Images

  • Jolie Gold Stud Earrings in Cherry Red Illusion
  • Jolie Gold Stud Earrings in Cherry Red Illusion

Jolie Gold Stud Earrings in Cherry Red Illusion

842177046678

Details

842177046678
Jolie Gold Stud Earrings in Cherry Red Illusion is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 161.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_20, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_117, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177046678, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$48.00 $39.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Find in store

Details

With light-catching facets and a custom radial shape, our Jolie Gold Stud Earrings in Cherry Red Illusion are a luminous everyday essential. Their modern look and easy-to-wear nature make these Gold stud earrings an effortless addition to any look. Capture the light everywhere you go with our Jolie Gold Stud Earrings.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Cherry Red Illusion


Size

0.4"L X 0.4"W on earpost


Material Highlight: Illusion

Unique to Kendra Scott, our illusion technique is defined as the layering of a thin slice of shell between two pieces of tinted material such as resin or glass. The result is a custom stone with colorful dimension and shine.


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Winter 2019 Collection

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! These are the perfect stud earrings! You can wear them to yoga or to a wedding! The Rose Ombré color is beautiful and goes with so much! They are lightweight and the perfect size. I wish they were part of the custom bar because I would buy them in several colors!
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose gold stud earrings They are just as pretty as they looked in the picture online!
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings These earrings were even better in person. They’re gorgeous!
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Stud Elegant! Yet perfect with any outfit! The perfect stud.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jolie rose gold stud These were a little smaller than I had anticipated but they are really cute and neutral. Super cute!
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite earrings!! I got the matching necklace for Christmas from my sister in law and went on online that day found the matching earrings. These earrings are way more gorgeous in person. I will definitely be buying more earrings and necklaces from Kendra Scott!!
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet I bought these for a gift, but kept them for myself. I love the color and the size - I like small studs for every day and they are best for the work I do. These are a beautiful shade
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small , Simple and Striking I loved these Earrings at first sight.The charcoal gray is not a dark color. It is a light gray thats brillant in color. Contrary to the size protrayed on the lady in the picture, they are smaller in size , more closer to a dime size. The size doesn't distract from its striking presentation. They feel comfortable on the ears.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty! They are BEAUTIFUL! To me they are more light purple than peach. They are perfect!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift My niece loved them. Perfect for a young lady in your life
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have pair! These little gems brighten any outfit, from just a tee to a little black dress! My new favorite KS purchase.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Very pretty earrings. I was worried they would be too small, but was pleasantly surprised when they were delivered. They are a nice size for the price.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just GORGEOUS! Beautiful! I’ve be stopped a complimented several times!
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most gorgeous stone. The perfect versatile everyday earring! I bought them to pair with my Dichroic Foil Harlow and they’re perfect.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! These are even better in person! They are a gift and I’m sure my sister is going to love them.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stud! Love these earrings! They take on the color of whatever you’re wearing so they are extremely versatile. I’ve received many compliments on them.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings Nice size and fit. I love them. The rose color is just stunning
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings These earrings are beautiful. I get so any compliments on them. They really sparkle.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings! Love these earrings! They are very pretty and go with a variety of outfits. They are also lightweight and comfortable, which is important for sensitive ears. I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I ordered this necklace for a close friend as a gift. I got my package within a day and a half of ordering with NO issues!! Love the color of the earrings and necklace ❤️
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jolie rose gold earrings in peach ombré These earrings are a nice size, sit comfortably, and are a beautiful color!
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! These earrings are beautiful! They go with everything and I can wear them daily.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty in the simplicity of the design and color. I bought the beautiful earrings to match the new necklace design. I love the color of the stones.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! I die! ❤️ They are so beautiful. I have the matching necklace as well.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love them and wear them daily! Beautiful and dainty
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! These are just so pretty. I would consider more in other colors. You can dress them up or down. I do wish the post were centered, but that is minor.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute earrings Wish I would have waited for the Halloween 20% off :(
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved these These are simple but beautiful ..bought gray ombré ..they catch the light wonderful
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A small gem. The earrings are smaller than pictured. The color is pretty- a light gray with a sparkle.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gift for 13 year old girl in Houston Nice earrings. Larger than I expected. The stone was not as clear as I expected. Gave as a gift.
Date published: 2020-01-04
  • y_2020, m_2, d_20, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_117, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177046678, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 57ms
  • reviews, product