Images

  • Jolie Silver Stud Earrings in Charcoal Gray Ombre
  • Jolie Silver Stud Earrings in Charcoal Gray Ombre

Jolie Silver Stud Earrings in Charcoal Gray Ombre

842177045176

Details

842177045176
Jolie Silver Stud Earrings in Charcoal Gray Ombre is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 233.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_163, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177045176, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 54ms
  • reviews, product
$48.00 $29.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

With light-catching facets and a custom radial shape, our Jolie Silver Stud Earrings in Charcoal Gray Ombre are a luminous everyday essential. Their modern look and easy-to-wear nature make these Silver stud earrings an effortless addition to any look. Capture the light everywhere you go with our Jolie Silver Stud Earrings.

Metal

Rhodium Plated Over Brass


Material

Charcoal Gray Ombre, Cubic Zirconia


Size

0.4"L X 0.4"W on earpost


Material Highlight:Ombre Glass

To produce this tonal effect, our custom colors are sprayed strategically onto a piece of clear glass, and then layered with another piece of clear glass before being faceted and polished to perfection.


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Winter 2019 Collection

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big, blue, and beautiful! These are absolutely beautiful blue crystal earrings. Unique color. Makes anyone with blue eyes look spectacular.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday LOVE the size they are perfect to wear alone with a T-shirt or for work, the color just pops
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Earrings What a beautiful presentation! The Earrings are gorgeous! So tasteful and elegant
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prettiest blue... Beautiful, and doesn’t pull on my ears at all. The color is STUNNING!
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are a favorite of mine! These were on clearance but they are one of my favorite earrings
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Love these earrings. Beautiful color and perfect size
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dichroic glass - simply beautiful Simply gorgeous. Probably the most beautiful earrings I’ve purchased from KS.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift I bought these for my besties birthday and she loved them! Green is her favorite color.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make These Studs a Staple in Your Wardrobe! Super cute studs that match the Jolie statement necklace perfectly!
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gimme all the emerald green Perfect size, not too small nor too big. Beautiful facet cut.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stud Earrings They are the perfect size and the jade green is a great contrast color to wear with neutral colors.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful So pretty and coordinates with lots of different necklaces
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with everything! Love them, not the traditional size studs, perfect!
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift These are beautiful! They were for my mom and she adores them!!
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ombre earrings great item shipped quickly, wife liked them for Chirstmas
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! These are the perfect stud earrings! You can wear them to yoga or to a wedding! The Rose Ombré color is beautiful and goes with so much! They are lightweight and the perfect size. I wish they were part of the custom bar because I would buy them in several colors!
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose gold stud earrings They are just as pretty as they looked in the picture online!
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings These earrings were even better in person. They’re gorgeous!
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Stud Elegant! Yet perfect with any outfit! The perfect stud.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jolie rose gold stud These were a little smaller than I had anticipated but they are really cute and neutral. Super cute!
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite earrings!! I got the matching necklace for Christmas from my sister in law and went on online that day found the matching earrings. These earrings are way more gorgeous in person. I will definitely be buying more earrings and necklaces from Kendra Scott!!
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet I bought these for a gift, but kept them for myself. I love the color and the size - I like small studs for every day and they are best for the work I do. These are a beautiful shade
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small , Simple and Striking I loved these Earrings at first sight.The charcoal gray is not a dark color. It is a light gray thats brillant in color. Contrary to the size protrayed on the lady in the picture, they are smaller in size , more closer to a dime size. The size doesn't distract from its striking presentation. They feel comfortable on the ears.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty! They are BEAUTIFUL! To me they are more light purple than peach. They are perfect!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift My niece loved them. Perfect for a young lady in your life
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have pair! These little gems brighten any outfit, from just a tee to a little black dress! My new favorite KS purchase.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Very pretty earrings. I was worried they would be too small, but was pleasantly surprised when they were delivered. They are a nice size for the price.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just GORGEOUS! Beautiful! I’ve be stopped a complimented several times!
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most gorgeous stone. The perfect versatile everyday earring! I bought them to pair with my Dichroic Foil Harlow and they’re perfect.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! These are even better in person! They are a gift and I’m sure my sister is going to love them.
Date published: 2019-12-18
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_163, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177045176, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 42ms
  • reviews, product