Elle Bright Silver Drop Earrings in Blue Lapis

842177044186

Details

842177044186
Elle Bright Silver Drop Earrings in Blue Lapis is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 60.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177044186, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 64ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00 $49.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

Featuring our most signature of custom stones in an oval metallic frame, the Elle Bright Silver Drop Earrings in Blue Lapis are true classics. Loved for their versatile style, these Drop earrings can be dressed up or down with ease. No matter what you're wearing, the Elle Bright Silver Drop Earrings will add the perfect finishing touch to your look.

• Metal: Bright Silver Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1.75"L x 0.75"W on earwire
• Material: Blue Lapis

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every girl needs to have these... Truly in love with these earrings! Instead of picking my earrings to go with my outfit... I pick my outfit to go with these earrings.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Gemstones of Blue Lapis I decide to purchase the smaller Elle drop earrings. The silver-tone is bright and stunning. The gem stone was packaged well, delivered as promised, and was easy to remove from protective packet. The blue lapis is simply gorgeous and more so than in photo. I purchased the statement necklace too. It's classical yet can be worn with denim! I love the piece and is timeless. I received many compliments. I'll be purchasing the bracelet too! Excellent pieces to add to your jewelry collection!
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Danielle Blue Lapis Earrings Beautiful, brilliant, shiny, just the right weight. Love wearing these earrings!
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue lapis earrings They are beautiful and just the weight I like to wear!
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply gorgeous These are so beautiful. I own many KS jewelry pieces but Elle earrings are my favorite. This color is what I was waiting for. I love to wear denim so often that this will be my almost daily to go to. The Elle earnings are better for me than Danielle because these are lighter in weight and medium size. Thanks for making these. Maybe I’ll get matching necklace eventually. Oh and thank you for birthday promo! These are gift to myself.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! These are more beautiful in person! I will probably be purchasing a few matching pieces.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty, but not sparkly As with the matching necklace, these are not as sparkly/don't have as many gold flecks as I expected from the picture. The dark blue color is still very pretty. Lightweight and wearable earrings.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not as dramatic in person I really liked the design online. It looked galaxy like to me, however, the design in person is not as dramatic, still pretty.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I thought The stone isn’t what I thought it would be. I thought it was going to be more starry looking.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too big and dull stone Nice earrings but I would prefer a slightly smaller size. The stone was dull in comparison to the website picture.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Blue Lapis earrings I was a little disappointed ....mine did not have all of these flecks that these seem to show...they basically were solid blue.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very Dissapointed These were a birthday gift and was very disappointed as the do not look like the picture shown. Picture does not reflect the actual earrings at all. You cannot see any gold in the pair we received. No sparkle or anything.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed This pair was not what I expected. The back of one of the earrings was a total different color. It looks like I have 2 different earrings on.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Elle bright silver drop earrings in blue lapis They look nothing like the picture, very disappointed.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unsatisfied The earrings did not look elegant like they did on the website. The metal looked as though it was made of cheap quality and I know the stones vary in color but these stones were dull and lifeless.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I expected Prettier in pictures. I was so excited about these when I saw them... and got them as a gift but they don’t look anything like the picture online. So disappointed in what they actually look like
Date published: 2019-08-13
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177044186, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 52ms
  • reviews, product