Images

  • Elle Bright Silver Drop Earrings in Black Mother-of-Pearl
  • Elle Bright Silver Drop Earrings in Black Mother-of-Pearl
  • Elle Bright Silver Drop Earrings in Black Mother-of-Pearl

Elle Bright Silver Drop Earrings in Black Mother-of-Pearl

842177040331

Details

842177040331
Elle Bright Silver Drop Earrings in Black Mother-of-Pearl is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 630.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_395, tr_235
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177040331, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 32ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

I Want It!

Email me when this piece is available.

By signing up for this notification, you agree to receive Kendra Scott emails.

Details

Featuring our most signature of custom stones in an oval metallic frame, the Elle Bright Silver Drop Earrings in Black Mother-of-Pearl are true classics. Loved for their versatile style, these Drop earrings can be dressed up or down with ease. No matter what you're wearing, the Elle Bright Silver Drop Earrings will add the perfect finishing touch to your look.

• Metal: Bright Silver Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1.75"L x 0.75"W on earwire
• Material: Black Mother-of-Pearl


Material Highlight: Mother-of-Pearl
Mother-of-Pearl is a genuine shell material produced as the inner layer of a shell, and is also what makes up the outer coating of pearls. It is strong, scratch-resistant, and beautifully iridescent.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle silver earrings in navy Beautiful earrings! Classic look that can be casual or dressed up. I love them!
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful stone Love these earrings and the stones are beautiful. The right size and weight.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Oh my!!! Love, Love! These earrings are beautiful!!! They pop so much with any lighting!!
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these beautiful earrings. These earrings are absolutely beautiful. They are light on my ears and very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Emerald earrings Vibrant and beautifully made. Very happy with my Emerald earrings.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Alternative to Black They are beautiful. I was pleasantly surprised they weren't as dark. Beautiful blue color.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle silver Love them very much goes with many different outfits
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Howlite pretties Super cute, lightweight, love the stone!!! Looks great with my summer tan!
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So gorgeous! Love these beautiful earrings! They add a touch of elegance to whatever I am wearing.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These earrings are beautiful! Love the color, and they are not heavy at all to wear!
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with truly everything. Very pretty The howlite grey and white Elle earrings are really lightweight and pretty. Goes gorgeous with jeans and white shirts and of course grey, but I was really surprised at how it popped when you wear a very bright color blouse too
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings Beautiful earrings, they're not too heavy or large. They pair well with everything and I get compliments every time I wear them.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better in person I was a skeptic looking at these earrings online. When i received them I was surprised how beautiful they were.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Order in gold! I like the stone but i think i would’ve liked it more in gold. Love these still though!
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would Strongly recommend Love them, they are even more beautiful in person !!!
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are beautiful They are beautiful but wanting a larger size n will be ordering
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! These are so beautiful! Perfect size and weight. Can be worn casually or more dressed-up
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Versatile Gorgeous iridescent earrings. They go with anything and are the perfect size. I get compliments every time I wear them.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My purchase It is beautiful and worrh having. I have gotten so many compliments
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, elegant and versatile I bought these as a birthday gift for a friend and she loved them. I have the same pair from few years ago. They are so versatile and go with many outfits.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic look They are great if your wanting to look classy and can’t wear heavy earrings. I just love them...
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect summer pair New favs! I live these for summer because they go with pretty much any color.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! These earrings are beautiful and lightweight! They are big enough to be noticeable but can still be worn as a regular staple item. Plus they match everything!
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomeness Stunning earrings. I love how they change colors based on what you are wearing. High quality and awesome!
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always, love these classics. You can never go wrong with them.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiny I love the shimmer on these ear rings. I get a lot of compliments when I wear them.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauties Strikingly beautiful. They are the perfect size and not too heavy.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG!! These earrings are absolutely perfect. The veining is beautiful. I have never been happier. My new favorite!!
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Silver Drop earrings I love them. My experience in the store was great. I was helped immediately and my husband spent WAY too much on my birthday!!!!
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mothers Day/Birthday Gift It was the best Mother’s Day/Birthday gift and she wears them all the time because they match everything
Date published: 2020-06-02
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_395, tr_235
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177040331, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 58ms
  • reviews, product