Images

  • Maggie Huggie Earrings in Gold Filigree
  • Maggie Huggie Earrings in Gold Filigree
  • Maggie Huggie Earrings in Gold Filigree

Maggie Huggie Earrings in Gold Filigree

842177040058

Details

842177040058
Maggie Huggie Earrings in Gold Filigree is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 743.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_412, tr_331
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177040058, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • reviews, product
$38.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

The Maggie Huggie Earrings in Gold Filigree are an everyday staple with our signature custom pattern. These Gold huggie earrings are our smallest take on a revived classic, and totally wearable no matter the occasion. Whether you're pairing them with other earrings or wearing them on their own, the Maggie Huggie Earrings are simply stunning and impossible to ignore.

• Metal: 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.51" diameter
• Material: Filigree

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Fall 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I don’t understand the negative comments, especially about the size...it’s clearly stated. I was looking for an every day earring that wasn’t a post. These are perfect. I can wear them daily, including sleeping in them. They are small (exactly as described!) but still have a nice presence. And, ignore reviews that say they’re difficult to put on...not so, super easy!
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have Great product! this is my second pair. I bought the silvers and loved them so much I bought the gold.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love So cute!! Exactly what I was looking for! Great quality
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful These earrings are delicate and dainty and beautiful! Perfect little hoops that I just lobe them so much!
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable and pretty I absolutely love these earrings! I bought them to wear in my second holes. Most earrings bother me when I sleep so I don’t wear them to bed. These are so comfortable that I don’t even notice I have them on. The detail in these hoops are so pretty. Now my daughter even wants a pair. These are definitely a 5 star.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these LITTLE Rose Gold Earrings Small, easy to wear daily. I was looking for something small that I could wear pretty much everyday as I really like rose gold. These are perfect.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute earrings These are the perfect everyday earrings. Minimal enough for everyday wear in the first hole and tiny enough to wear in a second hole as well.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute cute very cute earrings. A lot smaller Than expected and a little difficult to get in the earholes, but still very cute.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggies I leave these in a lot in my second pierce on my ear. Simple yet unusual.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday perfect. So cute - very small though - maybe get the next size up.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy! I love these earrings! Some people said in reviews that they are hard to put in but I find it easy. Definitely would recommend!
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite new earrings Perfect earrings - dressy or casual ! I have been looking at these for awhile and now wish I would have gotten sooner . Really the all around perfect earring - will order in silver as well.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Light weight, small enough for second piercing but big enough to wear on first piercing. Good for everyday use.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for everyday! Small and stylish. Goes in second piercing well! Love these
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 would recommend! These huggies are great for everyday wear. Simple, but the detail gives the earrings a little something special.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love These are the perfect size & everything you could want in a huggie. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Gold Huggie Got the rose gold biggie for my daughter and she loves them.!
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice. Smaller than I expected but beautiful. Next time I’ll get the larger size.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daily earrings Love them, they are petite and good for daily use.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver Huggie Earrings I received the gold version for Christmas and liked them so much I got the silver.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful patterned hoops Love the size and style of this earrings. They are so much prettier than a regular hoop earring with a beautiful textured pattern.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Beautiful These are a nice addition to my jewelry box. The perfect size for accenting or a statement. Really like these.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute! Cute little every day hoops! A little hard to put in, but I’m getting the hang of it.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Really beautiful simple earrings! I purchased these for my daughter for her 21st birthday. She loves them!
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Maggie Huggie earrings! I have these in both gold and silver. I love them!
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I love these little huggie earrings! They are perfect for a second hole or by themselves! I bought gold for myself and rose gold for my daughter in law. They are a little tricky to get in but worth the trouble!
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday! Perfect little hoop for everyday! I have a small baby and I love that I don’t have to worry about these scratching him while still look like I put myself together!
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but cute Super cute. They are small so be aware, but that is what I was looking for. Perfect for daily wear.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The posts are thick FYI I bought these for my second hole mainly, also could wear in my first but I did have to force them into almost semi re-piercing them because the post was thicker than I estimated. With that being said, these are so cute and I love wearing them. Gorgeous earrings!
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic but showy Very small huggie earrings. They go with anything.
Date published: 2020-04-13
  • y_2020, m_9, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_412, tr_331
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177040058, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 27ms
  • reviews, product