Images

  • Elle Open Frame Crystal Drop Earrings in Rose Gold
  • Elle Open Frame Crystal Drop Earrings in Rose Gold

Elle Open Frame Crystal Drop Earrings in Rose Gold

842177046098

Details

842177046098
Elle Open Frame Crystal Drop Earrings in Rose Gold is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 177.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177046098, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product
$58.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Say hello to a new way to wear these classically KS drop earrings. The Elle Open Frame Crystal Drop Earrings in Rose Gold feature the shape you love with the weightlessness you want. The Elle Open Frame Crystal Drop Earrings are readier than ever to go with you wherever.

Metal

14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Cubic Zirconia


Size

1.7"L X 0.8"W on earwire


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Winter 2019 Collection

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome earrings Very light weight. Bright and sparkly! Would buy again.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings...dress up or down!! My husband bought me a pair for our anniversary!! I gave a pair to my mother and my mother in law! Gorgeous!
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning earrings The earrings are stunning! Bought a pair each for my daughter and daughter-law and they were overjoyed!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight and perfect for any outfit! I absolutely love these earrings. Super light and beautiful!
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Got this for my mother-in-law for Christmas and she loved it!
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings My Christmas gift to me ! I have several pairs of this style . Love the open frame as oppose to the stone filling the frame !
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drop earrings Beautiful earrings!! Such a great style it goes with everything!
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle earring review Great size for someone who doesn’t like earrings too large. They look beautiful on. Love the gold because it’s a very subtle gold.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #stunning Absolutely stunning!!! Haven't taken them off since I got them two weeks ago. So light and sparkly.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings These are the perfect earrings for any outfit. They are lightweight and go with everything. I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these drop earrings! Bought them for my mom as a Christmas present and she absolutely loved them! They’re so much prettier in person. Never been disappointed by Kendra Scott :)
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staple Piece These are so elegant! The size is perfect, not too large and not too small.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing earrings I love these! You can dress them up or down and they are lightweight too!
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty bling earrings Love them! Not quite as large as I thought they were going to be based on pics. They are lightweight and comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Earrings Beautiful and Stunning! Great gift for a great friend!
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver Bling These beautiful earrings are for my bestfriend. Her daughter assures me she will love them!
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Love them! Not too big and not too small and go with almost everything. Great purchase!
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Christmas gift that I know my teen daughter will love.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Beautiful earrings! It can be worn casual or for going out. Very classy.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Addition Beautiful! Want to wear them every day and with everything. Very light weight.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning and Just the Perfect Bling Beautiful and light weight! You can dress them up or dress them down, perfect earring set!!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy and beautiful earring Lovely crystal earrings, light weight, wear with jeans or dress up.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings There so beautiful and light to wear not even heavy
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Open Frame I love these earrings! I have received many compliments. I ordered at $58 cost right before they went on sale for 20% less. Any chance you can adjust cost?
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Online They are very pretty and they look very expensive!!
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right bling Pretty, light weight and sparkly. Perfectly sized.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size with sparkle! Perfect size, very sparkly. They are dressy and will go with everything.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bling I find the elle size is a perfect earring size for me. Not heavy at all but makes a statement. These can be worn as a dressy look or casual. Gorgeous!
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Beautiful! I have worn nearly everyday! Lightweight.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love this new style! Super lightweight, easy to wear. Nice update of a well-loved design
Date published: 2019-11-14
  • y_2020, m_1, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177046098, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • reviews, product