Images

  • Elle Gold Drop Earrings in Abalone Shell
  • Elle Gold Drop Earrings in Abalone Shell
  • Elle Gold Drop Earrings in Abalone Shell

Elle Gold Drop Earrings in Abalone Shell

842177024041

Details

842177024041
Elle Gold Drop Earrings in Abalone Shell is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2289.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1042, tr_1247
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177024041, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 17ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00

Promotions

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Showcase your favorite stone with the Elle Gold Drop Earrings in Abalone Shell, a slightly smaller version of one of our icons. Our signature oval shape makes this set both a true classic and recognizably Kendra Scott.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Abalone Shell


Size

1.75"L x 0.75"W on earwire


Material Highlight:

Abalone Shell

Abalone Shell is the artful inner shell of a mollusk, whose hard, rock-like outer shell disguises the moody natural mix of blue and green underneath. Never dyed or enhanced in any way, Abalone Shell is one of nature's most dazzling materials. Learn more about Abalone Shell


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful These were perfect for my mom on her 40th anniversary!
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Gold Drop Earrings in Ivory Mother-of-Pearl A great medium size, and well built. I don’t see any imperfections in the craftsmanship. I see why the product costs a little more than average. Glad I bought two pairs!
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Gold Drop Earrings These earrings are a great classic look. They compliment any outfit!! I love them!
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color for the fall Love these earrings, they go with so many of my fall outfits!
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite new earrings! These earrings are beautiful and very comfortable to wear. I get compliments on them every time!
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Elegance! I love! My very first pair of KS earrings and I love! I can wear everyday if I want!!!!!
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings!!! Gorgeous, exactly what I was expecting!!! The green is a perfect match to my Gucci bag.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pops with Style I wear these earrings with everything. Always get compliments.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Beautiful and just as described! I was given a gift certificate for my birthday for my first purchase of Kendra Scott jewelry. They're beautiful and I get so many compliments every time I wear them!
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Earrings Love the versatility of these earrings! A good staple to have in wardrobe.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Gold Drop Liked the mine so much, I bought a pair for my daughter.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purple jade I have been wanting some purple ks earring for so long. They are the perfect shade of purple. Can’t wait to wear them.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Gold Drop Earrings Absolutely LOVE these!!! So pretty! I always receive complements when I wear them.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Gold Drop Earrings Stunning color, perfect size, was not disappointed!
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely stunning! Even more radiant in person. Great size and color.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Classic Style. Use different earring backs.Wires bent when removing.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go Bulldogs! I love th8s purple and gold combo. Goooooo Bulldogs!!!
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right size earrings Color is absolutely stunning and they are lightweight. So pretty! I will be able to wear these earrings with so pop of color that these add to my wardrobe.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turquoise earrings The Color is absolutely beautiful! And the earrings are made with VERY good quality!
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle gold drop earrings. So beautiful. i love Kendra Scott earrings. will be buying more.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful stone Love these earrings and the stones are beautiful. The right size and weight.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earring s They are beautiful , fits nicely with a good looking
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Watercolor Illusion earrings are gorgeous! I think these earrings are just beautiful! I love Kendra Scott! !!
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings Beautiful! I’m so glad Kendra Scott is going back to the classic style! I purchased red as well.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these beautiful earrings. These earrings are absolutely beautiful. They are light on my ears and very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jealousy Made me Do it. I saw these earrings on someone else, and had to have them. Love them. You can just see people looking at them and wanting a pair of their own.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Elle Gold Drop Earrings in Rose - xoxo Just what I wanted - they go with everything - I will be getting more :)
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Gold Drop Earrings They are lightweight and I always get compliments on them.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If Unicorns Were a Stone The colors are just lovely! Very feminine and whimsical
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings! I love these earrings as they are light, comfortable, and look great on!
Date published: 2020-08-27
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1042, tr_1247
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177024041, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 59ms
  • reviews, product