Images

  • Pepper Hoop Earrings in Bright Silver
  • Pepper Hoop Earrings in Bright Silver
  • Pepper Hoop Earrings in Bright Silver

Pepper Hoop Earrings in Bright Silver

842177023235

Details

842177023235
Pepper Hoop Earrings in Bright Silver is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 182.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177023235, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
$70.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

Introducing your new favorite piece of minimalist jewelry: the Pepper Hoop Earrings in Bright Silver. We love these Bright Silver earrings for their modern flair, versatile silhouette, and lightweight design. A simple pair of Bright Silver earrings with our signature accent at the post, they're certain to become wardrobe staples.

• Bright Silver Plated Over Brass
• Size: 2.07" outside diameter

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Spring 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great twist on classic hoop These are a great twist on a classic hoop. I love the matte finish. They are also very sturdy.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great twist on a classic hoop These are a great twist on a classic hoop. I love the matte finish. They are also very sturdy.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waited for the Re-Stock & Totally Worth It Love the brushed metal and these hoops are definitely one of my favorite pieces, So classy and sassy at the same time. You can rock any occasion with curled hair, a red lip and these earrings.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect hoop More of a brushed silver rather than shiny which makes them that much more special and gorgeous!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great find Love these- they go with everything so definitely worth every penny- great statement hoop that stands out!
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size hoops! These are now my go to hoops! Not too small to get lost in my hair, but too big. Also, they are not heavy at all!
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pepper Hoop Earrings These we exactly what I was looking for - relatively large but not bulky
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings Love love love these earrings!!! I need them in Gold too!!
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Want these in all colors Beautiful and light and love the hoop look they are one of my new favorite pairs of Kendra’s!
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Beautiful earrings! Perfect size and they really do go with everything. I feel they are high priced for what they are, but it’s hard to find hoop earrings that have a similar post. They look to be pretty well made and hopefully they will last for years to come.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Beautiful large hoop earrings. Exceptional earrings. Great support on ear lobes. Hangs beautifully. Lovely to look at.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and versatile Perfect size hoops for all length of hair up or down. Not heavy on lobes. Nice shade of gold not too shiny more of a flat gold but still looks classy. Casual or dressy. Basically they are a excellent purchase. I usually cannot wear costume jewelry but with these earrings I have had no problem irritating my ears. No rash no tarnishing. Also decided to buy in the silver as well
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect hoop! I wear these earrings all the time. They are so perfect for everyday wear, yet still give a classy edge to the basic hoop. I love them!!
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hoops! Love these hoops! I've been needing silver hoops. I have a small head, so finding hoops that were the right size is a challenge. These were perfect. Don't hit my shoulders but big enough to make a statement, even if my hair is down. Comfortable too.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Hoop Earrings! I love them! They are a gift for my granddaughter, I know she will love them too, she is wild about Kendra Scott!
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pepper Hoop Earrings Very stylish and comfortable. Not heavy at all. Goes with everything. Casual or dressy.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect hoops I love how these earrings are very simple but classic and versatile! Love ‘em!!!
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOOOOVE love these hoops super light weight! Always on trend
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Hoops I love how simple and light-weight these are. Easy to wear and truly goes with everything!
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around perfect! These are perfect earrings for all occasions. I wear them with jeans and a t shirt and for work. I bought them in rose gold too!
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Pepper Earrings!! Love these Gold Pepper Hoops...SO lightweight, & Simple but Stylish!!
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, Elegant but Classical Style The Pepper earring collection is so gorgeous as you wear as simple statement or dress it up with statement/pendant necklace. It's a go to work and wear at evening type of jewelry piece. You would want to purchase for a keepsake collection due to its classic design and variety of metals.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Pepper Hoops Super cute. Light-weight & comfy to wear. I love them!
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best everyday hoops! ❤️ Love these! A simple, fun hoop that goes with anything but still keeps it classy!
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing hoops! Super cute, love this take on the hoop trend! Can get a little heavy, but that’s hoops.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hoops Very light and elegant. They are also very versatile!
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings! These earrings are classy and very light weight. I love the fact I can wear them with casual or dress clothes.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfect size earrings! Bought these as a gift for my daughter -in-law and she loved them, the are beautiful! Not to big just perfect size. I would recommend these for everyone.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style and Design is awesome The matte finish is awesome and the earrings go well with anything. Dress down or dres up.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pepper Hoop Earrings in Rose Gold These are high quality rose gold colored hoops that are very attractive on and just the perfect size.
Date published: 2019-04-06
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177023235, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 157ms
  • reviews, product