Images

  • Avi Hoop Earrings In Silver
  • Avi Hoop Earrings In Silver
  • Avi Hoop Earrings In Silver

Avi Hoop Earrings In Silver

842177039748

Details

842177039748
Avi Hoop Earrings In Silver is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 257.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_163, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177039748, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$98.00 $68.60

Promotions

Special Offer

Limited Time Only! 30% Off.
Discount already applied.

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

The Avi Hoop Earrings in Silver put a twist on one of our all-time favorite trends through a process called electroforming. These Silver hoop earrings are created by first dipping a custom model into a water bath with an electric current. After that, metal particles are dispersed into the water to collect on the model which is then dissolved. The result? The hollow and amazingly lightweight Avi Hoop Earrings.

•Metal: Rhodium Plated Over Brass
•Size: 2.5" outside diameter 0.26"W

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Fall 2019 Collection

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! An essential for any Kendra fan! These are one of my most favorite pieces that I have purchased from Kendra Scott. They are much lighter than I expected. They are glamorous and a great addition to any outfit. Highly recommend these earrings!
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Avi Hoops The matte finish is beautiful! Love how light weight despite size. LOVE!!!
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big big big They r BIG! I have short hair & love them. Was surprised @ the size but would highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The gold hoops are the best!!! These make such a statement but are not heavy. I wear these probably more than I should. Lol. I reach for these 24/7!!!!
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Gold Hoops Love these over sized hoops and rose gold is a must in summer
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The gift for Angela Beautiful they were great!!! friend loved them ! Looks great with everything. bought them as a surprise For my amiga to cheer her up
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Avi loop earrings Love them. I’ve received compliments each time I wear them. They are very light for their size
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! These are awesome big hoops so if that’s what you are looking for these are for you! Love! Love! Love!
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Avi Hoop Earrings I love these earrings!They are a statement piece! I have them in silver and gold.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hoops On the heavy side for hoops, but super cute and go with everything. I’ll be wearing a lot!!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! Light-weight, but chunky and stylish! I love these earrings, and I have a feeling I'll be wearing them on the daily.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised I bought these to replace a smaller pair, and when I opened them, I was worried they would be too big; however, they’ve quickly become my new favorite hoops! For the size, they’re such a light weight. They also have a more matte finish, so they go great with other pieces. I’m so glad I bought these!
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous hoops Beautiful, lightweight hoops. Perfect for everyday wear. Great gift for a friend or treat for yourself.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Statement Hoops Light weight and so fun! Definitely make a statement with their size but not too glitzy since they have a brushed finish. Love them!
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ms How awesome and hip they are! I got the gold for my mom than my husband got me a pair and my boys got me the silver for Mother’s Day! I work at Ann Taylor so they are perfect and for really anything!!! Thx!!!
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have I love these earrings.  If you are looking for a large hoop earring that is subtle yet looks fabulous, this is the one.  I wanted a large hoop that wasn’t flashy.  I wear them all the time.  I have them in silver which looks great against my dark hair. 
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, Lightweight Hoop! These earrings are the perfect staple. They are lightweight and match any outfit. I have never had a chunky hoop this versatile before! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new hoops I truly love these hoops! I wear them everyday and always get a lot of compliments. They are perfect.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Statement! These hoops are such a great, classic statement piece without the heaviness pulling on your ears! I love them!
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect hoop Light weight & large...Great for every day or special occasions!!
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings I had originally bought these in silver. They are so versatile, I love the bigger hoop size and they are so light and easy to wear. I wore them so much, that I went back and bought them in gold!
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight Dynamic Hoop Earring I first learned about these hoops through LuxMommy’s YouTube channel...and they do not disappoint! I ordered these earrings in the Rose Gold finish (and may get the other two finishes in time). These hoops are extremely lightweight and add a nice touch to any outfit; dressed up or down. I shared these earrings in my most recent video on my YouTube channel for my Mother’s Day Gift Guide — definitely would make a great gift as well. To view my video visit: https://bit.ly/2KhKxJ5.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I was afraid these would be too heavy to wear for long periods... nope! They are super light and could be worn all day.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect hoop earrings Fabulous hoops and not heavy on your ears. The gold is beautiful and the perfect shade!
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Goal Hoop Earring Beautiful earrings. They are a nice size but very lightweight!
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty. Ive seen a lot of style influencer wearing these. can’t wait to wear them. I was able to take advantage of the 30% off sale which was a win /win deal for me.
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Avi hoop earrings Classic goes with anything. I love them. I have them in gold as well.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Avi Silver Hoop Earring I was skeptical about a hoop this size being lightweight but I was pleasantly surprised..they are large enough to be noticeably with my long hair yet light as a feather.. I loved the brushed silver look to them..I will be ordering the gold soon!
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these light weight earrings!! ❤️ Bought these for my daughter to wear with her gold prom dress!! She loved them and the fact that they are so light weight is a huge bonus!!
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hoop Earrings So pretty. Ive seen a lot of style influencer wearing these. can’t wait to wear them. I was able to take advantage of the 30% off sale which was a win /win deal for me.
Date published: 2020-04-01
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_163, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177039748, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product