Images

  • Marty Gold Drop Earrings in Slate Cat's Eye

Marty Gold Drop Earrings in Slate Cat's Eye

842177026793

Details

842177026793
Marty Gold Drop Earrings in Slate Cat's Eye is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 169.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177026793, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

The Marty Gold Drop Earrings in Slate Cat's Eye feature metallic accents and a soft triangular shape. Light and ultra-thin, these drop earrings make a statement without adding any weight. Whether styled for day or night, the Marty Gold Drop Earrings are sure to turn heads.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1.77"L x 0.82"W on earwire
• Material: ivory mother-of-pearl


Material Highlight: Cats Eye Glass
Cat's Eye Glass contains optical fibers that allow the stone to change hues as it captures light. The term cat's eye describes the process conducted during the creation of the stone. Before the glass cools, thin transparent fibers are strung through the glass to create a reflective look.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Spring 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Perfect size earring that makes a subtle statement.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mid-size earring Perfect size and shape. I got the ivory mother of pearl and they are a great neutral to dress up or down, like a great pearl necklace.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Earring Classic look! Good statement earring. Love the faceted black glass.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Accent! Very high quality stone. Nice weight, not too heavy. I received many compliments when I wore them to a special event.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marty Gold Drop Black Earrings These earrings are so pretty. If you are worried about these earrings being heavy not to worry! They are very light. The black is classic. I love them and will purchase other colors!
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My "go to" Lovely earrings, nice weight. Versatile! I want more!
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Kendra’s Always get compliments when I wear my Kendra Scott’s earrings!
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Super light and beautiful, color just like the picture
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings - So Versatile These were bought as a gift. I received a compliment on the ones I wore to a recent wedding and decided my sister in law needed her own. They go with so many things and beautiful. She loves them.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marty gold in mother of pearl Nice earrings, perfect size and not too heavy. So pretty
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Perfect style in every way! The perfect size and weight. So many KS earrings are so heavy, but these add color without weight! Love them!
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I haven’t worn them yet- I have been out of the country! I will wear them soon - they are beautiful!
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marty Gold Drop Ear RING’s I haven’t worn them yet- I have been out of the country! I will wear them soon - they are beautiful!
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy, Lightweight Earrings These earrings go with anything & look classy! Wear dressy or with jeans, they’ll look great either way.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mix and Match Got them to go with a similar shape black KS necklace from a few years ago; they compliment it perfectly.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect design I love this design from Kendra. It’s classic, can be dressed up or down and is a great size. I love the big earrings but sometimes they just aren’t appropriate but these are perfect. I often wear them when I am traveling for work to add just a little pizzazz to a business outfit.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice earrings Bought as Christmas gift for niece. She really enjoyed them.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings Great quality, received many compliments. Loved the style
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wish I could give these TEN stars! I purchased these in abalone shell and I wear them at least twice a week! The color is more versatile than I imagined and I find myself reaching for them more and more ! They are very light weight and I almost forget I am wearing earrings when I have them on!
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! These are even prettier in person. I’ve worn them for a week straight!
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style I have purchased this earring in two colors . Perfect size and goes casual or dressy. Just might have to add a couple more colors to my collection.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, lightweight earring The Marty Drop earring makes a statement without making an impact on your ear lobe. I don't have much tolerance for heavy earrings but love the look of statement earrings and these fit the bill. You will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning earrings I bought these earrings as a graduation present. The young lady loved them! They are beautiful!
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect earrings! I am so happy with my purchase! Perfect size, weight and length. They are absolutely gorgeous! “Kendra make more in that length...I am one who’s not into big larger over sized earrings. Thank you!”
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT Summer earring to match with ANYTHING These earrings are beautiful and match with absolutely anything. They are so perfect for summer and I LOVE their timeless, classic look. They also enhance the look of sunkissed skin!
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings I got these in ivory pearl and love them. They are the perfect size and the white is versatile. Wish this same earrings were available in silver tops. I have shoulder length hair and these show nicely. I plan to buy other colors. You will love these!
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings!! Very light!! Beautiful stone & Matches my necklace perfectly!! Could not be more pleased
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I fell in love with these earrings when I saw them on line however they are much prettier in person. The earrings are so light and go with everything, casual or dressy!
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Perfect size. Very light. They go with everything. Love them!
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Earring The white was out of stock for some time and when it came back, I ordered. It's the perfect earring and so stylish. It's extremely lightweight, which is a must for me. The size is just right, weight and look is perfection! My sister bought the pink and those are also adorable. Can't go wrong with this earring.
Date published: 2018-05-25
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177026793, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 57ms
  • reviews, product