Images

  • Maggie Hoop Earrings in Rose Gold Filigree
  • Maggie Hoop Earrings in Rose Gold Filigree
  • Maggie Hoop Earrings in Rose Gold Filigree

Maggie Hoop Earrings in Rose Gold Filigree

842177040010

Details

842177040010
Maggie Hoop Earrings in Rose Gold Filigree is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 475.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_324, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177040010, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$78.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

The Maggie Hoop Earrings in Rose Gold Filigree combine our signature custom pattern with a trend we can't get enough of - hoops! These lightweight Rose Gold hoop earrings can be flawlessly incorporated into your everyday style, no matter what kind of look you love. The intricate yet subtle patterning of the Maggie Hoop Earrings will add that little something extra to your outfit without any effort.

• Metal: 14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 2.5" diameter
• Material: Filigree

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Fall 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from OBSESSED! When I first saw these I knew I had to have them! I was searching for the perfect pair of gold hoops and these are beyond perfect! They are a nice big size but are pretty light weight!
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maggie Hoop Earrings in Rose Gold Filigree I love these so much. I have then in Silver, now in Rose Gold. My ears aren’t pierced but I’ve converted them because I love them so much. Will purchase the Gold next to have all three metals. Glamorous for sure, but can wear with a simple tee and jeans, too! The filigree design gives me all the feels! Tons of compliments, too!
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OBSESSED LOVE these earrings! They complete any outfit, dressy or casual. Great quality!
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love these! I can wear them as a statement piece to dress up even the most casual outfit of jeans and a tshirt.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW!! On the web page, these are beautiful; in-person..WOW & gorgeous. Transaction was smooth and 5-stars for customer service!!!
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW!! On the web page, these are beautiful; in-person..WOW & gorgeous. Transaction was smooth and 5-stars for customer service!!!
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite earrings of the Summer These large hoops stand out and still look polished and put together. Sometimes large hoops can be tacky but these are nice quality and has the classy Kendra Scott filigree pattern. These are without a doubt my favorite earrings of the summer.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maggie Hoop Earrings I absolutely love these earrings!! Goes great with any outfit....you can never go wrong with hoops!!
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Statement Earrings I’m so in love with these earrings! They are just the right size for my long hair and they are a beautiful addition to any other gold pieces of jewelry you are wearing!
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maggie Hoop Hands down the most sturdy, high quality hoops I’ve owned in years! Hoops are my go-to staple accessory and these exceeded my expectations!
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YAS!!! Love these earrings! So cute but make you feel like a bad *** too!
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 Would Recommend!! Exactly as pictured on the model. They are quite large, but surprisingly light and look great with either leggings and other clothes. The first day I wore them, I got so many compliments, I lost count. 10/10 would recommend - well worth the price and very versatile.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maggie Hoops in Gold Beautiful hoops! Lightweight and the pattern is so lovely. Love them so much.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need to buy! These are a great size, love them. They don’t pull on my ear lobe. I’m very pleased
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love these earrings. I kept reading how they weren’t heavy, and I thought, “yeah - right”. But it’s true!! I bought two pairs, very pleased.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maggie Hoop Earrings These are some fabulous earrings, especially if you like big hoops! So happy with the quality and fast shipping!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dressy hoops These earring are very pretty. They're shiny and dressier than your plain silver hoops. They're also a little bit heavier, but not too heavy. Just enough so that they're not flimsy. They are a perfect addition to your hoop collection!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Exactly what I wanted. Very well made and beautiful.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I love the hoops so much I love that their big and the are so much prettier in person.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Gift Idea I gifted them to one of my staff she loved them and they are not heavy at all.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the earrings It’s a beautiful style got so many compliments love love them
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! I received these hoops on Monday and I think I've worn them every day since!! I've gotten so many compliments on them and they aren't heavy at ALL! Want them in Rose Gold now too!
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift for Mother’s Day Got these earrings as a gift for mom. She squealed with excitement when she opened the box! Loved them!
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hoop earrings Not to heavy and a good size and great looking hoop earrings
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hooray 4 Hoops! Beautifully constructed, was worried they would be heavy but they’re just right! These are my new favorite KS hoops!
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love! Love! These earring are amazing! So stylish! I would nervous that they would be heavy but they are actually light! Can’t wait to get the other colors. Kendra! Make these in white!!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these earrings! These hoops are such a statement piece yet subtle. They will enhance any outfit that you wear. I wear mine almost every day.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really cute They are a little heavy but not too bad. I haven’t been able to wear them out yet due to COVID 19, but I look forward to the day I can!
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had to return a pair of earrings that had broken. They were no longer in stock so I picked out these hoops as a replacement. The earrings are stunning! I absolutely love them :).
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hoops This is my second pair and I get lots of compliments
Date published: 2020-04-14
  • y_2020, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_324, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177040010, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 69ms
  • reviews, product