Maggie Huggie Earrings in Gold Filigree

842177040058

Details

842177040058
Maggie Huggie Earrings in Gold Filigree is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 689.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_382, tr_307
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177040058, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$38.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

The Maggie Huggie Earrings in Gold Filigree are an everyday staple with our signature custom pattern. These Gold huggie earrings are our smallest take on a revived classic, and totally wearable no matter the occasion. Whether you're pairing them with other earrings or wearing them on their own, the Maggie Huggie Earrings are simply stunning and impossible to ignore.

• Metal: 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.51" diameter
• Material: Filigree

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Fall 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and Comfortable Very small, but great to wear everyday ir as an extra set. These earrings are comfortable and pretty.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maggie Huggie Silver Bought these for my little sister’s high school graduation gift and she loves them! They are small and secure and so pretty! Good for everyday wear.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maggie Huggie Earrings in Silver Filigree They are perfect for my second hole. Love the filigree.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect huggie These are the perfect small huggie to compliment any casual outfit. Love them.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Perfect, classy earrings for my 18 year old daughter!
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pretty These earrings are very pretty. They can be worn with in variety of ways and pair with many other accessories.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! These are so cute & perfect for everyday. They’re so comfortable. Perfect size and thickness!
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maggie huggie earnings -Gold Very cute, dainty. They go great with everything. Perfect for that second hole.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maggie Huggie Earrings in gold These earrings are perfect!! They are the perfect hoop that goes with everything!!
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maggie huggie earrings Perfect sized hoops that hug earlobe, look super classy and dainty!
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute!! My new favorite earrings!! They are perfect size, at first they were a little difficult to put in but once they are in they are amazing!!
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! They're the perfect sized hoops for everyday wear!
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gotta love Kendra Scott The posts seemed a little thick like other reviews had mentioned. It was harder to get the earrings in my second hole (it had to initially force it) but they fit perfectly in my first earring hole. Also, there is a learning curve to being able to latch and unlatch the earring while they are in your ears but it does it easier. However, I love these earrings. I wanted something I could wear in my second hole all the time and these fit the bill. They compliment other earrings when worn together or are pretty on their own. Good buy!
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ear hugging earrings These petite earrings are comfortable to wear. No posts digging into my head. Works well with facemasks!
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worn daily These earrings are perfect for everyday use. I can pair them with any of my gold Elisa necklaces. I also have them in the silver finish and match them with my silver Kendra Scott earrings too. They are perfect!
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice ear bobs Huggie means super small but that’s what I was looking for. Everyday wear.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I don’t understand the negative comments, especially about the size...it’s clearly stated. I was looking for an every day earring that wasn’t a post. These are perfect. I can wear them daily, including sleeping in them. They are small (exactly as described!) but still have a nice presence. And, ignore reviews that say they’re difficult to put on...not so, super easy!
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have Great product! this is my second pair. I bought the silvers and loved them so much I bought the gold.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love So cute!! Exactly what I was looking for! Great quality
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful These earrings are delicate and dainty and beautiful! Perfect little hoops that I just lobe them so much!
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable and pretty I absolutely love these earrings! I bought them to wear in my second holes. Most earrings bother me when I sleep so I don’t wear them to bed. These are so comfortable that I don’t even notice I have them on. The detail in these hoops are so pretty. Now my daughter even wants a pair. These are definitely a 5 star.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these LITTLE Rose Gold Earrings Small, easy to wear daily. I was looking for something small that I could wear pretty much everyday as I really like rose gold. These are perfect.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute earrings These are the perfect everyday earrings. Minimal enough for everyday wear in the first hole and tiny enough to wear in a second hole as well.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute cute very cute earrings. A lot smaller Than expected and a little difficult to get in the earholes, but still very cute.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggies I leave these in a lot in my second pierce on my ear. Simple yet unusual.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday perfect. So cute - very small though - maybe get the next size up.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy! I love these earrings! Some people said in reviews that they are hard to put in but I find it easy. Definitely would recommend!
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite new earrings Perfect earrings - dressy or casual ! I have been looking at these for awhile and now wish I would have gotten sooner . Really the all around perfect earring - will order in silver as well.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Light weight, small enough for second piercing but big enough to wear on first piercing. Good for everyday use.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for everyday! Small and stylish. Goes in second piercing well! Love these
Date published: 2020-05-07
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_382, tr_307
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177040058, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 71ms
  • reviews, product