Images

  • Kyrie Gold Drop Earrings in Ivory Pearl
  • Kyrie Gold Drop Earrings in Ivory Pearl

Kyrie Gold Drop Earrings in Ivory Pearl

842177029138

Details

842177029138
Kyrie Gold Drop Earrings in Ivory Pearl is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 162.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177029138, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 28ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Introducing the petite take on a classic: the Kyrie Gold Drop Earrings in Ivory Mother-of-Pearl. Dainty and delicate, these drop earrings feature a unique fan shape accented by intricate metal detailing. At once versatile and trend-forward, the Kyrie Gold Drop Earrings are perfect for any outfit.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1.3"L x 0.7"W on earwire
• Material: ivory mother-of-pearl


ABOUT THE MATERIAL

Material Highlight: Mother-of-Pearl
Mother-of-Pearl is a genuine shell material produced as the inner layer of a shell, and is also what makes up the outer coating of pearls. It is strong, scratch-resistant, and beautifully iridescent. Learn more about Mother-of-Pearl

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary. Click here to view the natural variations.


Shop the Spring 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pair loved these earring. The style and color are great
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT SIZE, PERFECT COLOR!! These earrings are PERFECT!!! They are not as heavy as others. So they do not tug on my ears. I love them!!
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty Very pretty earrings, didn’t realize they were on the medium/smaller side, but still love them.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty, lightweight drop earrings These pretty drop earrings are lightweight enough for anyone to wear, but still adds a color pop. I ordered these in the berry color.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous These earrings are so pretty! I absolute love the color on these!
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kylie Gold Drop Earrings in Berry Illusion My 11-year old granddaughter loved with the set we gave her, pendant and earrings! She is small for her age so the adjustable chain was perfect. We gave to her as an early birthday gift this morning before church and she was thrilled. Kendra and company, we continue to be pleased with each and every piece!!
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique color The color of this earrings is very unique. I bought a pendant with the same stone and they match perfectly.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings! I love these earrings on as they show through my shoulder-length hair, are comfortable, and the gold trim looks great with the ivory pearl stone.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent choice I bought this earrings for my mom for Christmas and she absolutely loved them! They are super cute and perfect to wear when going out or just dressing up!!
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I purchased these as a gift for a friend. The color is gorgeous and the design is beautiful. I think she will like them.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect Arrived quickly and the packaging was darling. Earrings are great quality and just as pictured. My mother loved them!
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty! These are so beautiful and the perfect size. Also nice and light! Love them!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and pretty I can’t wear heavy earrings and I am sensitive to nickel. The earrings are beautiful, lightweight and cause no irritation whatsoever. (They are supposed to be a nickel free and I believe it.)
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift Beautiful color, size, and weight is exactly what my friend said about these earrings. Now, I want a pair for myself!
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat's Eye Earrings The product was even better than described online. Well worth the price. The receipient of the gift was very happy with them.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect match!! These match perfectly with my Yazmin Kendra Scott necklace!
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings! Love the size, shape, and color of these earrings!
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and dainty Really pretty and dainty. I wear them with anything!
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! Beautiful earrings! Very classy. Love the green color!
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Kyrie! Love my new Kyrie! Perfect size and beautiful color!
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kyrie earrings Really pretty and versatile earrings, and they aren't too heavy for the hooks.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kyrie Gold Drop earrings I love these earrings they go with everything..and they are so light..
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poppebear Absolutely love these earrings!! The emerald stones are beautiful! Very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Ivory Pearl Earrings They are the perfect size not too big very delicate and you need to brace yourself because you will get tons of compliments #ilovemine
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my wedding! The Kyrie ivory pearl earrings are the first ever Kendra Scott jewelry I purchased (plus the matching necklace)...and they were for my wedding! So perfect and photogenic. They are also very versatile pieces as I have worn them to other friend's weddings. They're my go-to formal pieces.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kyrie Earrings Beautiful earrings and very quickly shipped! Quality also seems to be excellent!
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect present Perfect present for one of my closest friends, she totally loved them and wore them right away!
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kyrie Gold Drop Earrings in Ivory Pearl Perfect design for all occasions. Lightweight and pretty. Lots of movement. Abalone is a burst of color! Ivory pearl goes with everything. Smart buy.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kyrie Light and love them. Beautiful and go with everything.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like, not love these earrings Love the style of these earrings except I wish the color was a little lighter in color.
Date published: 2020-02-01
  • y_2020, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177029138, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 41ms
  • reviews, product