Danielle Bright Silver Drop Earrings in Blue Lapis

842177044179

Details

842177044179
Danielle Bright Silver Drop Earrings in Blue Lapis is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 41.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177044179, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$75.00 $54.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

The Danielle Bright Silver Statement Earrings in Blue Lapis: Our icon, who made us believe in love at first wear. These Bright Silver statement earrings have never met a color they didn't like, making every stone look good. At once classic and bold, the Danielle Bright Silver Statement Earrings are recognizably Kendra Scott.

• Metal: 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 2.24"L x 1"W on ear wire
• Material: Blue Lapis

Learn more about Bright Silver Jewelry

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy these now!! Beautiful color! So glad Kendra is using lapis, it’s one of my favorites! They are a good weight, and not too heavy!
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just gorgeous! This earrings are gorgeous! The blue is a deep blue and the veins are a beautiful gold.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My namesake earrings Had to have these! Love these earrings. Just a little heavy.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was so excited... I love Kendra Scott earrings. I like these and will keep them, but I was disappointed. The picture had them sparkling like stars in the night sky. There is no sparkle. And the wire on one of the earrings came bent totally straight. I had to bend it back, and now the curve is a little off. FYI if you live in the country contact the delivery service and give them directions.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More like Earth than Space I know they claim web pics are not identical but was just disappointed these weren't more navy & like space. More Earthy blue. Still pretty. I would recommend if you want blue Earthy stone. At the time of purchase, there was only 1 review online. Bought from distant store over phone. Viewed smaller versions of stone in store. Thank you birthday coupon!
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nothing like picture! I have read all the reviews and saw all pix items available that ladies posted. The main complaint it doesn’t look like starry night. Mine actually came in and they look black, they don’t even look blue or dark blue like all other girls’ photos: They look saturated plain black stone. Most pictures I have seen here own reviews at least look pretty blue. Wow. I will not return them for the hassle of returns etc.. as I bought them online: if I had seen them in person in the store I would have chosen Danielle in peach mother of pearl to add to my collection instead. Sorry, girls.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nothing like Picturw I bought for a friend who was in love with them online, when she received them she was so upset because they look nothing like the display picture. She kept them because she felt bad but I feel like I dealt with false advertising. So disappointed as an avid KS fan.
Date published: 2019-10-18
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177044179, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product