Images

  • Elle Gold Drop Earrings in Abalone Shell
  • Elle Gold Drop Earrings in Abalone Shell
  • Elle Gold Drop Earrings in Abalone Shell

Elle Gold Drop Earrings in Abalone Shell

842177024041

Details

842177024041
Elle Gold Drop Earrings in Abalone Shell is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1472.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_22, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_476, tr_996
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177024041, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Custom oval stones in a thin Gold metallic frame, our Elle Gold Earrings in Abalone Shell are classics sure to spark conversation. Loved for their versatility, these drop earrings pair perfectly with whatever you wear. The Elle Gold Earrings are a jewelry box essential.

• 14K Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1.75"L x 0.75"W on earwire
• Material: abalone shell


Material Highlight: Abalone Shell
Abalone Shell is the artful inner shell of a mollusk, whose hard, rock-like outer shell disguises the moody natural mix of blue and green underneath. Never dyed or enhanced in any way, Abalone Shell is one of nature’s most dazzling materials.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Got this pair for my girlfriend and she just loved them. I have a similar pair myself and they are great to wear casually or dressed up. I found my new jewelry addiction.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous These look more silver than bronze but still gorgeous!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle gold drop earrings Absolutely beautiful !! 15 year old daughter loved them!!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Earrings Birthday gift for my sister and she's in love with them! Can you send me a complimentary pair!?! ;D Thank you! Morgan
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and delicate I love Kendra Scott earrings because of the quality they put into them. Catch they are always elegant and classy on anyone who wears them. Any place I go my eye is immediately drawn to them. Anytime I wear Kendra Scott earrings people notice mine as well, these are no exception.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Beautiful packaging, gorgeous jewelry. My bridesmaids will love these!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect earrings! The classic Kendra Scott earring! Love them! So pretty!
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings. I believe these black earring may be my absolute favorite. I wear a lot of black in winter and these pull it together it a very chic way.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with everything I love these earrings. Love the size, style and color, which goes with everything.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Absolutely beautiful! These earrings are eye catching! As soon as I saw them I had to have them. These dichroic glass is picks up the color that your wearing. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful stone These are absolutely gorgeous and I compare them with so much!
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and great quality! I kept debating if I wanted these or the larger Danielle’s and I am so, so glad that I went with the Elles. These earrings are the perfect size. I was also very pleasantly surprised by the quality of the stone. I thought a big white stone may be cheap looking, but these don’t at all. They are beautiful! Plus they go with everything!
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple & elegant Elle earrings Beautiful & elegant! These go with everything and brighten up any outfit!
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them! Absolutely adorables! Such a cute color, I love Kendra Scott’s designs! I get so many compliments when I wears this earrings!
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 Gave this to my boss for Boss Appreciation Day and she LOVES them!!
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes With Everything Stylish and classic.Easy to wear. I have so much black I wear these all the time!
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect earrings Perfect size and weight. Not too heavy. Good for day or evening. Perfect all around!
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So versatile! Can't go wrong with the Elle earrings in any color combination. Classy and sassy!
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m in love with my new earrings. They are gorgeous! Don’t worry, these are extremely comfortable-not at all heavy. I’ve received so many compliments. Will definitely buy another pair in another color.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved So pretty! They look great with my daughters cheer little league team shirt. Black and Gold I
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings! I’m in love with my new earrings. They are gorgeous! Don’t worry, these are extremely comfortable-not at all heavy. I’ve received so many compliments. Will definitely buy another pair in another color.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Love these earrings. The color is awesome. Looks good with everything.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Loved them& they were perfect for a gift I got. Very beautiful loved them got them for my mom for her birthday
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Dichroic earrings gold and silver tone They are so gorgeous in person. My friend has them in Silver and they glow so beautiful!!
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the material Every since my Daughter gave me a set as a gift I felt in love with them
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My newest obsession! Lovely, versatile ear rings that go with everything! My new go to ear rings!
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite earrings These are great earrings that go with just about everything. They aren’t too heavy so they are very comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Gold Drop Earrings Very stylish and of good quality. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Silver Drop Earring in Black Opaque Glass I loved them...they are the perfect size and color!!
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I love them and I receive a lot of compliments on them.
Date published: 2019-09-16
  • y_2020, m_1, d_22, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_476, tr_996
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177024041, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 78ms
  • reviews, product