Images

  • Ellie Gold Stud Earrings in Dichroic Glass
  • Ellie Gold Stud Earrings in Dichroic Glass

Ellie Gold Stud Earrings in Dichroic Glass

842177041185

Details

842177041185
Ellie Gold Stud Earrings in Dichroic Glass is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 310.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177041185, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

For a petite take on our iconic oval silhouette, look no further than the Ellie Gold Stud Earrings in Dichroic Glass, a classic with delicate details. These stud earrings are the perfect go-tos for everyday wear, matching with anything and everything. Add a little sparkle to your ears with our Ellie Gold Stud Earrings.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.63"L x 0.5"W on post
• Material: Dichroic Glass


ABOUT THE MATERIAL

Material Highlight: Layered Dichroic Glass
Prismatic tones come to life when we layer our best-selling Dichroic Glass under our favorite genuine stones. This technique creates a dazzling effect that adds iridescence to this season's color palette.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ellie Gold Studs Purchased the Ellie Studs and necklace in White Mother of Pearl for my daughter. She loves them. They go with everything!
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Basic Earrings Classic and go with everything. Love these earrings.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green with envy Gorgeous pair of earrings. I love the stone. Beautiful
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALWAYS happy w every purchase from Kendra Scott -was kinda iffy about the clear stone,but their beautiful ❤️
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Ellie gold stud earrings Always love all of my Kendra Scott jewelry. I love these Ellie Gold Stud earrings because they match everything
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earring Purchased for my bridesmaids and they are perfect!!
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are larger than I expected, but they are still very beautiful.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These little beauties arrived after just two days. They were delicately wrapped and in pristine condition. More sparkly than the internet photos led on. They're gorgeous and I will be able to wear them with everything - from a simple tee and errands to a more fancy dress and evening out. Thank you, KS, for the amazing quality and beautiful products! Another perfect buy!
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! Perfect earrings for any occasion! I like that the Ellie studs have a frame for the stone. It gives it more of a polished look.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest style of studs They’re really cute and super sturdy. They are big on me but I like the look of them.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ellie Iridescent Drusy Classic and elegant. Goes with everything. Love the sparkle.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi color Ellie gold earrings Just beautiful, hard to believe they are costume and not real!!
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish!! I actually bought these for a friend for her birthday! I have these in the platinum drusy and love mine! Mine are a stable in my wardrobe so I thought my friend would like it to and she did! She has never had Kendra Scott so I had to get her one matching set with necklace and she says this is now her go to set!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings! Beautiful and classy looking, my 13 year old was thrilled with them to go with her necklace!
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly and versatile These little beauties arrived after just two days. They were delicately wrapped and in pristine condition. More sparkly than the internet photos led on. They're gorgeous and I will be able to wear them with everything - from a simple tee and errands to a more fancy dress and evening out. Thank you, KS, for the amazing quality and beautiful products! Another perfect buy!
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Berry Gold Stud earrings. This to is a very vibrant color. I have been looking for something like this for a while because I wear a lot of black and this color just pops against the black back ground. Thank you for such a beautiful Red.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for young teenage granddaughter - she love perfect for young teenage granddaughter - she loves them! (so do I!)
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy set Love these studs! Very chic. Office wear as well as evening.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So in Love Iam so in Love with this stud from Kendra Scott, you can wear almost with everything and any occasion, I cant wait to get the neckace to match it...
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings They are larger than I expected, but they are still very beautiful.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Summer Colors The multi color goes great with multiple pieces, and fun colors for summer.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just because gift for my Wife My wife loved them!! They look great and she is very happy.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ellie stud earrings ALWAYS happy w every purchase from Kendra Scott -was kinda iffy about the clear stone,but their beautiful ❤️
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect studs Absolutely love them! They are the perfect size! Exceeded my expectations.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect emerald! Pretty and dainty! A perfect gift for May birthdays!
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely reccomend! Beautiful color and great quality. Worth the price.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Exactly what I needed with a necklace that I already have that belonged to my mom.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have earrings! Beautiful earrings! They goes with everything for daily/basics/ casual
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely earrings! These earrings look even prettier once they are on! They were a gift for my mom and she loves them.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings!! Beautiful earrings that jazz up any outfit or just wear them with jeans and a t-shirt. They are the perfect size!
Date published: 2019-04-17
  • y_2019, m_10, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177041185, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 59ms
  • reviews, product