Images

  • Kyrie Gold Drop Earrings in Ivory Pearl
  • Kyrie Gold Drop Earrings in Ivory Pearl

Kyrie Gold Drop Earrings in Ivory Pearl

842177029138

Details

842177029138
Kyrie Gold Drop Earrings in Ivory Pearl is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 133.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_16, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177029138, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 50ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Introducing the petite take on a classic: the Kyrie Gold Drop Earrings in Ivory Mother-of-Pearl. Dainty and delicate, these drop earrings feature a unique fan shape accented by intricate metal detailing. At once versatile and trend-forward, the Kyrie Gold Drop Earrings are perfect for any outfit.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1.3"L x 0.7"W on earwire
• Material: ivory mother-of-pearl


ABOUT THE MATERIAL

Material Highlight: Mother-of-Pearl
Mother-of-Pearl is a genuine shell material produced as the inner layer of a shell, and is also what makes up the outer coating of pearls. It is strong, scratch-resistant, and beautifully iridescent. Learn more about Mother-of-Pearl

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary. Click here to view the natural variations.


Shop the Spring 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent choice I bought this earrings for my mom for Christmas and she absolutely loved them! They are super cute and perfect to wear when going out or just dressing up!!
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I purchased these as a gift for a friend. The color is gorgeous and the design is beautiful. I think she will like them.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect Arrived quickly and the packaging was darling. Earrings are great quality and just as pictured. My mother loved them!
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty! These are so beautiful and the perfect size. Also nice and light! Love them!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and pretty I can’t wear heavy earrings and I am sensitive to nickel. The earrings are beautiful, lightweight and cause no irritation whatsoever. (They are supposed to be a nickel free and I believe it.)
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift Beautiful color, size, and weight is exactly what my friend said about these earrings. Now, I want a pair for myself!
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat's Eye Earrings The product was even better than described online. Well worth the price. The receipient of the gift was very happy with them.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect match!! These match perfectly with my Yazmin Kendra Scott necklace!
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings! Love the size, shape, and color of these earrings!
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and dainty Really pretty and dainty. I wear them with anything!
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! Beautiful earrings! Very classy. Love the green color!
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Kyrie! Love my new Kyrie! Perfect size and beautiful color!
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kyrie earrings Really pretty and versatile earrings, and they aren't too heavy for the hooks.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kyrie Gold Drop earrings I love these earrings they go with everything..and they are so light..
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poppebear Absolutely love these earrings!! The emerald stones are beautiful! Very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Ivory Pearl Earrings They are the perfect size not too big very delicate and you need to brace yourself because you will get tons of compliments #ilovemine
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my wedding! The Kyrie ivory pearl earrings are the first ever Kendra Scott jewelry I purchased (plus the matching necklace)...and they were for my wedding! So perfect and photogenic. They are also very versatile pieces as I have worn them to other friend's weddings. They're my go-to formal pieces.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kyrie Earrings Beautiful earrings and very quickly shipped! Quality also seems to be excellent!
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect present Perfect present for one of my closest friends, she totally loved them and wore them right away!
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kyrie Gold Drop Earrings in Ivory Pearl Perfect design for all occasions. Lightweight and pretty. Lots of movement. Abalone is a burst of color! Ivory pearl goes with everything. Smart buy.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kyrie Light and love them. Beautiful and go with everything.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like, not love these earrings Love the style of these earrings except I wish the color was a little lighter in color.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bohemian vibe + great color I was looking for a pair of green earrings and found these beautiful and unique. The green color is deep/rich and the design is different. They have a bohemian vibe. Good purchase!
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice earrings but metal is silver not yellow gold The earrings themselves are beautiful, but the image is a bit misleading. The color of the metal for these earrings looks like silver rather than yellow gold. I was a little disappointed by the difference since I only wear yellow gold jewelry as it complements my skin tone better. This is why I gave it 3 stars. If you are looking for yellow gold earrings, then these are not for you.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kyrie drop earrings in Berry I was surprised that the earrings didn't look as good in person as they looked online. The stone is dull and looks inexpensive. I was disappointed in the quality.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too small Way too small. The description did not specify they were that little.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad broken It was broken and it was to late to replace gift don’t know if I will order again from site.
Date published: 2019-12-28
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177029138, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 50ms
  • reviews, product