Images

  • Maggie Hoop Earrings in Rose Gold Filigree
  • Maggie Hoop Earrings in Rose Gold Filigree
  • Maggie Hoop Earrings in Rose Gold Filigree

Maggie Hoop Earrings in Rose Gold Filigree

842177040010

Details

842177040010
Maggie Hoop Earrings in Rose Gold Filigree is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 253.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_171, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177040010, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product
$78.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

The Maggie Hoop Earrings in Rose Gold Filigree combine our signature custom pattern with a trend we can't get enough of - hoops! These lightweight Rose Gold hoop earrings can be flawlessly incorporated into your everyday style, no matter what kind of look you love. The intricate yet subtle patterning of the Maggie Hoop Earrings will add that little something extra to your outfit without any effort.

• Metal: 14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 2.5" diameter
• Material: Filigree

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Fall 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! These are a great staple for going out! They still stand out I’m my long thick hair!
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty BIG earrings.. nice classic piece Earrings are VERY big, but if that’s your thing, they are gorgeous! Bought as a gift for Christmas, & knew my daughter in law would love them..design is classic, & they go with lots of outfits! Great purchase..
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical earrings These earrings are gorgeous, light weight and able to dress up or down!!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute and light weight!!! Buy every color- you won’t regret!!!
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for hoops. Love my new earings! I wanted a large hoop but not too heavy. These fit the bill perfectly. I will wear them frequently.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diva hoops I love these hoops! They are big, but not heavy. Not for hoop newbies.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Love how light weight these earrings are bc I usually can’t wear large hoops!
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous hoop earrings! These earrings are gorgeous and very lite! The packaging was beautiful and perfect for gift giving!!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maggie Hoop earrings I bought them as a Christmas present for my very difficult to please sister. She absolutely loved them, and they look great on her. Beautiful earrings.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big and Stunning! These are over-sized hoop earrings and I adore them! I get compliments every single time I wear them. Surprisingly light for how big they are and the gold filigree catches just the right amount of sparkle from the light. Seriously my favorite Kendra Scott purchase thus far.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maggie Hoops Beautiful earrings. I purchased them in rose gold. They look more expensive than what I paid. Even thought they are quite large, they are not heavy and feel comfortable.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy in every color! Perfect hoop earrings! I get stopped all the time by people wanting know where I got these....I own in two colors I love them so much
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dress It Up I love these earrings! They dress up any outfit and are also light weight!
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love using these when I go out Love the weight and design of these hoops!!! I received so many compliments as soon as I used them.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great statement earrings! Not heavy even though they are big. I receive many compliments every time I wear them.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maggie Hoops High quality and pretty light for as big as they are. I love them!
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver Hoops I love these silver hoops they are large. But not heavy when you wear them.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maggie hoop earrings in rose gold These earrings are beautiful and timeless. I am obsessed! And they go with pretty much everything. ♥️
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, big! Really fun and beautiful. Larger than they appear online.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maggie hoop earrings I love the earrings, they were purchased for my daughter for Christmas.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gold hoops Light weight and perfect for any occasion. Casual to dressy.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, classy hoops Love the color of these hoops. Looks good with evening and daytime outfits.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings the earrings were beautiful, they were just too big for me. I will be buying a smaller one!
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Statement hoops! Statement hoops with exquisite detail, my new “go with everything “ favorites. They have a perfect weight and I love the size! Beautiful.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these hoops! All time favorite purchase from Kendra Scott! Will be wearing them as much as possible!
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hoops Giving this as a Christmas gift! My daughter will love them!
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Kendra’s Great statement earrings! Not heavy even though they are big. I receive many compliments every time I wear them.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maggie Hoop Earrings I love them. Very light weight. I bought gold also.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love! Great detail! Even though they're bigger they're not heavy at all.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maggie Hoops Big and Beautiful! Love these earrings to glam up an everyday look!
Date published: 2019-10-02
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_171, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177040010, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 52ms
  • reviews, product