Hilty Gold Hoop Earrings in Pearl

842177034774

Details

842177034774
Hilty Gold Hoop Earrings in Pearl is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 98.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177034774, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$110.00 $79.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Special Offer

BUY 2, EXTRA 30% OFF
BUY 3, EXTRA 40% OFF
BUY 4, EXTRA 50% OFF

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Gold hoop earrings are a trend that we never skip out on, especially when they come with pearls! The Hilty Gold Hoop Earrings in Pearl are our take on a simple statement, featuring a line of pearls with lightweight movement that add an element of iridescent detail. No matter what you wear, the Hilty Gold Hoop Earrings will make the perfect accent.

• Metal: 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 2.3" outer diameter, 0.15" pearls
• Material: Cultured Baroque Pearl


Material Highlight: Cultured Baroque Pearl
Loved for their organic shape and grown in a freshwater pearl mussel, each cultured pearl is one-of-a-kind and can take up to four years to produce.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Summer 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I got tones of KS but these a soo versatile and beautiful! Can’t weight to Wear them
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hilty bright silver hoop earrings These earrings look perfect and are of great quality
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauties Beautiful pear earrings!! Light and pretty. Can wear with almost anything.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hilty Gold Loop Earrings in Pearl They are light and gorgeous! They go with everything!
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Fun and flirty addition to my favorite outfits!!!!
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hilty Bright Silver Hoop Earrings in Pearl Just received these and absolutely love them! Super light weight.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have Hoops Super hoops! Large and extremely light! Love them!
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So lightweight and beautiful! Love how cute and fun they are, and they go with so much! Easy to dress down and up!
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hilty Hoops Beautiful, dainty statement piece! Delicate pearls and wire make them perfect!
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and Fun! I love these earrings! Pretty and fun. Dressed up or down. I wear them to work, out to dinner and out on the boat fishing. I will say they're quite a bit larger than I expected but I do love them.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty and great Dainty, beautiful earrings. Great material and just the right size.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Beautiful and can be casual or dressy. Not heavy either
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAVORITE EARRINGS EVER These earrings. I saw them on the website and knew i had to have them! I eagerly waited to arrive them, and when they arrived they were better than i thought. The size is a little larger than it appears, however, they are the most beautiful statement earrings, i love them.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from <3 Love love love these earrings. These are my new go to earrings for every day.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy and very elegant earrings These earrings were a gift for my daughter who works in fashion and she wears them all the time!
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chic Boho These are darling! Very chic boho and super similar to the one's Hoda Kotb wears on the TODAY SHOW frequently :-)
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hilty Gold Hoop Earrings- very pretty ! Very lightweight, they don’t pull on your ears. Beautiful earrings
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Amazing, worried they would be heavy but not at all
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pearl earrings Big and eye catching! My hubby picked these for me
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the earrings! They are so light weight and look beautiful!
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One for you, One for me I bought these for my mother's birthday and she loved them. They framed her face beautifully even though they were much bigger then I expected. I wish I bought a pair for myself as well. Gorgeous ear rings!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pearl Hoops Lightweight and so beautiful! Makes a real statement, I have very thin earlobes and can’t usually wear large earrings, the irregular shape of the pearls also very pretty
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings I love the earrings! They are so light weight and look beautiful!
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hilty Hoops You can dress up or down with these hoops. Very versatile and lightweight! Love❤️
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love! So lightweight and beautiful! Love how cute and fun they are, and they go with so much! Easy to dress down and up!
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hilty gold hoop earrings in pearl Absolutely love these earrings! Lightweight and goes with about everything u wear!
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings! I love big earrings in general but I thought these might be a bit heavy. Turns out, I was wrong. I wore them all day and hardly noticed I was even wearing them. Love that I can wear them casually or for dressy occasions.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight Statement These are the perfect take on a classic hoop! The earring is super light weight, so you can transition them day to night.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these big hoops So cute!! The hoops are very large, but that is just what I wanted!!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute and summery I had my eye on these for a while and waited until they went on sale. They are great for summer but I do think the hoop size is a little too big for my tastes
Date published: 2020-05-28
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177034774, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 70ms
  • reviews, product