Ellie Gold Stud Earrings in Dichroic Glass

842177041185

Details

842177041185
Ellie Gold Stud Earrings in Dichroic Glass is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 891.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_566, tr_325
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177041185, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00

Promotions

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

For a petite take on our iconic oval silhouette, look no further than the Ellie Gold Stud Earrings in Dichroic Glass, a classic with delicate details. These stud earrings are the perfect go-tos for everyday wear, matching with anything and everything. Add a little sparkle to your ears with our Ellie Gold Stud Earrings.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Dichroic Glass


Size

0.63"L x 0.38"W


Material Highlight: Dichroic Glass

Our most colorful neutral with a kaleidoscopic effect, created by layering iridescent foil between two pieces of glass.


Learn more about Dichroic Glass Jewelry

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ellie Gold Stud Earrings in Iridescent Drusy The Ellie Gold Stud Earrings are so cute! They are very sturdy with great backs to secure them on your ears!
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! Beautiful light pink color! My friend loved these earrings and they are the perfect size for a small stud.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ellie Gold Stud Earrings White Opal She love the way they are shape and the opal is beautiful
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Stone! These are gorgeous! Even prettier in person than online! The Kyocera Opal is so sparkly and such a pretty color. These earrings are a nice size, too. Big enough to make a little statement, but not too big for everyday wear. Very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy birthday to me! Beautiful I Love them. All ready getting complements.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed!! Beautiful- excellent quality!!!!! I love the opal it’s so beautiful!!! Bright and shiny
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from outstanding color payoff! so pretty! Birthday present to myself with matching necklace.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant Color! Great Quality! These earrings were beautiful - the color is so vibrant. Gorgeous! Great quality.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful stud! Perfect everyday earring, matches with so many outfits! Great size and comfortable.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these These stud earrings are the perfect coral color for summer! So bright and pretty, they’re also the perfect size not too big or small for my ears.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful The color combination of green and gold go so well together. Perfect summer color!
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic They're beautiful and a classic Kendra Scott shape.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have!! These are so cute. I have had many many compliments.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue The color blue is absolutely beautiful and bright. It was a birthday gift for my mother and she loved them!
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings!!! Love these earrings so much. Just absolutely gorgeous and very comfortable. Perfect size. Thank you SO much for all your lovely jewelry. I have built my collection over the years, and always appreciate the amazing craftsmanship and reasonable pricing.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Absolutely love this set. Spring/ Summer colors for sure
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The set is beautiful and very elegant. This earrings are absolutely beautiful and large enough to set on your ear lobe; however, small enough to look very elegant and expensive. I have the matching ELISE necklace and ring, so I had now have the matching earrings. The set is worth every penny I paid. I love Kendra Scott’s jewelry and accessories.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! Super cute! They are a little larger than I thought, but I still love them!!
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings!! These are beautiful! Love the color and size. Not too big or small.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RevDrMom I've been looking for a stone that's more "orange" and this is it. And it looks great with the gold metal.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review Love it so much, it’s the perfect size and it’s so cute
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift for myself Super cute and everything I expected when ordering. Shipment came quicker than expected as well!
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect neutral! They’re so pretty in person! A great neutral piece! I love them!
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Again Love kendra scott and have been wearing it for years. Great styles that go with any wardrobe
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW They are beautiful. Just the right size. Very elegant
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stud Earrings I love the shape of these studs. Different from the standard stud style. The emerald cat's eye is very striking! My ears are small so I was worried about the elongated shape but these still look great. I got these to match my necklace in the same cut and color. Beautiful set.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color Love these earrings. The color is exactly like the photos, unlike some of the earrings.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Perfect in every way, love these so much. Color is remarkable!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend Even with all this crazy stuff going on the service was great and the employee was supper nice and helpful.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife loves them Great quality and they shipped quick, highly recommend
Date published: 2020-05-26
  • y_2020, m_7, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_566, tr_325
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177041185, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 43ms
  • reviews, product