Images

  • Lemmi Gold Drop Earrings in Black Glass
  • Lemmi Gold Drop Earrings in Black Glass

Lemmi Gold Drop Earrings in Black Glass

842177026922

Details

842177026922
Lemmi Gold Drop Earrings in Black Glass is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 46.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177026922, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 129ms
  • reviews, product
$50.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

Perfectly petite and easy to wear, the Lemmi Gold Drop Earrings in Black Glass are an essential addition to your jewelry box. With a frameless stone in our signature shape and delicate prongs, these drop earrings go from day to night with ease. With the Lemmi Gold Drop Earrings in your wardrobe, you'll always have just the right thing to wear.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.53"L x 0.26"W on ear wire
• Material: black opaque glass

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small and wonderful looking black earrings! I have been looking for some black glass earrings and these were perfect!
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect size earrings The color is so beautiful and goes with so many outfits! The design of the earrings are perfect for me since I am not really tall like many of the younger people these days! Thanks, again, for making the perfect size!
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold drop earrings Perfectly feminine. They are so pretty. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Wore them to Houston this weekend and everyone loved them, too! They are shiny and perfect for Spring!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style Very classy - high dollar look at an affordable price.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered these for my daughter's 30th birthday. Ordinarily I would have ordered something bigger, more of a statement, but I'd noticed she'd been wearing KS studs quite a bit...so, I decided to split the difference and get the smaller drop earrings for casual and for work. She wouldn't wear the bigger styles to work, so I thought she'd get more opportunities to wear this style. (Also light weight according to reviews...for longer days.) She loved them when she opened them and has worn them a few times already!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings! Love them! Wore them to Houston this weekend and everyone loved them, too! They are shiny and perfect for Spring!
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemmi Gold Drop Cat’s Eye Earrings I love these earrings. They have quickly become my favorite pair.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from earrings I ordered these for my daughter's 30th birthday. Ordinarily I would have ordered something bigger, more of a statement, but I'd noticed she'd been wearing KS studs quite a bit...so, I decided to split the difference and get the smaller drop earrings for casual and for work. She wouldn't wear the bigger styles to work, so I thought she'd get more opportunities to wear this style. (Also light weight according to reviews...for longer days.) She loved them when she opened them and has worn them a few times already!
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from earrings are very nice; I bought this earrings to match several items of clothing I wear; they are a little lighter than I thought
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this earrings to match several items of clothing I wear; they are a little lighter than I thought
Date published: 2019-03-15
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177026922, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 129ms
  • reviews, product