Images

  • Lee Silver Drop Earrings in Indigo Blue Drusy
  • Lee Silver Drop Earrings in Indigo Blue Drusy

Lee Silver Drop Earrings in Indigo Blue Drusy

842177047262

Details

842177047262
Lee Silver Drop Earrings in Indigo Blue Drusy is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 800.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_478, tr_322
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177047262, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 72ms
  • reviews, product
$68.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

Our classic oval shape goes dainty in the Lee Silver Earrings in Indigo Blue Drusy, a subtle take on a signature style. These Silver earrings are perfect for everyday wear, adding a touch of elegance to any outfit. We're certain that our Lee Silver Drop Earrings will become a staple piece in your jewelry box.

Metal

Rhodium Plated Over Brass


Material

Indigo Blue Drusy


Size

0.63"L x 0.38"W on earwire


Material Highlight:

Indigo Blue Drusy

Drusy is the natural crystallization on a rock surface. All of our Drusy is genuine and has a rich sparkling appearance. Our range of Drusy colors are achieved by a custom plating process that coats the stone's surface. Learn more about Drusy


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Winter 2019 Collection

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Simple but elegant, not heavy, didnt aggravate my ears, gorgeous design!
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Beautiful and versatile. I would buy every color if I could!!
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I love them. They are the perfect size... not heavy. You will need to use fishhook stoppers so they don’t slip out of your ears.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I got these earrings in the dichroic glass and I love them! They almost have a diaphanous feel to them and will go with everything. They are such good quality and look way more expensive than they were
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect They are beautiful and the fiancé loves them! Now I have to get a matching necklace.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lee Silver Drop Earrings They are beautiful, lightweight and can be dressed up or dressed down.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even lovlier in person ! Ordered these for myself and love them. They are a small size that I prefer.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect subtle pair of earrings Perfect small size for every day. I have long hair and these shimmer and shine in a nice simple way. They're also fetching when I wear my hair up and my ears show. Very lightweight and perfect for a little sparkle.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings The earrings are the perfect size to wear daily or to dress up once in awhile. The quality is very nice.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Got this for Mother’s Day and she loved it! Good size and material
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Stone Ever These earrings are so gorgeous!!! My husband bought these for my birthday and I love them so much!
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Drusy is just enough glam I received a pair of these for Christmas and loved them so much that I bought my mama a pair for Mother’s Day. Love the drusy!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Beautiful comfortable earrings! I purchased the matching necklace and i love my new set!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great size for all, classic Mother loved these and her matching necklace! As expected.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Beautiful color stones. The pink, gold and silver shimmer of the dichroic glass goes with everything and let’s you wear it with other rose gold, gold or silver jewelry.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect earrings for any occasion Perfect size and just the right amount of sparkle. These can go with anything and go great with the matching necklace.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings!! Love these! Perfect size and love the shape! The color matches everything!!
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lee Silver Drop Earrings were a Hit! It was a Mother's Day Gift. The Recpeint Loved them.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these for my Mom for Christmas and I think she’s worn them everyday. They looked beautiful on my computer screen when I purchased them, but I was absolutely blown away by how stunning they are in person. The way they catch the light and sparkle is unbelievable! The gift box and bow they came with were an added bonus. I would absolutely recommend these earrings.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super pretty & shiny! Love love love them!!! Best purchased I've made...
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy These earrings are absolutely beautiful!! They are very light
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lee Silver Drop Earrings Love these earrings!! They are so pretty and sparkly!
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Opals My new favorite earrings! These are absolutely gorgeous! The opals have the most beautiful colors. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect earrings It’s so pretty & it honestly matches with literally everything!! I would definitely recommend purchasing this item!!
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GORGEOUS They are sooooo gorgeous!!!! Oh my gosh I love them so much they really get peoples attention
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! These earrings are so stylish and pretty. I like the fact that they are smaller, too!
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings that sparkle! These earrings do quite a job at sparkling! Beautiful.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! I bought these for my best friend. She loved them!
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings, great with necklaces! More than what I expected. Beautiful! A must have!
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful! Absolutely beautiful! Just the right size to keep it classy or casual! My first Kendra Scott purchase and I’m hooked!
Date published: 2020-04-10
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_479, tr_322
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177047262, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 50ms
  • reviews, product