Aragon Rose Gold Drop Earrings in Rose Gold Filigree

842177026083

Details

842177026083
Aragon Rose Gold Drop Earrings in Rose Gold Filigree is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 94.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177026083, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
$75.00

Promotions

Variations

  • Metal:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

I Want It!

Email me when this piece is available.

By signing up for this notification, you agree to receive Kendra Scott emails.

Details

Our signature oval shape is removed from its frame for the first time to create the Aragon Drop Earrings, a modern style with a dynamic Rose Gold Filigree centerpiece and Rose Gold accent. These drop earrings are the perfect way to dress up any outfit. We guarantee that all eyes will be on you when wearing the Aragon Rose Gold Drop Earrings.

• 14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 2.125"L x 0.875"W on post

Learn more about Our Filigree Jewelry

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Spring 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent earrings to dress up any outfit! Love these earrings! Such great quality! I can wear these with anything!
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase These fit and look so good! I would definitely recommend these earrings!
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Just lovely! Love these paired with an everyday casual look!
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have Earrings!! Beautiful Necklace and earring set. It’s a gorgeous addition to any outfit!
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the eatrings Brought the earrings --bought as a gift for my sister and she loved them
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Statement gold earrings Love them! They go with everything and look very expensive.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So light and so beautiful! I love these earrings. They are my lightest KS pair (even lighter than some of my studs) and so beautiful.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I love them! I wear them all the time! They are not very heavy, which I like.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Classic Just received my Filigree Aragon in gold. I saw these on the preview and knew I had to get them. I have mature earlobes and need a lightweight earring, preferably not a wire which shows stretching with any weight. These filigree earrings are super light-weight and very visible even with long hair. LOVE them!
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Aragon earrings Beautiful bright silver finish. A wonderful compliment to the Inez necklace. Only drawback is that they are a bit heavy.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Aragon Rose Gold Drop Earrings Pretty earrings, but very heavy. Wish they could be a little thinner to help with weight. Can’t wear them all day.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too heavy for me I wanted to love these beautiful earrings, but they are much heavier than I expected. There is no way I would be able to wear them all day at work. I returned them.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings Unfortunately these gorgeous earrings were to heavy for me.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Heavy but gorgeous These are beautiful and the perfect color; and they are very heavy. I don't tend to be someone sensitive to the weight of earrings but these really make my lobes sore by the end of the day. I'll wear them next time with the lobe wonder patches and see if that makes a difference.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I purchased these with a gift certificate that I received for Mother's Day and thought that they were lovely. However, I have only worn them twice and one of the post has broken off from the base of the earring. Taking them back tomorrow and hoping for a positive experience when I return them.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed After wearing only a couple of times, the post broke off of the back of the earring. I returned them.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too heavy for ear rings Too heavy and bulky to wear, I wouldn't suggest ordering!
Date published: 2019-03-24
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177026083, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product