Ellie Bright Silver Stud Earrings in Black Mother-of-Pearl

842177034583

Details

842177034583
Ellie Bright Silver Stud Earrings in Black Mother-of-Pearl is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 475.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_300, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177034583, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00

Promotions

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

For a petite take on our iconic oval silhouette, look no further than the Ellie Bright Silver Stud Earrings in Black Mother-of-Pearl, a classic with delicate details. These stud earrings are the perfect go-tos for everyday wear, matching with anything and everything. Add a little sparkle to your ears with our Ellie Bright Silver Stud Earrings.

• 14k Bright Silver Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.63"L x 0.5"W on post
• Material: Black Mother-of-Pearl

Material Highlight: Mother-of-Pearl
Mother-of-Pearl is a genuine shell material produced as the inner layer of a shell, and is also what makes up the outer coating of pearls. It is strong, scratch-resistant, and beautifully iridescent.

Learn more about Bright Silver Jewelry

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful studs! I love these studs. They’re cute with everything I wear! They’re great for dressing up or adding a little something to a comfy, errand running outfit. 
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pair Perfect pair of earrings that can go with almost anything you wear!
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for any outfit! They are so shiny and sparkle so bright! They have a hint of pink which is what I like. This style and color can go with anything.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift The earrings are exactly what I was wanting for my daughter. As a new mom, these are going to be perfect for her first Mother's Day! Thank you!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings pretty...but don’t match necklace Earrings are gorgeous. Matching pendant necklace doesn’t match the color of the earrings at all.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! They are super cute and versatile! I can wear them with just about anything.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect earrings Gorgeous and great quality earrings. Would 10/10 recommend
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dichroic earings The earnings are beautiful and looks great with my matching Elisa necklace. It’s to bad I cannot go out and wear them!!
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Studs Beautiful stud earrings. These go with everything and the quality is great
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Love these everyday wear and get compliments can’t wait to get the matching necklace
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful stone Love this stone. Love how it shines with the light
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear earrings It’s fabulous! I love that these pair of earrings go with any outfit, whether it is for a casual outfit or for going out to a party or dinner, you can wear them however you want.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love the super cute and stand out with ever outfit
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Birthday to Me I had received a pair of these in gold as a gift and they quickly became my go to pair to wear with everything...but I have always been more of a silver person, so when my 50% off birthday coupon came around I got these...and I love them!!!!
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Beautiful earrings, not too heavy and stay on secure.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday gift to me !!! These stones are gorgeous and are noticeable, Love them
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and Beautiful I love these earrings. They pick up color from the clothes I am wearing. I can wear them when I'm dressed casual or more dressy. They go with everything!
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful addition to my collection. Love all the different colors in the stones.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect "just because" gift Wife loves them and was surprised at the low price. They are her daily earrings now--she says they give a little bling that goes with everything.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace and earrings Durable jewelry and if it fades or flaws that’s consistent with the material Of the jewelry then it’s replaced without question The store is always inviting and the staff are always helpful and also inviting
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Great everyday set of earrings! Goes with a variety of outfits - even activewear.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Studs! Beautiful! Simple but elegant! My daughter loved these. Definitely will be buying more!
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Beautiful, love these earrings. I have several pairs different colors and matching necklace.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size The stones are as big as the one on the necklace. I thought they would be a little smaller but they are still beautiful.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous!! Kendra has impeccable quality! Gave this as a bridal shower gift and she loved them!!
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning black studs Beautiful earrings. Great size studs. Loved them.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings! Love these earrings for a simple everyday look! :)
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Beautiful, and match the necklace perfectly. My Granddaughter loved them.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Earrings Christmas gift for my daughter and she loved them!!!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought for young daughter Beautiful pair of earrings. Bought for my 9 year old and they are a great size for her small ears.
Date published: 2019-12-25
  • y_2020, m_6, d_1, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_302, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177034583, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 60ms
  • reviews, product