Vanessa Gold Drop Earrings in Steel Gray Ombre

842177045749

Details

842177045749
Vanessa Gold Drop Earrings in Steel Gray Ombre is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 206.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_1, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_148, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177045749, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$78.00 $44.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Special Offer

BUY 2, EXTRA 30% OFF
BUY 3, EXTRA 40% OFF
BUY 4, EXTRA 50% OFF

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

For a lot of loveliness in a petite package, try our Vanessa Gold Drop Earrings in Steel Gray Ombre. This pair of Gold drop earrings features a unique hexagonal shape and one-of-a-kind stone that will leave a lasting impression. Rock a subtle statement with the Vanessa Gold Drop Earrings.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Steel Gray Ombre, Cubic Zirconia


Size

1.4"L X 1.1"W on earwire


Material Highlight:Ombre Glass

To produce this tonal effect, our custom colors are sprayed strategically onto a piece of clear glass, and then layered with another piece of clear glass before being faceted and polished to perfection.


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Beautiful Buy These are truly beautiful earrings. A great purchase.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy friend! I used the gift option KS offered and it was perfect. My friend said these were beautiful. She received them fast. Thanks Kendra Scott!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and great size These are really beautiful earrings. Not too big and not too small. They’re just a tiny bit heavier than some of the others I’ve had, but not too heavy that they feel uncomfortable. I really like them. I’ve been growing my collection and these are a great addition.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY FAVORITE EARRINGS Bought them for my moms birthday. When I saw them I immediately fell in love with the color, the detail and I purchased myself some too. Very lightly and I would definitely recommend. (Picture with flashlight)
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Timing I ordered these as a gift for a friend, she loved them! I shipped directly to her and even with shipping delays due to Covid-19, they arrived on the day of her birthday.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these These are so beautiful. I get many compliments. I also have the necklace and love it
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift! I gave these earrings as a gift for a friend's birthday. The gifting process was perfect! She was able to chose the stone and color and she raved about the packaging her gift came in. I could not be happier with this purchase.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Love them wear them all the time!! Great color and match with everything!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute. These are so cute. Definitely worth the purchase!!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings I ordered as a gift and she Loved Them !! Fabulous earrings.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Earrings. Not too big, not too small. These were a gift for my son's teacher, for Teacher Appreciation Week. He did a zoom class with her and his class and she was wearing them. They looked so cute and looked to be very good quality.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Lovely and perfect match for the necklace. They are a good weight, so I worry about losing one unless I wear the rubber backing it came with.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous! These earrings are breathtaking! So classy, well made.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mother’s Day Gift It was a Mother’s Day present and my mother loved them! Her new fav!
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the color I love the color and 3 string necklace, a lil short in length but I absolutely love the design and matching earrings- now I just need a ring to match!
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gray ombré earrings These were a gift for a friend and since I have several pairs of Kendra Scott earrings I figured she would love them as much as I do. she certainly does thank you
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift for my sister I ordered these earrings for my sister for her birthday. She loved them!
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color Color is beautiful I love the size and shape they match the necklace perfect and are very versatile
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gray is the New Black Gray is my new favorite year round color to wear and these earrings accentuate all outfits.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Perfection Love these stones! More style options with transparent, different colored stones like these, please! Bought these to match the necklace & complete the set (for my birthday). Love!!! More drusies too, please. Thank You. =:-)
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PEACH OMBRE EARRINGS These earrings are gorgeous . Bought for my DIL and she loved them !
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings! I thought they would be nice when I saw them online and I am so glad I treated myself
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Earrings!! I just love these earrings. The color is so beautiful. A must have!
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanessa Rose Gold earrings They are beautiful and I wear them with jeans too! Thank you.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Received so many compliments! Absolutely love these earrings! They’re light weight & perfect size!
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stunning piece! These earrings were absolutely gorgeous! Such a stunning and delicate piece of art. They were the perfect gift for a family friend.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and great size/shape The dangle is about the size of a quarter and they are STUNNING! Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earring holders Beautiful piece. My recommendation is about the stoppers that hold them. The earrings are a little heavy and they become loose. This is my second pair which I had to order because I lost one of them even with the clear piece that hold them.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for every outfit Love these earrings for every day wear. They aren’t too heavy or overstated. The steel gray ombré makes them perfect for every outfit.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely silver set. Purchased both the earrings and necklace. Both are beautiful.
Date published: 2020-02-14
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_148, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177045749, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 54ms
  • reviews, product