Everdeen Gold Drop Earrings in Lustre Glass

842177044438

Details

842177044438
Everdeen Gold Drop Earrings in Lustre Glass is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 60.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177044438, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • reviews, product
$88.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

The Everdeen Gold Drop Earrings in Lustre Glass are the definition of elevated elegance. These Gold drop earrings are all about lightweight movement, and will glimmer under any light. The Everdeen Gold Drop Earrings are guaranteed to make you and your next outfit feel a little more glamorous.

•Metal: 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
•Material: Lustre Glass, Cubic Zirconia
•Closure: Lobster claw
•Size: 1.7"L x 0.6"W on earwire

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Have! These were a splurge for me; worth it. Gorgeous, modern and lightweight, these are one of my go-tos. They work with black or grey clothes particularly well and make an outfit look put-together. I would buy these again at twice the price.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect earrings...Exceptional shopping experience These earrings are EXACTLY what I needed to go with my MOG dress, but I wasn't sure which size. The associate suggested I try on both sizes and agreed with me that smaller was better in my case. When she inquired about a necklace to go with, I showed her a pic of the dress, and she agreed with me that the earrings were all the dress needed. She did show me a necklace I'll probably go back for later, for other occasions. I love the earrings; the shopping experience was a total bonus.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings These earrings are so beautiful. The picture doesn’t do them justice. They can easily be worn with your casual outfit or your after five attire as well.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Beautiful earrings perfect for dressy or casual wear!!
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just lovely Perfect for so many uses. I love the size and the she shape. They are lovely.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size earrings These are the perfect size earrings for a night out or a daytime event. I originally purchased the larger size earring and they were just too heavy. These are beautiful without the weight
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings of my bridal dreams! These earrings shine like no other and go beautifully with the matching necklace.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Classy Earrings Beautiful earrings that add glamour to your outfit. Not very heavy, so if you have sensitive earlobes, these won't hurt.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everdeen Drop Earrings I absolutely love these earrings! I got a lot of compliments.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Kendra Must Have, Ladies!! They are well made, look expensive and are easily worth twice the price. Frequently getting compliments on these. These will always work with just about everything I own, especially my black, white and grey clothes. They look different and modern, and they’re not too heavy on my ears. I’ve worn them quite a bit in a short time and they’ve become go-to’s for me. You need to get these before they’re gone for good.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dazzle without going overboard Lovely Earrings with just enough dazzle. Love them!
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous drop earrings Wonderfully sparkly and dressy earrings. Comfortable and goes beautifully with the matching necklace.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Everdeen earri❤️❤️ Classy and not just for the bridal suite! Perfect for that simple black dress that needs a little something extra!
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unimpressed These earrings looked very cheap. I returned them immediately.
Date published: 2020-03-27
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177044438, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 51ms
  • reviews, product