Images

  • Ari Heart Stud Earrings In 18k Gold Vermeil
  • Ari Heart Stud Earrings In 18k Gold Vermeil
  • Ari Heart Stud Earrings In 18k Gold Vermeil

Ari Heart Stud Earrings In 18k Gold Vermeil

842177036839

Details

842177036839
Ari Heart Stud Earrings In 18k Gold Vermeil is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 78.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177036839, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product
$88.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Calling all romantics! The Ari Heart Stud Earrings in 18k Gold Vermeil are a fresh take on an old jewelry box favorite. This pair of stud earrings brings a delicate touch to any look that'll have you wearing your hair up. Our prediction? It's only a matter of time before you fall in love with the Ari Heart Stud Earrings.

Metal

18k Gold Vermeil


What Is Vermeil?

Vermeil is Sterling Silver that is plated in 18k Gold or 18k Rose Gold. Plating is heavier than our fashion jewelry, making it more resistant to signs of wear. Learn More About Metals & Care


Size

0.31"L x 0.25"W on post


Learn more about Sterling Silver & Gold Vermeil Jewelry

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart shaped earrings Love these earrings!!! They are the prefect size!!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice quality Nice quality earrings. They arrived gift boxed and on time for a 16th birthday. Thanks fir your great customer service.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable studs Super cute earrings that go with just about anything. I can't wait to buy them in other colors!
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings These were exactly what I was looking for. Small, feminine, and pretty. Love them!!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Them! These were for my birthday and they are gorgeous. I am going to get matching pairs for my daughter and neices.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings. Best purchase ever! Great for second lobe piercing too.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect my Daughter-in-Law loved them,right size and she loves Silver. Perfect Gift
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SS heart earrings these are sweet, beautiful and although smaller, have a wonderful weight.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Love these earrings. Best purchase ever! Great for second lobe piercing too.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these studs Pretty in person. Also, if you have irritations to cosmetic jewelry you will find the gold vermeil doesn't irritate at all. I would recommend or buy these again.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife LOVES Them Fantastic gift! Very pleased with the purchase. She has pretty tricky metal allergies and these worked for her!
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these - especially for my daughter who swims! My daughter is a swimmer so she is in the pool six days a week! She has not taken these out since she got them and they have not turned! They are precious and look great in her second hole - perfect size for a second hole! Love these!
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! These are amazing everyday earrings! I love the smaller styles to wear daily and the sterling silver goes with everything.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I love these earrings. Best part is, they are comfy to sleep with on too!
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One happy customer Omg I love these, they are light weight but stunning!
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I heart these earrings These earrings are a little smaller than I anticipated but are really cute!
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from happiness My fiance loves everything rose gold. These made her happy. That's all that matters.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty but small. Very pretty but a bit smaller than expected. I’m used to the size of the druzy and dichroic glass studs I usually buy and these are much smaller and less chunky.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ari Earrings These are very pretty when worn and are a nice little staple item. However, the backs are very difficult to take off when they are on. I also do not think the quality and materials are worth the price. Had I not gotten a discount on them, I would be returning.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too tiny Nice but a little too small of a stud for me. Bought online and should have purchased in person at the store so I would know this.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Expected more Super cute! Started to tarnish after a week of wear. I guess I just expected more for the price
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I never spend more than $15 on earrings usually. I decided to treat myself. I wore these once. Took them out. Tried to put the back on and the post bent. Now I can’t wear them. I guess I’ll be sticking to my cheap earrings from now on :/
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Closing not sturdy as advertised but still pretty Not as sturdy as advertised. Closings came loose and while trying adjust they deformed very easily. It’s a little bit pricey for the size but still pretty.
Date published: 2020-05-22
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177036839, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64ms
  • reviews, product