Images

  • Kase Bright Silver Fringe Earrings in Bright Silver Filigree
  • Kase Bright Silver Fringe Earrings in Bright Silver Filigree

Kase Bright Silver Fringe Earrings in Bright Silver Filigree

842177038444

Details

842177038444
Kase Bright Silver Fringe Earrings in Bright Silver Filigree is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 63.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177038444, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$98.00 $74.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

If you're looking for a modern show stopper with a classic twist, the Kase Bright Silver Fringe Earrings in Bright Silver Filigree are for you. The geometric silhouette and custom patterning of these Bright Silver fringe earrings create a metallic beauty worthy of all your favorite looks. Every detail of the Kase Bright Silver Fringe Earrings creates a piece you can't ignore.

• Metal: Bright Silver Plated Over Brass
• Size: 2.79"L x 1.33"W on post
• Material: Filigree

Learn more about Bright Silver Jewelry

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Fall 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold fringe earrings Light weight, looks and feels beautiful on and had many complaints.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Love! Lightweight, not bulky at all was worried they may be uncomfortable but I can wear them all day with no problem! Very elegant!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy earrings! These earrings are stunners! They look so amazing with the silver Lynne chocker also!
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver Fringe Earrings These are beautifully made and are so much fun to wear.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite Earrings I'm usually a die-hard hoop girl but these are my new favorite earrings! They're so beautiful and definitely a statement piece! I can't get enough of them! I want to buy them in every color
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Artistic Earrings! These earrings are fabulous! They fall perfectly with wonderful movement and are the ideal length. The metal is substantial, not flimsy and not heavy either. Very sexy and exotic. I love the antique gold and am so happy and pleased with my purchase! Highly recommended. Thank you KS!
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Artistic Earrings! These earrings are fabulous! They fall perfectly with wonderful movement and are the ideal length. The metal is substantial, not flimsy and not heavy either. Very sexy and exotic. I love the antique gold and am so happy and pleased with my purchase! Highly recommended. Thank you KS!
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Earrings! These earrings are fabulous! They fall perfectly with wonderful movement and are the ideal length. Very sexy and exotic. I love the antique gold and am so happy and pleased with my purchase! Thank you KS!
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color and movement These earring are so pretty and so much fun! I love the new darker gold color, and the movement is great. I am going on a cruise in a few weeks and plan on wearing them pretty much every day!
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous earrings!! These earrings are light and fall beautiful, love them!!
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning These are stunning! A little heavy but perfect when used with a lobe wonder sticker. :)
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unique Lil Beauty's These are very nice. Wish they were larger but I like them. I own so much Kendra I'm just getting picky. They are light and go with anything. Got in rose gold.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A bit clunky I thought these looked so graceful online but was a little disappointed in person. They are a bit large and clunky. I also don’t love wearing posts all that much because they feel heavy and pinch. This style would move better if it were a bit smaller and dangled off earwires.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cleopatra Earrings Beautiful earring!! I got many compliments!! Iam glad I bought them!! They look heavy because they are long but they not heavy at all!
Date published: 2019-08-11
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177038444, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 72ms
  • reviews, product