Images

  • Pepper Hoop Earrings in Gold
  • Pepper Hoop Earrings in Gold
  • Pepper Hoop Earrings in Gold

Pepper Hoop Earrings in Gold

842177023150

Details

842177023150
Pepper Hoop Earrings in Gold is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 278.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_16, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_181, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177023150, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 104ms
  • reviews, product
$70.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Introducing your new favorite piece of minimalist jewelry: the Pepper Hoop Earrings in Gold. We love these Gold earrings for their modern flair, versatile silhouette, and lightweight design. A simple pair of Gold earrings with our signature accent at the post, they're certain to become wardrobe staples.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 2.07" outside diameter

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Spring 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend Beautiful for the hoop lover. Exactly as described.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love hoops! You can wear these casual or dress them up. I’m thinking of getting them in silver.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must-have earrings Perfect hoop earring! Light weight and great for everyday wear.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Hoops I love these lightweight earrings.Made of great quality and gotten plenty of compliments!!
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You’ll get lots of compliments... Love the soft gold color of these earrings! Modern and fresh.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful matte gold. Love the matte gold on these earrings. Great size too. Not too large for everyday.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight Hoops That Make a Statement I gave these to my friend for her birthday, and she put them on right away! She said they are lightweight, and she loves how they cover the hole unlike other hoops. They look very nice on and make a statement!
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect accessories to any outfit! Beautiful and high quality jewelry for all occasions!
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold hoops Favorite hoops!!!!!!! Very sturdy pair of gold hoops
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite hoops! Purchased this month and I have already worn them several times! I love them! They are big and lightweight!
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Have these in gold and silver and I love them both!
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect hoop!! These are the perfect hoops! They are simple, yet elegant. They are a nice size, without being heavy.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday Staple ❤️❤️ The best every-day hoop earrings! Love love them!!!
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love! Such a fun little spin on the classic gold hoop. Some hoops can pull the ear down and reveal stretching at the piercing. Not only are these light weight, but they cover all that up! I’ll wear these for years.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings, Beautiful you! Beautiful Hoop Earrings in gold will make anyone feel beautiful.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hoop Earrings that make you feel beautiful. The Bright Silver Pepper Hoop Earrings are my favorite earrings. Rich and Modern looking look so attractive and beautiful. Wear dress up or down and you will always feel classy.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hoop de doo! Love the earrings! They look great alone and with both a shorter and longer length necklaces I have.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are a great twist on a classic hoop. I love the matte finish. They are also very sturdy.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Pepper Hoop Earrings are fun to wear. I love my gold pepper Hoop earrings. They look smart and go with anything, dressing up or with jeans. They look great hanging from my ears and perk up my looks. In fact, I also ordered them in silver also. I am 73 years old and feel young with these on. What a great choice. I saw LisaJ wearing them on Beauty Chitchat and had to have them.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice hoops Earrings are a nice size, not too big not too small
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pepper Hoop Earrings Awesome every day earrings! They look fantastic with any outfit!!
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great twist on classic hoop These are a great twist on a classic hoop. I love the matte finish. They are also very sturdy.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great twist on a classic hoop These are a great twist on a classic hoop. I love the matte finish. They are also very sturdy.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waited for the Re-Stock & Totally Worth It Love the brushed metal and these hoops are definitely one of my favorite pieces, So classy and sassy at the same time. You can rock any occasion with curled hair, a red lip and these earrings.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect hoop More of a brushed silver rather than shiny which makes them that much more special and gorgeous!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great find Love these- they go with everything so definitely worth every penny- great statement hoop that stands out!
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size hoops! These are now my go to hoops! Not too small to get lost in my hair, but too big. Also, they are not heavy at all!
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pepper Hoop Earrings These we exactly what I was looking for - relatively large but not bulky
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings Love love love these earrings!!! I need them in Gold too!!
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Want these in all colors Beautiful and light and love the hoop look they are one of my new favorite pairs of Kendra’s!
Date published: 2019-05-29
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_181, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177023150, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 159ms
  • reviews, product