_153, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177048795, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 50ms
  • reviews, product