Davis Stud Earrings in 18k Gold Vermeil

842177036792

Details

842177036792
Davis Stud Earrings in 18k Gold Vermeil is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177036792, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$88.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Have you met the Davis Stud Earrings in 18k Gold Vermeil? They're going to be your new everyday pair. Jokes aside, these minimalist stud earrings are a foundational piece you'll be glad are in your jewelry box. There's not a look that hasn't loved our Davis Stud Earrings.

Metal

18k Gold Vermeil


What Is Vermeil?

Vermeil is Sterling Silver that is plated in 18k Gold or 18k Rose Gold. Plating is heavier than our fashion jewelry, making it more resistant to signs of wear. Learn More About Metals & Care


Size

0.29"L x 0.31"W on post


Learn more about Sterling Silver & Gold Vermeil Jewelry

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect everyday wear! Great everyday earring! I have worn these almost every day since I got them. Probably not good because I need to give my other KS earrings some long but these are just THAT GOOD. Perfect for boat or beach or hanging at the house but also could be dressy for an evening out! Beautiful earrings!
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings Wear them everyday, very nice. Sleek design and stylish.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these studs These are gorgeous. Classy and trendy to up your every day!
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Earrings My girlfriend loved them! They were exactly the right size.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect earrings! I was looking for a good pair of every day earrings. These are absolutely perfect for that! They are the perfect size.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensitive ears Perfect. These do not irritate my sensitive ears and look great!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love these earrings they are super simple yet catch the light and stand out. I have gotten great compliments on them. 
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The backs of the earrings are very tight I love that Kendra Scott is starting to make earrings that are sterling silver! They will last longer and if they tarnish you aren’t stuck with it- you can just polish them back to looking like new. My one issue with these earrings are the backs that they come with. They are the type of backs that were common in the 80’s- a piece of sterling that was flattened and the sides were curled in to grip the post of the earring. The problem (at least for my pair) was that the backs were too tight, so I had a very hard time pulling them off the earrings. I got a knife to put in between the curled sides to sorta stretch it out and then I stretched it out too much. I got needle nose pliers to pinch the backs and make them tighter again- but I over pinched. Anyways. Long story short, I found some backs from some other earrings that worked and now I’m just using those. But I feel that if I’m paying this much for a pair of earrings that the backs should fit perfectly and not be an issue. I’ve never had trouble with the backs that have come on any of the other KS stud earrings that I have-just these. Besides that, the earrings are great- shinny and classic.
Date published: 2020-06-01
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177036792, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product