Images

  • Jennifer Gold Statement Earrings in Ivory Mix
  • Jennifer Gold Statement Earrings in Ivory Mix
  • Jennifer Gold Statement Earrings in Ivory Mix
  • Jennifer Gold Statement Earrings in Ivory Mix

Jennifer Gold Statement Earrings in Ivory Mix

842177031384

Details

842177031384
Jennifer Gold Statement Earrings in Ivory Mix is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 43.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177031384, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 29ms
  • reviews, product
$198.00 $149.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

Meet the showstopper of the season, the Jennifer Gold Statement Earrings in Ivory Mix. These statement earrings feature tonal shell and acrylic tabs in our abstract petal shape, creating a removable tassel that's easy to clip on and off. Style tip: All about versatility, the removable tassel on the Jennifer Gold Statement Earrings also doubles as a charm.

• Metal: 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 5"L x 1"W on post
• Material: Ivory Mix


ABOUT THE MATERIAL

Material Highlight: Mother-of-Pearl
Mother-of-Pearl is a genuine shell material produced as the inner layer of a shell, and is also what makes up the outer coating of pearls. It is strong, scratch-resistant, and beautifully iridescent. Learn more about Mother-of-Pearl

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary. Click here to view the natural variations.


Shop the Summer 2019 Collection

 

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I absolutely adore these earrings! They’re bold, but classy. They look expensive. I got multiple compliments the first time I wore them.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jennifer earrings versatility These are my new favorite earrings. I bought a pair for my daughter, Jennifer, for her birthday. I got a pair for myself since I did all the work that day. Lol. But. We neither knew that they were 2 earrings in one. Just took one out and was playing with the sounds they make when I discovered that the bottom half is detachable. So. They go from any work situation to evening out. I used the bottom prices to attach to a necklace for a matched set!!! Bonus.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adjustable Love the adjustable/detachable design for many occasions.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeousness! These “Kendra’s” are to die for! Even more beautiful in person. Light weight and so versatile. Colors are so pretty!
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jennifer Gold Statement Earrings Love these earrings and the versatility with being able to wear them short or long- very happy!
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BOLD EARRINGS THAT ARE SURE TO MAKE YOU STAND OUT Absolutely LOVE these earrings! These earrings will make any summer outfit!
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection ❤️ Love these “Kendra’s”! So much, I ordered the turquoise ones too ! So many compliments when I wore them last weekend. !
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very cute They look more white in the photo, I wasn’t expecting the darker color . I like them but probably would’ve gotten the green and blue ones instead if I knew they weren’t as white . They’re final sale so just be careful with colors .
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing & Versatile Earrings Love these earrings! I have a pair and I purchased a pair for my mom recently because she loved them so much. The versatility in the length is nice - allows for a fancier and a more casual look. 4 stars instead of 5 because mine broke once but it was an easy fix. Go pick them up in store, whatever shipping company was used for cyber Monday was a horrible experience. Took 4 weeks and they called me 6 times because “we have a lot of new drivers and wanted to confirm you have received your delivery” I had not.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Heavy Bought to pair with a specific dress. Took a risk knowing it was a final sale - too heavy for my liking. I’ll wear to the event, but might have to stash in my purse before the night is over. Unfortunate as they are VERY cute.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pretty earrings I was super excited to get these earrings, I’ve always wanted a pair of Kendra magenta pink ones and these were so fun! I’m disappointed in the color, it says pink but really should have been called purple in my opinion. I know color varies but these definitely are not pink. Overall they are still very pretty and I’ll wear them.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Color, description, expectations. The pair I received had very little gold. The colors were more grey and white. The item did not match the description or pictures.
Date published: 2020-07-15
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177031384, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 89ms
  • reviews, product