Pepper Hoop Earrings in Gold

842177023150

Details

842177023150
Pepper Hoop Earrings in Gold is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 357.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_246, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177023150, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$70.00 $56.00

Promotions

Special Offer

20% OFF! ENDS 5/25.
DISCOUNT ALREADY APPLIED.

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Introducing your new favorite piece of minimalist jewelry: the Pepper Hoop Earrings in Gold. We love these Gold earrings for their modern flair, versatile silhouette, and lightweight design. A simple pair of Gold earrings with our signature accent at the post, they're certain to become wardrobe staples.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 2.07" outside diameter

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Spring 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pepper Hoop Earrings in Gold Beautiful hoops! Go with practically everything! Please note these hoops have a matte finish.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been wanting these for a while but just couldn’t tell myself to buy them. I got these with a giftcard my husband got me for Christmas and I have worn them almost every day!
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pepper hoops are the best! Love these hoops. I have problems with lower piercings and need lightweight, post earrings. These are great and give me a sassy, sexy look for day and night. I've purchased both the gold and silver.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size Perfect size.... wife was extremely pleased with them!
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Unique hoops! Great quality! Not super heavy. They came very quickly too.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Pepper Hoop Earrings I initially ordered the wrong size but I was able to exchange them for the smaller size. I love them because they are not heavy and they are a brushed silver rather than sterling.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I have been wanting these for a while but just couldn’t tell myself to buy them. I got these with a giftcard my husband got me for Christmas and I have worn them almost every day!
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earings They are lovely. I ordered as a gift for my sister who only wears hoops.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Present! She loves them!! Her favorite Christmas present! Packaging as always was amazing.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Hoops I gave them to my daughter for Christmas, and she loved them!! Love these hoops with long hair!!
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Hoop baby is born My niece is discovering the beauty of hoops, and that’s what she wanted for her 18th birthday. These are classic with a subtle twist and she loves them! An affordable and quality purchase.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute hoops Very cute hoops! I love the detail at the top to add a little bit of color.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend Beautiful for the hoop lover. Exactly as described.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love hoops! You can wear these casual or dress them up. I’m thinking of getting them in silver.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must-have earrings Perfect hoop earring! Light weight and great for everyday wear.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Hoops I love these lightweight earrings.Made of great quality and gotten plenty of compliments!!
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You’ll get lots of compliments... Love the soft gold color of these earrings! Modern and fresh.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful matte gold. Love the matte gold on these earrings. Great size too. Not too large for everyday.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight Hoops That Make a Statement I gave these to my friend for her birthday, and she put them on right away! She said they are lightweight, and she loves how they cover the hole unlike other hoops. They look very nice on and make a statement!
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect accessories to any outfit! Beautiful and high quality jewelry for all occasions!
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold hoops Favorite hoops!!!!!!! Very sturdy pair of gold hoops
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite hoops! Purchased this month and I have already worn them several times! I love them! They are big and lightweight!
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Have these in gold and silver and I love them both!
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect hoop!! These are the perfect hoops! They are simple, yet elegant. They are a nice size, without being heavy.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday Staple ❤️❤️ The best every-day hoop earrings! Love love them!!!
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love! Such a fun little spin on the classic gold hoop. Some hoops can pull the ear down and reveal stretching at the piercing. Not only are these light weight, but they cover all that up! I’ll wear these for years.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings, Beautiful you! Beautiful Hoop Earrings in gold will make anyone feel beautiful.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hoop Earrings that make you feel beautiful. The Bright Silver Pepper Hoop Earrings are my favorite earrings. Rich and Modern looking look so attractive and beautiful. Wear dress up or down and you will always feel classy.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hoop de doo! Love the earrings! They look great alone and with both a shorter and longer length necklaces I have.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are a great twist on a classic hoop. I love the matte finish. They are also very sturdy.
Date published: 2019-08-13
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_248, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177023150, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 98ms
  • reviews, product