Deena Gold Hoop Earrings in Cobalt Cat's Eye

842177044964

Details

842177044964
Deena Gold Hoop Earrings in Cobalt Cat's Eye is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 147.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177044964, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

Petite yet statement making, we can't get enough of the Deena Gold Hoop Earringss in Cobalt Cat's Eye. Featuring gently hammered metal and a petite Cobalt Cat's Eye accent, these hoop Earringss are as fitting for the everyday as they are for something more special. A fresh silhouette with unlimited styling possibilities, you'll love having the Deena Gold Hoop Earringss in your jewelry box.

• Metal: 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1.66"L x 1.278"W on post
• Material: Colbalt Cat's Eye

Material Highlight: Cat's Eye Glass
Cat's Eye Glass contains optical fibers that allow the stone to change hues as it captures light. The term cat's eye describes the process conducted during the creation of the stone. Before the glass cools, thin transparent fibers are strung through the glass to create a reflective look.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings These earrings are simply beautiful! I would highly recommend these.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday earrings Even prettier when received! Not too big and not too heavy! Love them!
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute & functional! Lightweight, pretty and go with everything! You can dress them up or down.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Love these Earrings! They go with everything! Great Quality!
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dee These earrings are so beautiful and surprisingly not heavy.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color These earrings are a little heavier than I typically wear, but they are totally worth it. They are a gorgeous color, a sort of very pale gold, and they are the perfect size. Get tons of compliments when I wear them.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! These are gorgeous earrings that make a statement without being too "evening."
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! These earrings pick up any color I wear. You can dress them up or down. I love them!
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Stunning and very classy. The earrings add a touch of class not only to work attire but also when dressing down in jeans. The earrings are a win-win all around!
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L O V E <3 These are absolutely beautiful and it’s for such a beautiful cause, plus the perfect summer earring. Love!
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the green and gold. They are light weight and a perfect size
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!!! Super classy looking, not too large where you can’t mix other large necklaces with. Very pleased with thus purchase
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Earrings They are beautiful, I get compliments every time I wear them. They are sturdy but not heavy, can’t say enough great things about them!
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size is perfect I love their size. They aren’t heavy. They were perfect!
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style With A Cause These are beautiful earrings and the fact that a portion of the proceeds goes to cancer research makes them that much more special.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deena gold drop earrings These earrings are light weight and the perfect size!!
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deena Gold Drop Earrings I love everything about these earrings. Can be dressed up or down and a great size. Not too heavy.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deena Drop - Blush Dichroic Glass I love these earrings! They are the perfect size for everyday use. I get a TON of compliments on this pair!
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites! Beautiful stone, perfect size, lightweight. Love that 20% of this purchase was donated to breast cancer charity!
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! The perfect size yet not heavy at all. Absolutely gorgeous!
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling Groovy Earrings I bought these to match some apparel, I love the feel of these earrings and they are sturdy and elegant
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm Blushing Earrings Love these earrings are so light but not flimsy, and elegant.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and pretty Really pretty and neutral. Very light and easy to wear.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deena Earrings Perfect size. Not too large but definitely makes a statement!
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy chic Beautiful, classy earrings. I wore them to a wedding and received many compliments.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the earrings with fall colors! Love the earrings with fall outfits. Very versatile. B
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design I love these earrings. They look so pretty on. Very different and just enough color. I will be buying this style in other stones
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy and light These earrings are so classy and well made. They are very light weight and do not weigh down your lobe. Love mine!
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deena gold hoops It is very rich looking. I also like the size very much.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Earrings Absolutely loved these earrings. I received many compliments.
Date published: 2019-09-18
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177044964, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 58ms
  • reviews, product