Danielle Open Frame Statement Earrings in Silver

842177047811

Details

842177047811
Danielle Open Frame Statement Earrings in Silver is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 196.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_141, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177047811, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$55.00

Promotions

Variations

  • Metal:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

The accessory we all know and love, but with a twist! The Danielle Open Frame Statement Earrings in Silver are the simplest iteration of our signature silhouette yet, and we can’t stop swooning over them. Lightweight and so easy to wear, these open frame statement earrings combine our icon with minimalist style. The Danielle Open Frame Statement Earrings are a new staple that you’ll never stop wearing.

Metal

Rhodium Plated Over Brass


Size

2.24"L x 1"W on ear wire


Learn more about Silver Jewelry

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these cute, casual earrings that go with anything. The silver is sleek and shiny and the size is perfect for any face frame.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous These Earrings are Gorgeous! I got them for my sister for a gift and when they arrived I wished I had ordered myself some too!
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new twist on the gold hoop! Love this staple earring that can be worn a thousand times with most any outfit!
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weight The Danielle open frame is the perfect daily earring! My ear lobes are thin and they are the perfect weight! I love them!
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the simplicity and lighter weight of these earrings. Great for casual days or paired with heavy pieces for elegant affairs.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Danielle earrings I love these earrings they are beautiful and stylish.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings These earrings are Super light and look great with anything.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Very pleased and earrings are light weight, which i love!
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I gave these as a gift. Now I need to get me a pair! They’re beautiful!
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versitile cute earrings. Love these large earrings. They will go with anything. Lightweight. Good price on sale.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Danielle Gift for Granddaugter This was a Christmas gift for my granddaughter, and it fulfilled her wish completely.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from shopper girl Light weight, fun earrings, versatile and will wear often!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully Simple and Elegant Beautifully simple and elegant. These earrings are lightweight and perfect for making a subtle statement. So versatile and can be paired with SO many other pieces! Love them!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift Purchased these as a Christmas gift and she loved them and so did I! I plan to purchase a pair for myself now!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Precious Earrings Nice length, cute style, very lightweight. These are my new everyday favorites!
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Perfect! These earrings a simple way to dress up any outfit. I absolutely love them!
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and Chic statement This earrings are very chic and casual too So light you won’t know you have them on. love them.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite “ go to” statement earrings I love these! I prefer the Danielle shape and love these open silhouettes. I love them so much I have in both colors. My “go to” earrings. They make a statement w it’s simplicity.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Have Love these cute, casual earrings that go with anything. The silver is sleek and shiny and the size is perfect for any face frame.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile choice for big earring lovers I love the simplicity and lighter weight of these earrings. Great for casual days or paired with heavy pieces for elegant affairs.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daniel Open Framed Earrings Love them, it goes with everything. Not that heavy.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Open Dani Great piece of jewelry & they are a go to piece of jewelry! I enjoy all of my pieces & my friends all love Kendra! Best investment
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite! These earrings have become my new favorite! I wear them almost all the time & I've received tons of complements on them. Simple & chic! My favorite style!
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect earrings! Exactly as described. My mom loved them! Classic pair of earrings to have in a jewelry collection!
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This made a wonderful gift Lovely Christmas gift for my 20 year old daughter.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Pair of Earrings Recent Christmas Gift for my wife. She loves Kendra Scott Jewelry and I love her, so the two work out. These are perfect with anything. Look heavy (or expensive), but are light weight. My wife has tiny ears, so she is very happy with them.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Danielle open frame earrings Very nice light weight and just fun to wear with almost any outfit
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I love these earrings! They are so light and go with everything.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simplicity I love them, they are simple but elegant and yet they draw attention!
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pair of earrings ! This are gorgeous. They are just the right size and compliment any outfit from date night to casual outings. Love this take on the Danielle!
Date published: 2019-11-13
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_141, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177047811, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 52ms
  • reviews, product