Images

  • Elle Bright Silver Drop Earrings in Black Mother-of-Pearl
  • Elle Bright Silver Drop Earrings in Black Mother-of-Pearl
  • Elle Bright Silver Drop Earrings in Black Mother-of-Pearl

Elle Bright Silver Drop Earrings in Black Mother-of-Pearl

842177040331

Details

842177040331
Elle Bright Silver Drop Earrings in Black Mother-of-Pearl is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 235.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_27, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177040331, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Featuring our most signature of custom stones in an oval metallic frame, the Elle Bright Silver Drop Earrings in Black Mother-of-Pearl are true classics. Loved for their versatile style, these Drop earrings can be dressed up or down with ease. No matter what you're wearing, the Elle Bright Silver Drop Earrings will add the perfect finishing touch to your look.

• Metal: Bright Silver Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1.75"L x 0.75"W on earwire
• Material: Black Mother-of-Pearl


Material Highlight: Mother-of-Pearl
Mother-of-Pearl is a genuine shell material produced as the inner layer of a shell, and is also what makes up the outer coating of pearls. It is strong, scratch-resistant, and beautifully iridescent.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect earrings Perfect size and weight. Not too heavy. Good for day or evening. Perfect all around!
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So versatile! Can't go wrong with the Elle earrings in any color combination. Classy and sassy!
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle dichroic earrings Love these! Picks up whatever color you’re wearing. And, the weight is just right. Super cute.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! BEAUTIFUL earrings! I love them! Will definitely order from KS again!
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dichroic glass These are great because they pick up whatever color you are wearing.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Loved them& they were perfect for a gift I got. Very beautiful loved them got them for my mom for her birthday
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Silver Drop Earring in Black Opaque Glass I loved them...they are the perfect size and color!!
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect earrings These are my go to earrings. They go with almost everything I wear. I get tons of compliments on these earrings.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose quartz earrings Very pretty earring. Compliments my work attire nicely
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Really pretty earrings the color is beautiful !!!!!
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love ❤️ Very beautiful and could be worn with a casual or night out outfit.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reunited! I lost one of the pairs to this earring--sent the lone earring to KS online, and got a credit for half of the current price. These were my favorites, so glad to get a full pair!
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Birthday gift for my sister paired with a necklace and she loved it
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love Absolutely beautiful. I think these are my new favorite earrings ♥️
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Perfect size and NOT heavy at all! They go with any color of clothing!
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly versatile and absolutely gorgeous!! I have gotten so many compliments it’s crazy!! I loved these in stores but now I love them even more and went back to buy them in different metals! They change colors to match what you are wearing it is SO cool!
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love, Love, Love! I love these earrings, they go with everything and I get a lot of compliments on them :) I liked them sooo much I didn't wait for a birthday discount ******
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More beautiful in person I have had more compliments on these eareings than any other I have.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent choice in earrings Purchased for a gift. Loved the size and quality of the earrings. thank you
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Quartz is perfect for Spring and Summer I bought the white pearl and decided to take a chance and get the Rose Quartz also. I am so glad I did, They show up great against my dark brown hair...and are the perfect size and color is very consistent in both earrings. A perfect earring to brighten up an outfit! they are just the right length, and weight.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great White Fashion Earring Perfect for spring and summer! Very consistent pearl look on both earrings. Really am happy with purchase, had been looking for White Pearl for a while now and glad that they were in stock. Should be a fashion staple in every earring wardrobe.....not too small and not too big! Just right!!
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dichroic glass earrings These are really pretty... they go with many colors.. look beautiful...
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love these earrings Love these I have them got for gift for a family member.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME Exactly what I imagined it to be! It was perfect loved it!!
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect go-to! They are gorgeous and go with EVERYTHING! I will definitely buy more of this style.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my earrings! I bought these earrings for Christmas and I have received a lot of compliments .
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for gifting! Purchased these as a gift for my mom, she loves them! (As do I which I why I’m ordering myself a pair too!)
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite earrings These are beautiful, lightweight and go with everything! Love them!
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I love these earrings. They go with everything and are super lightweight. My new go-to!
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings they go with everything I bought these on sale and they are so worth it !the size is perfect not to heavy
Date published: 2018-09-02
  • y_2020, m_1, d_27, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177040331, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 42ms
  • reviews, product