Myles Hoop Earrings in Silver

842177045145

Details

842177045145
Myles Hoop Earrings in Silver is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 395.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_258, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177045145, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 39ms
  • reviews, product
$68.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

The Myles Hoop Earrings in Silver are our twist on an everyday statement. The sculptural look and artistic detail of these Silver hoop earrings make them both trendy and classic. Lightweight and versatile, the Myles Hoop Earrings are sure to be your favorite new finishing touch.

Metal

Rhodium Plated Over Brass


Material

Cubic Zirconia


Size

2.2" diameter on earpost


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Winter 2019 Collection Learn more about Silver Jewelry

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Earrings I got the larger hoop in gold. They are gorgeous! They are big, but not too large. The hoop hits mid neck. It’s definitely a statement piece. I have not worn them yet, but can’t wait to. Just with wearing them around the house, I can tell they are a little bit heavy. They are not light weight, but not so heavy that it hurts. I’m also more sensitive to weighted earrings so it might not bother most of you. It won’t stop me from getting a lot of use of these beautiful earrings. So unique. I want the smaller Myles hoops also. ❤️
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday earrings Love them! They add a little something different to a everyday hoop!
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it I bought these because all the reviews were saying how awesome they are, and now I’m reviewing it because I just want to say I LOVE THEM! Got so many compliments!
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Statement earrings!! These earrings make a statement! I recently went from long hair to short and I love how they pop! Even though they’re a larger hoop, they’re very lightweight. Love them!!
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern earrings! Beautiful modern hoops. Very architectural. I love them. A bit weighted but not bad at all.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Myles Hoop Earrings I love these earrings! They are lightweight and stylish. I have received so many compliments on them.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Myles Hoop Earrings Bought earrings for my wife and she loves them. She has been wearing them a lot.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique Hoops Unique rose gold hoops that are light and beautiful.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well done!!! Beautiful stylish hoops! Beautiful!!! Exactly what I was looking for and have received tons of compliments on them! Well done!
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Myles Hoop Earrings in Rose Gold It was a Mother’s Day gift to my wife from my girls and me, and she LOVED it. It is high quality, stylish and beautiful. I was looking for a set of earrings to go with the Tegan Y Necklace in Rose Gold, and these matched very well. My wife has a set of these earrings in silver, and loves them. So I knew I could go wrong.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving them I absolutely love these earrings! I have gotten so many compliments.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful These are gorgeous. They are bigger than I expected but still very nice. They are a tiny bit heavy.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MYLES HOOP EARRINGS A little heavy but not too bad. I really love the look of them.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chic Rose Gold Hoops! The hoops are very chic. They can be worn casually with a white tee and jeans or for an evening out. I love them!
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Girlfriend Absolutely loved them I got these for my girlfriend on her birthday & might of been my best purchase in years. They are stunning on her & stylish. I would recommend getting these earrings 10/10 times
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVES THEM I ACTUALLY PURCHASED THEM WITH MY DAUGHTER IN MIND. SHE LOVES THEM AND THEY LOOK SO PRETTY AND DIFFERENT ON HER. IT WAS A GREAT MATCH.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them They are gorgeous and I was given so many compliments!! I am used to the weight, but know they are a bit heavy!! Love, love them !
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spin on a classic So cute! Unique twist on a classic gold hoop. They are large enough to make a statement but not too heavy. They loop around nicely so that they don’t catch on hair or clothes
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these flirty hoops!! These earrings are SO fun!! I adore hoops and I know these are going to be my new favorites. Not too heavy. Extremely happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Myles hoops were love at first site for me!! When I decided I wanted them in gold during the Black Friday sale - they were SOLD OUT. Since I received the silver, I know why the gold were gone. These are BEAUTIFUL!!
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these! I love these hoops! They are so different but also completely versatile. I can wear them with anything and they look amazing!
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Myles Hoop Earrings So fun and pretty! Not too heavy as other reviews stated. So glad I ordered!
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So unique! I love the illusion these give! They take your basic hoop to another level!
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, stylish basics Good basic, stylish earrings. don’t hesitate and buy them
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings I am actually returning these. They are absolutely beautiful earrings and even prettier in person but they are just too big for me!
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love! So stinking cute! These are actually pretty lightweight. They’re so versatile and can add a little pop of fun to any outfit!
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My Myles Hoops I love anything Kendra Scott! and couldn't wait to get the new Myles Hoops. The first time I wore them, I got several compliments. Kendra Scott makes me Happy!!
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Myles Hoop Earrings I love these earrings. They put a twist on the classic hoop!
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Try! Fun, Flirty and Fashion Forward! Such a delightful twist on the traditional hoop. I have these hoops in three color choices: silver, gold and rose gold
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the hoops Love these. They are so much fun and actually much lighter than they look.
Date published: 2020-03-13
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_258, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177045145, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 54ms
  • reviews, product