Kase Bright Silver Fringe Earrings in Bright Silver Filigree

842177038444

Details

842177038444
Kase Bright Silver Fringe Earrings in Bright Silver Filigree is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 171.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_126, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177038444, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • reviews, product
$98.00 $64.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Metal:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

If you're looking for a modern show stopper with a classic twist, the Kase Bright Silver Fringe Earrings in Bright Silver Filigree are for you. The geometric silhouette and custom patterning of these Bright Silver fringe earrings create a metallic beauty worthy of all your favorite looks. Every detail of the Kase Bright Silver Fringe Earrings creates a piece you can't ignore.

• Metal: Bright Silver Plated Over Brass
• Size: 2.79"L x 1.33"W on post
• Material: Filigree

Learn more about Bright Silver Jewelry

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Fall 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased as a gift. Recipient loved them Very pretty. Big but not huge. Got the gold because it went best with my daughter’s hair and complexion.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kase Rose Gold Earry Got them for my daughter and she absolutely loves the style and look.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings These earrings are a gorgeous statement piece that compliment any outfit! I love them!
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved these filigree earrings the first time I saw them in an email! I went to the store and Ashley helped me decide which color was best for me and my blonde hair. The minute I put on the silver pair, we both said, “That’s it!” They just popped!
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kase Gold Fringe Earrings These earring are just gorgeous! I got them for my mom for her birthday and she is in love!
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings These earring are quite lovely Y and I am pleased with them
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I feel sexy and I love it. I really liked the look of these earrings when they first came out, however, I loved them more after they went on sale. These aren’t heavy and it’s my ideal size for earring length!
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved these filigree earrings the first time I saw them in an email! I went to the store and Ashley helped me decide which color was best for me and my blonde hair. The minute I put on the silver pair, we both said, “That’s it!” They just popped!
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made a fabulous gift! I purchased these earrings for my niece's birthday. She absolutely loved them and said she receives lots of compliments whenever she wears them.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful Beautiful earrings. One of my favorites. Great for fall
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love love these earrings! I absolutely love these earrings! They are a cool gold that flatters anyone. These are to die for :)
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pretty statement earings Very pretty good size light for larger statement earings
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight, looks and feels beautiful on and had many complaints.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fabulous earrings These earrings are absolutely fabulous. I have become a regular shopper and love every pair I have bought so far!
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kendra earrings These earrings are beautiful and stylish! I love them.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Egyptian Style I love the flare these earrings give. You can dress them up or down. I use the 'lobe wonder' product with these earrings and it helps to make them super comfortable.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These!! Beautiful and surpisingly light. Received lots of compliments!
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filigree Fringe Earrings are a statement! I loved these filigree earrings the first time I saw them in an email! I went to the store and Ashley helped me decide which color was best for me and my blonde hair. The minute I put on the silver pair, we both said, “That’s it!” They just popped!
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these ‼️ Such a great purchase! I can dress them up or down.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings They are the perfect length for short or long hair . Mine is short and I always get asked where I got them ! I used to be hooked on Brighton but now that I’ve feel in love with Kendra Scott, it’s like, Brighton...Who !
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold fringe earrings Light weight, looks and feels beautiful on and had many complaints.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Love! Lightweight, not bulky at all was worried they may be uncomfortable but I can wear them all day with no problem! Very elegant!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy earrings! These earrings are stunners! They look so amazing with the silver Lynne chocker also!
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver Fringe Earrings These are beautifully made and are so much fun to wear.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite Earrings I'm usually a die-hard hoop girl but these are my new favorite earrings! They're so beautiful and definitely a statement piece! I can't get enough of them! I want to buy them in every color
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Artistic Earrings! These earrings are fabulous! They fall perfectly with wonderful movement and are the ideal length. The metal is substantial, not flimsy and not heavy either. Very sexy and exotic. I love the antique gold and am so happy and pleased with my purchase! Highly recommended. Thank you KS!
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Artistic Earrings! These earrings are fabulous! They fall perfectly with wonderful movement and are the ideal length. The metal is substantial, not flimsy and not heavy either. Very sexy and exotic. I love the antique gold and am so happy and pleased with my purchase! Highly recommended. Thank you KS!
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Earrings! These earrings are fabulous! They fall perfectly with wonderful movement and are the ideal length. Very sexy and exotic. I love the antique gold and am so happy and pleased with my purchase! Thank you KS!
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color and movement These earring are so pretty and so much fun! I love the new darker gold color, and the movement is great. I am going on a cruise in a few weeks and plan on wearing them pretty much every day!
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous earrings!! These earrings are light and fall beautiful, love them!!
Date published: 2019-08-04
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_126, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177038444, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 55ms
  • reviews, product