Renzo Huggie Earrings in Rose Gold

842177032688

Details

842177032688
Renzo Huggie Earrings in Rose Gold is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 66.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177032688, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product
$48.00

Promotions

Variations

  • Metal:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

I Want It!

Email me when this piece is available.

By signing up for this notification, you agree to receive Kendra Scott emails.

Details

For a perfectly petite accent you'll wear every day, look no further than the Renzo Huggie Earrings in Rose Gold. Designed in our tapered baguette shape, these Rose Gold Earrings are the perfect example of metallic modernism. We just know you're going to love the minimalistic look of these Rose Gold Earrings.

• Metal: 14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.6"L x 0.68"W
• Closure: Hinge closure

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Summer 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Short Hair Perfect with short hair and you can dress them up or down.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small statement for all activities Lasted when I was boating all weekend, swimming, water skiing, tubing. I love them.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staple item Great earrings! Simple and classy. Must have item.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique shape I love these cute unusually shapped earrings. I got them really quick.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! These earrings are a perfect neutral, go-to fashion statement! They are simple, yet elegant style that can be dressy or casual.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these “big little” earrings! Perfect earring - great shape and enough weight to be noticed without overpowering an outfit.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pretty, not too heavy, exactly what I was looking for
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them These earrings are such a classic style and go with everything. Great quality. Some of my favorites!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and stylish! Cute and stylish! Bought them in rose gold and will be buying the silver ones ASAP!
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every day earrings that are a fabulous wear! Great earrings! Love, love, them! I can sleep in them and they do not hurt my ears!
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Casual Day Earrings Perfect size.These are my go to earring when I just want to wear a little something for those casual, doing errands kinda day.Love the rose gold!
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love them. Perfect size. Looks great. Very happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Reno’s huggies It would be great if there were a larger pair and a smaller pair so you can wear the hoops on multiple piercings, I love this pair of earrings.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Renton hoop earrings on bright silver Perfect size if you don’t usually wear large earrings. Love the bright silver.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite! Stylish and goes with everything! Great for formal and informal occasions!
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good from the side Sort of a strange shape from the front, but I think they look good from the side.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Earrings Shipped My mom loved these earrings! The only issue was that one of them came with a broken clasp, so we had to go to the store and exchange them. But - it was an easy fix!
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rose gold earrings Pretty delicate and unique appearing. Got it for my sister in law as a gift
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute & stylish Cute but small. Bought as a gift for a friend. I would like a mid size.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love the shape! Too small for my fat ears but would love a larger pair (longer post and length of earring) ! Otherwise great shape and color !
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from weak clasp The clasp isn’t strong. Earrings fall off my ears constantly.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute on the shelf They don’t fasten well, lost one the second time I wore them.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed This was my very first Kendra Scott purchase. I had such high hopes because of the brand. Needless to say, I am really disappointed in these earrings. This is my second pair because the clasp will not stay closed. I had to exchange the first pair for another pair and I’m having the same problem. I’m returning them for a refund as soon as this Covid19 restriction is over! Really disappointed!
Date published: 2020-04-01
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177032688, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 29ms
  • reviews, product