Images

  • Danielle Open Frame Crystal Statement Earrings in Gold
  • Danielle Open Frame Crystal Statement Earrings in Gold

Danielle Open Frame Crystal Statement Earrings in Gold

842177046128

Details

842177046128
Danielle Open Frame Crystal Statement Earrings in Gold is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 247.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_168, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177046128, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product
$78.00 $54.60

Promotions

Special Offer

Limited Time Only! 30% Off.
Discount already applied.

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

Every girl wants maximum shine with minimal weight, and the Danielle Open Frame Crystal Statement Earrings in Gold offer just that. We love this pair of statement earrings for their classic KS shape delivered in a sparkling new way. Dressed up or down, you'll glow wherever you go in the Danielle Open Frame Crystal Statement Earrings.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Cubic Zirconia


Size

2.3"L X 1.1"W on earwire


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This is my first time ordering from Kendra and I'm very pleased with my purchase. I have received compliments on how pretty my earrings are.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! These are beautiful! Perfect size. Light weight. Comfy.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love these earrings. Very classy but can be worn casual or dressy.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely!!! I love these! They add just the right “something something” to any outfit. You can dress these up or down. Perfect!
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings I bought these for my wife as a gift and she loves them! The are obviously great quality and she wears them often so I know it was a good gift. 
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!! These are gorgeous!! These earrings may be worn with both casual and formal attire!
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best earrings! They’re sooooo light!!! Seriously feels like I’m not wearing any earrings!
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True beauty My birthday gift!! I love this simple design that's lightweight and so stylish with a hint of sparkle
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So elegant! These are my new favorite earrings. I love the bling and the classic style! Now I want them in gold.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Open Frame Crystal Earrings I love these earrings. Perfect size and I get compliments all the time.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Danielle open frame crystal statement earrings I love these earrings. They are beautiful and lightweight.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Haves Love these! They are not as heavy as some of my beautiful earrings from Kendra have been!!! You will love them
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Perfect, with a Tshirt and jeans Or much dressier, light weight
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! So pretty with just the right amount of bling! I love them. Very versatile. Can be dressed up or down.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Love!! I wasn’t too sure I’d like these when they first came out. But after I saw them in person I was in love!! They so sparkly and light weight!!
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab statement earrings! Love these earrings. Perfect size to make a statement and lightweight.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings These earrings are a must have! They are beautiful!
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning, Sparkly Gems! These are absolutely gorgeous! I received them as a Christmas gift and they are really beautiful. I wore them to a holiday party but can also great for every day wear. They are quite large but since they are open in the middle they aren't heavy. Love them and get tons of compliments on them! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect. They were beautiful and arrived quickly my mother in law love them so much!!
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings, perfect size, and really lightweight!
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic and lightweight These earrings truly are lightweight. You forget that you have earrings on at all. Yet, they look so elegant and classic. I get compliments every time that I wear them.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Gorgeous Earrings The earrings are absolutely gorgeous and my daughter loved receiving them for Christmas!
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy glam! Lightweight and glamorous!! These gems completed my NYE outfit!
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Danielle open frame crystal statement earrings!!!! Just love these earrings, I have them in silver. I'm so glad I decided to buy these!
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty!!! Absolutely gorgeous! Very lightweight and elegant.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weight and beauty/color Super light and very beautiful, my wife loves them!
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy them! Gorgeous earrings no regrets purchasing quality you trust
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Earrings Ever... Very nice, I love them. Had to get the silver pair too...
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty! Love these! They are more sparkly when you receive in person
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute They looks so cute on!! Perfect for date night or girls night out
Date published: 2019-12-22
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_168, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177046128, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product