Images

  • Myles Hoop Earrings in Rose Gold
  • Myles Hoop Earrings in Rose Gold

Myles Hoop Earrings in Rose Gold

842177045138

Details

842177045138
Myles Hoop Earrings in Rose Gold is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 102.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_7, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177045138, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • reviews, product
$68.00 $54.40

Promotions

Special Offer
This Weekend Only! 20% Off Earrings.
Discount Already Applied.

Variations

  • Metal:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

The Myles Hoop Earrings in Rose Gold are our twist on an everyday statement. The sculptural look and artistic detail of these Rose Gold hoop earrings make them both trendy and classic. Lightweight and versatile, the Myles Hoop Earrings are sure to be your favorite new finishing touch.

Metal

14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Cubic Zirconia


Size

2.2" diameter on earpost


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Winter 2019 Collection

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings. I received many compliments. If you like a bigger style than these are it.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Myles Hoop Earrings They are so beautiful and different. I live in Massachusetts so Kendra Scott is not easily found. When I wear Kendra Scott earrings I receive so many compliments
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Myles Hoop Earrings These earrings are stunning. They look gorgeous with long hair or hair put up. Compliments galore.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Myles hoop earrings I absolutely love my hoops they are beautiful and will go with everything!
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite hoops! Absolutely breathtaking, they are big and bold. I’m in LOVE! Thank you KS!
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Myles hoops That are fabulous! I luv them & was complimented on them right away!
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not your basic hoops!! These are a great sassy twist on hoop earrings. Light weight and fun to wear!
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I LOVE how they look on which is most important, but I also have gotten compliments in Target, Grocery Store and office. May want to add Wonder Lobes as they are slightly heavy -- but not bad!
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Beautiful, versatile earrings. Good quality and get lots of compliments.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Edgy Hoops Lightweight, fun, big enough to make a statement (without overwhelming my petite face), and I love the spiral. Love that KS is doing more edgy-type jewelry!
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My new favorite. Very stylish and not heavy. Love.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these hoops Love these hoops the they designs. I receive a lot of compliments when i wear them
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful earrings but a bit heavy, but worth the look.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun twist on the classic hoop I've gotten so many compliments on these earrings! Big fan!
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Myles Hoops These are a great size and weight! Will be my new go to’s for a while!
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You won't regret getting these! LOVE LOVE LOVE!! They are perfect size and really aren't overly heavy. I wore them all day/night with no problems. Got a ton of complements. I will be getting them in another color.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Myles Hoop Earrings in Rose Gold These earrings are fabulous! They are a perfect match with the gorgeous Ryan ring and Myles bangle bracelet!
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Myles Hoop Earrings I really like the earrings good quality. Got a lot of compliments on the earrings.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy and beautiful earring Beautiful earrings! Not heavy, interesting design and many compliments. Love them!
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy new Hoop Ordered in gold. Lovely and delicate yet sexy. Just the right size. Love the new style hoop.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heavy Amazing earrings, get lots of compliments, I can’t wear all day though, too heavy.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous statement hoops Great statement earrings that go everything. I love wearing them with my hair up to show them off. Only drawback is that they are a bit heavy.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Beautiful , fun and glam. These are an edgy take on the hoops. Was a little heavy but ok with love wonder. They are truly cool earrings
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Hoops The style on these is super cool and different from your typical hoop earrings, but they are heavier than I was expecting or wanting. But I’ve gotten lots of compliments and I do like them.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from unique, bigger than expected unique, bigger than what I expected and a little heavy but I will keep them, because I don't have any large hoop earrings and these are a novel spin on that style.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definitely a twist! They are truly hoops with a twist. Every time I wear them they are a conversation piece! I would have given them 5 stars but for the fact that I find them just a bit heavy
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Myles hoop earrings too heavy Pretty but bigger than I thought and too heavy to wear for more than a couple of hours
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They are heavy I like them they are nice I get compliments with them but they are very heavy :( and well I am I bit heavy so my neck kind of short so they get uncomfortable to move my head.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gorgeous but heavy! These hoops are total stunners—beautifully made, nicely finished with the stone sparkling at the end. Overall, a great value for the price. The only problem is they’re very heavy, even with the extra supportive backs. I don’t like my earlobes sagging—otherwise these would be a no brainer. Bummed to return these.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too heavy hoop earrings. Cute but too heavy. Returned fo another (lighter) style.
Date published: 2019-11-15
  • y_2019, m_12, d_7, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177045138, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 57ms
  • reviews, product