Images

  • Jolie Silver Stud Earrings in Charcoal Gray Ombre
  • Jolie Silver Stud Earrings in Charcoal Gray Ombre

Jolie Silver Stud Earrings in Charcoal Gray Ombre

842177045176

Details

842177045176
Jolie Silver Stud Earrings in Charcoal Gray Ombre is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 240.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_168, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177045176, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 77ms
  • reviews, product
$48.00 $20.98

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Special Offer

Limited Time Only! 30% Off.
Discount already applied.

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

With light-catching facets and a custom radial shape, our Jolie Silver Stud Earrings in Charcoal Gray Ombre are a luminous everyday essential. Their modern look and easy-to-wear nature make these Silver stud earrings an effortless addition to any look. Capture the light everywhere you go with our Jolie Silver Stud Earrings.

Metal

Rhodium Plated Over Brass


Material

Charcoal Gray Ombre, Cubic Zirconia


Size

0.4"L X 0.4"W on earpost


Material Highlight:Ombre Glass

To produce this tonal effect, our custom colors are sprayed strategically onto a piece of clear glass, and then layered with another piece of clear glass before being faceted and polished to perfection.


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Winter 2019 Collection

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most gorgeous stone. The perfect versatile everyday earring! I bought them to pair with my Dichroic Foil Harlow and they’re perfect.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! These are even better in person! They are a gift and I’m sure my sister is going to love them.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stud! Love these earrings! They take on the color of whatever you’re wearing so they are extremely versatile. I’ve received many compliments on them.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings Nice size and fit. I love them. The rose color is just stunning
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings These earrings are beautiful. I get so any compliments on them. They really sparkle.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings! Love these earrings! They are very pretty and go with a variety of outfits. They are also lightweight and comfortable, which is important for sensitive ears. I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I ordered this necklace for a close friend as a gift. I got my package within a day and a half of ordering with NO issues!! Love the color of the earrings and necklace ❤️
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jolie rose gold earrings in peach ombré These earrings are a nice size, sit comfortably, and are a beautiful color!
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! These earrings are beautiful! They go with everything and I can wear them daily.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty in the simplicity of the design and color. I bought the beautiful earrings to match the new necklace design. I love the color of the stones.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! I die! ❤️ They are so beautiful. I have the matching necklace as well.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love them and wear them daily! Beautiful and dainty
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! These are just so pretty. I would consider more in other colors. You can dress them up or down. I do wish the post were centered, but that is minor.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute earrings Wish I would have waited for the Halloween 20% off :(
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved these These are simple but beautiful ..bought gray ombré ..they catch the light wonderful
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beachy blue Beautiful blue color. These setting were slightly larger than expected, but the style and color turned me into a fan
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty color Very pretty, hang just a little, not centered on back
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mixed Review Jolie studs are a simple, classy way to dress up a casual or dressier outfit. I own the red ones and just ordered the peacock blue. At first glance, they are not as brilliant in color as pictured. Also, one earring seemed to have more color than the other in the pair I received. Still, they look nice on and I received compliments from people “socially distanced” from me. They are final sale so I did not try to return.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple pop of color! I just think that these are so fun and pretty. They make me happy. They are a simple pop of color.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A small gem. The earrings are smaller than pictured. The color is pretty- a light gray with a sparkle.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gift for 13 year old girl in Houston Nice earrings. Larger than I expected. The stone was not as clear as I expected. Gave as a gift.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dichroic Glass Earrings Beautiful earrings to complement casual or dressy outfit. I turn them to get the exact spot I want on the ear as the post is at one end (not centered due to size).
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great earrings! Great earrings. They are slightly larger than I expected which is okay. My only issue is my choice of color. I selected Gray illusion thinking they would go with a lot, but I have long curly hair and the earring get lost in it. I think a different color would have stood out more.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I expected These are a lighter green than pictured - wanted more of an emerald - but they are beautiful and I am sure I’ll wear them. Just not what I wanted.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful, but fragile feeling These are beautiful, but they feel so fragile I’m worried they’re going to break when I’m putting them on or taking them off.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Jewelry too big They're too big on my ear. Even with the discount, I don't think they're worth the cost and am really disappointed as this is my first purchase from KS. I really want to return them but couldn't do so in store.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad service I made a purchase for store pickup. Before I had a chance to pick it up my order was cancelled.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke first time wearing Unfortunately one earring had the stone come out after wearing it for 1 hour- was so awkward when a client had to tell me about it. Then when I started to take them out to check the other earring’s back completely came away so there was no stud to even put into my ear. The worst part of it all is I contacted customer service and NEVER heard back. Very disappointed. I have so much Kendra jewelry and this is the first time I’ve ever left a negative review on anything Kendra
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Earrings Love kendra Scott but these earrings didn't look as good as it did in the picture. Now I'm stuck with them because it was a final sale and you can't return them. Disappointed because the picture made it look cute on the ears.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I did not think these lived up to the usual Kendra Scott quality. Looked very cheap.
Date published: 2020-05-17
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_168, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177045176, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product