Images

  • Pepper Hoop Earrings in Gold
  • Pepper Hoop Earrings in Gold
  • Pepper Hoop Earrings in Gold

Pepper Hoop Earrings in Gold

842177023150

Details

842177023150
Pepper Hoop Earrings in Gold is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 401.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_273, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177023150, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$70.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Introducing your new favorite piece of minimalist jewelry: the Pepper Hoop Earrings in Gold. We love these Gold earrings for their modern flair, versatile silhouette, and lightweight design. A simple pair of Gold earrings with our signature accent at the post, they're certain to become wardrobe staples.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 2.07" outside diameter

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Spring 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pepper Hoop Earrings in Bright Silver My favorite, go to earrings! I love Kendra Scott jewelry and my collection is getting bigger. Still, these simple hoops are my favorite earring to wear everyday. They can be worn with something dressy or jeans and a t-shirt!
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my hoops! Beautiful light earrings. I received lots of compliments!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size hoop!! Perfect size earring!! I love the flat part at the post!! ❤️❤️
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pepper Hoops I love them! They are so lightweight and I forget I’m ever wearing earrings. They are very classy and a staple piece to have!
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little heavy, but a lot of awesome Although these are heavier than I expected, I love these earrings! They are as prefect size and color! I like that they aren't shiny silver.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Them! Love these! They are lightweight and really add a statement. I even bought them in the smaller size for my mom!
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pepper Hoop Earrings I get the most compliments on these earrings. They are super cute, sturdy, and lightweight. Would make the best gift for a senior!
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute staple hoops! These are very lightweight and so versatile and classy. I got the larger hoop and I’m so glad I did. Shipping was quick. Love KS!
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute silver hoops So far I love them! With past KS jewelry I worry about it tarnishing but when I buy bigger I take off so they don’t get wet (in the shower, swimming). They are light and I love that the signature clasp post covers my ear holes and looks nice.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Earrings, hope I don’t lose another set! This is the second set of this earring set I’ve bought. Loved the first ones but eventually the back kept coming off and eventually I lost one. Hopefully these do better!
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pepper Hoop Earrings in Gold Beautiful hoops! Go with practically everything! Please note these hoops have a matte finish.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been wanting these for a while but just couldn’t tell myself to buy them. I got these with a giftcard my husband got me for Christmas and I have worn them almost every day!
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pepper hoops are the best! Love these hoops. I have problems with lower piercings and need lightweight, post earrings. These are great and give me a sassy, sexy look for day and night. I've purchased both the gold and silver.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size Perfect size.... wife was extremely pleased with them!
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Unique hoops! Great quality! Not super heavy. They came very quickly too.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Pepper Hoop Earrings I initially ordered the wrong size but I was able to exchange them for the smaller size. I love them because they are not heavy and they are a brushed silver rather than sterling.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I have been wanting these for a while but just couldn’t tell myself to buy them. I got these with a giftcard my husband got me for Christmas and I have worn them almost every day!
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earings They are lovely. I ordered as a gift for my sister who only wears hoops.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Present! She loves them!! Her favorite Christmas present! Packaging as always was amazing.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Hoops I gave them to my daughter for Christmas, and she loved them!! Love these hoops with long hair!!
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Hoop baby is born My niece is discovering the beauty of hoops, and that’s what she wanted for her 18th birthday. These are classic with a subtle twist and she loves them! An affordable and quality purchase.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute hoops Very cute hoops! I love the detail at the top to add a little bit of color.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend Beautiful for the hoop lover. Exactly as described.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love hoops! You can wear these casual or dress them up. I’m thinking of getting them in silver.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must-have earrings Perfect hoop earring! Light weight and great for everyday wear.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Hoops I love these lightweight earrings.Made of great quality and gotten plenty of compliments!!
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You’ll get lots of compliments... Love the soft gold color of these earrings! Modern and fresh.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful matte gold. Love the matte gold on these earrings. Great size too. Not too large for everyday.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight Hoops That Make a Statement I gave these to my friend for her birthday, and she put them on right away! She said they are lightweight, and she loves how they cover the hole unlike other hoops. They look very nice on and make a statement!
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect accessories to any outfit! Beautiful and high quality jewelry for all occasions!
Date published: 2019-10-23
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_273, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177023150, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product