Images

  • Elle Open Frame Crystal Drop Earrings in Rose Gold
  • Elle Open Frame Crystal Drop Earrings in Rose Gold

Elle Open Frame Crystal Drop Earrings in Rose Gold

842177046098

Details

842177046098
Elle Open Frame Crystal Drop Earrings in Rose Gold is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 276.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_201, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177046098, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 38ms
  • reviews, product
$58.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Say hello to a new way to wear these classically KS drop earrings. The Elle Open Frame Crystal Drop Earrings in Rose Gold feature the shape you love with the weightlessness you want. The Elle Open Frame Crystal Drop Earrings are readier than ever to go with you wherever.

Metal

14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Cubic Zirconia


Size

1.7"L X 0.8"W on earwire


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Winter 2019 Collection

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from ELE Open Flame Crystal Drop Gold Earrings These earrings are so pretty! I wear them for dress up or when I’m in jeans. They go with everything!
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from earrings such a cute product and so classy, looks cute with everything and I can’t wait to wear them more
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hints of sparkle These are so beautiful on! Light weight and standout perfectly with sparkle and the warmth of gold. Very eye catching but not loud.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and sparkly I waited several weeks for these to come back in stock and they finally came! I was not disappointed. They are so light weight and add a great charm to any outfit!
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Perfect earrings that go with anything. From Day to night!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! In love with these earrings!! If you’re having second thoughts about purchasing them STOP! just add them to cart and checkout! Promise you won’t regret buying them!
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mothers Day gift Great Mothers Day gift for my daughter in law. She liked it very much.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Elle open frame earrings Simple, yet elegant and fun. Lightweight and I love rose gold. Bonus: bought them on sale!
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely a must have!! They are sooo beautiful. Very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! These ear rings are really pretty and go with a variety of outfits! Love them!
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings for everyday & dressy occasions Beautiful earrings. The perfect size and light weight.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best earrings They’re beautiful - I get a lot of compliments in them!
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely stunning!!! Haven't taken them off since I got them two weeks ago. So light and sparkly.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Sparkle My niece was wearing these earrings at Christmas and I knew I had to have them! They are perfect for any occasion - casual or formal.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these! These are super cute and super sparkly! I love them!
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Love!! I wasn’t too sure I’d like these when they first came out. But after I saw them in person I was in love!! They so sparkly and light weight!!
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Open Frame Crystal Drop Earrings Love these earrings. They are beautiful and the perfect size.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stand out ratings. Classy, lots of compliments!!!! Fun to wear. Goes with anything.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have Elles! Very light weight and sparkly! Perfect staple earring to own!
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just enough Spatkle I was thrilled when I saw this design!!! I’m more of a yellow gold gal, but I have no problem mixing it up. The earrings are very light weight!! They catch the light just right against my dark hair. These earrings are an everyday thing! They most definitely can be dressed up! They are beautiful!! Thank you, Kendra, for such of stylers!!!
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size Earrings These earrings are beautiful with a lot of sparkle and light on the ears. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for everything! Super lightweight and sparkly! Even better in person then pictured.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from jacket2004 These were a gift for my daughter for Christmas. They arrived on time and beautifully wrapped! She loved them! Thank you for making this a special gift for her and the great personal, customer service!
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Loved them!!!! Loved them for my mom !!! Just what I expected!!!!
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome earrings Very light weight. Bright and sparkly! Would buy again.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings...dress up or down!! My husband bought me a pair for our anniversary!! I gave a pair to my mother and my mother in law! Gorgeous!
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning earrings The earrings are stunning! Bought a pair each for my daughter and daughter-law and they were overjoyed!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight and perfect for any outfit! I absolutely love these earrings. Super light and beautiful!
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Got this for my mother-in-law for Christmas and she loved it!
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings My Christmas gift to me ! I have several pairs of this style . Love the open frame as oppose to the stone filling the frame !
Date published: 2020-01-01
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_201, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177046098, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product