Images

  • Ari Heart Gold Stud Earrings in Turquoise Magnesite
  • Ari Heart Gold Stud Earrings in Turquoise Magnesite
  • Ari Heart Gold Stud Earrings in Turquoise Magnesite

Ari Heart Gold Stud Earrings in Turquoise Magnesite

842177048696

Details

842177048696
Ari Heart Gold Stud Earrings in Turquoise Magnesite is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 833.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_603, tr_230
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177048696, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • reviews, product
$48.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Calling all romantics! With its fun asymmetrical design, the Ari Heart Gold Stud Earrings in Turquoise Magnesite are a fresh take on an old jewelry box favorite. Our prediction? It's only a matter of time before you fall in love with these studs.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Turquoise Magnesite


0.49" L x 0.57" W on earpost

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size I love it. The size and the color are perfect, it goes with everything.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Cute! I love! They are the cutest! Love that I can wear them even if I want to go for a run :)
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings with the necklace! These earrings are so pretty and not like anything else I have. Perfect size and the color is beautiful- so glad I ordered!
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My FAVORITE Earrings!!! They are the best everyday earring! Super casual and understated for running errands and just as beautiful for date night. Love these so much!
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute Very cute and petite. Exactly what I was hoping for.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorbsy These sweet little hearts are understated fun with a pop of color. They are solid and sturdy but not too heavy.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magenta heart earrings Love the heart earrings. I have the heart necklace so set complete.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and color and just PERFECT! Absolutely stunning earrings. I am so happy with these. I want them in every color now. And very quick shipping .
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings I Love the color of the earrings, cute and feminine! I have almost all of the entire collection.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning and Perfect got these for a girlfriend for her birthday. They are perfectly sized, even for a momma with a grabby-handed toddler :) and the color is exquisite, it truly matches anything!
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute little earrings! I purchased these earrings from Nordstrom. When I first saw them I was like wow these look like they are made for little girls lol, but I bought them anyway to go with matching necklace in dichroic glass. When I got home I tried on the earrings and was pleasantly surprised. For some weird reason I find them to look bigger when worn in the ear. I think they are so cute!
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart Earrings Great earrings! Small and delicate. Looks great with the matching necklace.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this pair. These earrings are so light you forget they are there. They go with everything just like the necklace. I highly recommend these especially if you like hearts. These are perfect for summer and of course you can break them back out for V-Day too.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small Stud, Sweet Statement. I saw Kendra's IG posts with this new look and instantly loved it. I couldnt resist getting a pair for myself. One of my new favorties.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Be still my heart Perfect little hearts for a quarantined birthday pick me up
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OBSESSED These earrings are so much more beautiful in person! I love them. The Dichroic Glass is amazing in person.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant but simple For dressing up or feeling casual. These will look beautiful in any occasion
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute small stud earrings Very versatile, anyone from a kid to a grown adult can wear them. Super cute to wear especially paired with messy buns.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect studs i have so many pairs of large KS earrings, i thought I'd try something different. I bought the necklace first & love the magenta color so much, I had to get the matching earring. So glad i did. It looks good with my Lilly Pulitzer dresses too.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completely adorable! Great fit! Not too big or too small. Just right!! Excellent pair with the matching necklace.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart eyes for these hearts I’m kind of obsessed with these earrings. I saw them on someone else, instantly loved them, and knew I needed them. They go with anything. I wear them with anything from t-shirts to church outfits.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I’m obsessed with these earrings. They are so cute and go with anything. I wear them all the time. I never leave my house without earrings and these are perfectly simple, dainty, and cute.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous studs Awesome earrings that go with everything! So light and comfortable too!
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I really love this magenta color earring! Perfect size.. I have 3different colors of earrings. I love all.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute hearts I bought these to go with the matching necklace. I love them. They are so pretty. Happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute earrings for every outfit These earrings are cute in person and the perfect size to match the air heart necklace. A go to color for all outfits.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love hearts so this was a charming piece of jewelry for my collection
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart Earings I bought these for my daughter’s birthday she will love them. They look very sweet and will go with everything.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! Purchased these for a gift for my daughter's 8th grade graduation. Perfect size and simple style for everyday wear.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Earrings These are so beautiful in person! They are so pretty and feminine. Great quality. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-06-09
  • y_2020, m_9, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_603, tr_230
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177048696, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • reviews, product