Images

  • Veronica Hoop Earrings in Rose Gold
  • Veronica Hoop Earrings in Rose Gold
  • Veronica Hoop Earrings in Rose Gold

Veronica Hoop Earrings in Rose Gold

842177026779

Details

842177026779
Veronica Hoop Earrings in Rose Gold is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 181.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_24, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_120, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177026779, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

A classic silhouette and subtle sparkle combine to create the Veronica Hoop Earrings in Rose Gold. A wardrobe staple, these weightless hoop earrings effortlessly dress up the everyday. With the Veronica Hoop Earrings in your jewelry box, you'll always have the perfect accessory for any outfit.

• 14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1.7" outer diameter
• Material: iridescent crystal

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Spring 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Classy!! Got these for my mom for Christmas and she loves them! The perfect earrings to dress up or wear casual! Beautiful!
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dirty Santa gift!! using as a dirty Santa gift - and they will get stolen multiple times!
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect birthday gift Bought this as a birthday gift for a friend. They’re true to size and good quality. Classy with a touch of sparkle.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Love these earrings. Have gotten so many compliments every time I wear them.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chic & Elegant Love these earrings! Bold yet understated and easily dress up or down
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have The earrings are versatile from day to night. Definitely a must have.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful... Beautiful earrings and so versatile. Loved them so much I purchased the gold tone as well. I wear them constantly.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely earrings Really pretty and lightweight. Looks elegant! I love the size too!
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love my beautiful hoop earrings! I can wear them with just about anything!
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Rose Gold Hoops! ❤️ I don’t typically wear hoops but I wanted to try something different, and I’m so glad I did! I love wearing these earrings everywhere! They are the perfect size and can be worn with all of my casual or dresses up outfits.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Veronica Hoops Review by a Veronica They’re the perfect hoop size and go with many different clothing styles.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Beautiful sparkle indoors and out. Would buy again
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them!!! These are beautiful and so comfortable. Get them!!!
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hoops for sparkle to a conservative look delicate, durable and feminine--I gave them as a gift to my daughter in her mid-20's
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Absolutely beautiful! Perfect size not to big. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver hoop earrings I absolutely love my beautiful hoop earrings! I can wear them with just about anything!
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice sparkle earrings These hoops are beautiful in person. Glad I purchased them. Very light weight
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle sparkle Gorgeous. You can Dress up or down for more casual.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! These earrings have just a touch of bling to dress up or down. The size is not too large by big enough that they make a statement.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and shiny! I love these. Sparkly and lightweight they go with every thing I have them in silver and rose gold. They are stunning when they hit the light
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Veronica hoops I love these earrings. They are lightweight but still showy! They are perfect with a casual outfit or a nice dress. I could wear them everyday.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Hoops! Gorgeous hoops! Love silver hoops and the sparkle makes them extra special. You can dress them up or wear for casual.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Hoops! Beautiful earrings! Love the extra sparkle on the hoops. These were a Christmas gift for my niece. She loves them. Kendra Scott earrings are always a great gift.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my earrings! Love them! My favorite pair of earrings! Get compliments on them all the time.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Some casual sparkle. Great for a little sparkle for a casual look. Light weight
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect hoop earrings! They are so nice! I’ve received so many compliments! Exactly what I was looking for.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute love Perfect pair of classic hoops with a blingy flair.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right level of sparkle and shine! I wanted something versatile for a daily wear option. The sparkle is just right for daily use!
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Veronica Hoop Earrings Love these earrings! So very classy, you dress up or down.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Veronica hoop earrings I love these earrings. So easy to dress up an outfit or wear to on date night.
Date published: 2019-04-07
  • y_2020, m_2, d_24, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_120, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177026779, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 61ms
  • reviews, product