Jack Silver Huggie Earrings in Charcoal Gray Crystal

842177046449

Details

842177046449
Jack Silver Huggie Earrings in Charcoal Gray Crystal is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 209.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_135, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177046449, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$48.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

We're in love with the Jack Silver Huggie Earrings in Charcoal Gray Crystal for their subtle display of crystals that can be dressed up or down. With a design inspired by both modern and traditional trends, these Silver Huggie Earrings work as an accent piece for many styles. A polished pop of color is never far away with the Jack Silver Huggie Earrings.

Metal

Rhodium Plated Over Brass


Material

Charcoal Gray Crystal


Size

0.5" outside diameter, .18" width


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Winter 2019 Collection

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! Love! These are great because the crystal goes well with silver or gold jewelry. I love to layer my earrings too, so they go well with everything!
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Love these they fit perfect in my middle hole on my ear
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggie Earrings They are even prettier in person! I absolutely love them.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wife loved them, great wife matching ring..........
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for everyday! My favorite pair of Kendra Scott Earrings. So cute and are perfect for everyday. Best huggie earrings!
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday Chic! I really love these earrings. I own the silver and gold now. They are my every day go to’s, so comfortable and lightweight. I enjoy my statement earrings from Kendra but these by far get the most wear and are my favs.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Very happy with these earrings. Would purchase again in a different color.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pop? These have just the right color and sparkle to accessorize any style.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and casual but shines. I love the style, it seems simple and casual but it shines nicely.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jack Gold Huggie Earrings These are one of my favorite pairs of earrings! Very cute and the perfect fit for a huggie. Definitely would buy again.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 Love these earrings. I love the chunky hoop trend. Perfect to dress up or wear as an every day piece.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit small (tight on ears) but cute ! definitely recommend
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Earrings I love them so much because they are comfortable and sooo dainty and i love love love them !!!!!
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings These little ear huggies are super cute! Multiple color gemstones make them every outfit worthy. Love them!
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I love these! Super light weight, fits well in my ear, and looks good in any placement.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Perfect. They’re exactly what I wanted. Small and cute hoops to wear every day
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best earrings! I would buy these again!!!!!!!! Very cute! They are very light weight and go with every outfit.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Perfect earrings! They are so cute and can go with anything!
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute blingy Love these, they are so lightweight. Super comfortable.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggie earring Great little everyday earring, goes with almost everything.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! The perfect amount of sparkle, yet still understated...and so comfortable, it's a win all around!
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jack Gold Huggie Earrings in White Crystal The perfect staple hoops for every outfit! Easy to clasp and wear throughout the day. These were the earrings I didn't know I needed in my wardrobe.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love these. Stunning. These are very unique and beautiful. I ordered another pair for my sister.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome earrings I love these earrings! I have smaller size earlobes and these are perfect! Love the sparkle of the crystal and the style of the earrings. Perfect to wear with anything!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Night Out" Earrings Beautiful earrings, perfect Huggies fit. Not to heavy.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely little hoops! I love these huggies. They were out of stock the first time I tried to buy them but totally worth the wait! I use they as my go to earrings but they are so sparkly and pretty. Buy these! You will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jack Gold Huggie earrings in white crystal Love, love, love these. They are tiny, yet very classy.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! So versatile! So small and so classy!! Do not weigh down my lobes. Great for business outfits. Can be paired with or wore separately and still be beautiful.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings. Love these! Small sparkly grey. I wear them with everything. Very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggie earrings. Love these! Casual, dressy, nice size and quality. Thinking about getting the multi colored as well. The packaging is just so lovely, too! Highly recommend gift wrapping!
Date published: 2020-04-03
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177046449, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 60ms
  • reviews, product