Patterson Hoop Earrings in Gold

842177023082

Details

842177023082
Patterson Hoop Earrings in Gold is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 125.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177023082, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$80.00

Promotions

Variations

  • Metal:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

Add a touch of modern drama to your look with the Patterson Hoop Earrings in Gold. Sure to turn heads, these sleek Gold earrings feature a long, geometric silhouette and an open frame. Make a dynamic statement with these artful Gold earrings.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 3"L x 0.8"W on post

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Spring 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and gorgeous After eyeing these on the website for weeks, I bought them in store. It was nearly impossible to choose which color, but ended up going with the rose gold. These are matte, not shiny, and surprisingly lightweight! I can’t wait to wear them.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great classic piece Gorgeous, classic shape, not heavy, great for work. Great for a classic/sophisticated look that isn't stuffy.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Wardrobe Staple These are such a great finish piece and super light weight!
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!!! Beautiful earrings! They are larger sized but are light so it doesn’t bother me! I get complements on these earrings all the time!
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This earring looks great on and is very lightweight to wear.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patterson hoop earrings in gold Absolutely love these earrings! They are so flattering & so comfortable to wear!
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings Love these! The backing does get stuck a bit, but they look great and I love that I can wear them with anything.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Chic and versatile alternative to plain hoops. Easy to style with other jewelry.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new go-to’s! These are a perfect and different alternative to classic hoops! I’ve purchased them in gold and silver. They go with everything no matter the occasion!
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have Beautiful, lightweight and oh so chic! A wardrobe staple!
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these earrings!!! VERY LIGHT! Not featherlight but very, very light and I like wearing tiny earrings due to the weight. These are great, show incredibly well and would highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend I love these earrings! Eventually, I would also like them in silver; however, I have SO many pieces of Kendra Scott! I wear very little gold, but when I do need a pair of gold earrings to go with an outfit, these fit the bill. They are light weight and frame my face.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love these earrings! So chic & they go with everything!
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The versatile earring for every occasion! These earrings make a statement and can be worn for parties or the workplace. They are classy an not too heavy.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slim and sexy I love the style, the light weight and length. I am not a tall person so I was concerned. So happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Love Fantastic earrings. They are lighter than most which makes wearing them lovely. Tons of compliments every time I wear them
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patterson Hoops These earrings are beautiful. The length is perfect and I love the style of these hoops.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing earrings These earring are amazing. I was worried they would be heavy, but they aren’t. I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gory and light!! Love the color AND they are so light weight! Beautiful purchase!
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them!! They go with everything. These earrings go with everything!! I can’t wear heavy earrings and although these look like they could be heavy they are actually really light.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patterson Hoop ERring This earring looks great on and is very lightweight to wear.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous, elegant and simple Love the fact you can dress them down or up and not heavy.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Style I like the length, color and weight of the earrings. They can be worn casually or dressy - they compliment being worn either way.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite hoops! Bought these on a whim in the store! So cute & different than traditional round hoop earrings. These are not that heavy either. Can be dressed up or down. The rose gold is so pretty in person & has quickly become my favorite metal!
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patterson hoops Absolutely beautiful earrings,look amazing on! Would recommend these beauties to anyone.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank-you!!!!! These earrings are so cute and thanks Kendra Scott for the wonderful design. My daughter-in-law loves them.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patterson hoop earrings - sheer beauty! Even more beautiful in person! Perfect length and slightly edgy!
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite!! These ratings are classy. They are surprisingly light, which is difficult to find with this size earring ! Definitely my new favorites
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern Patterson Hoop Earrings Love the new modern design from Kendra Scott, bought them in the Rose gold, very pretty colour, not too pink, or yellow. Love them so much I now want them in the silver.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Earrings I really like these earrings. I’ve been disappointed recently with some I’ve bought but these are beautiful and sturdy!
Date published: 2019-03-02
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177023082, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 54ms
  • reviews, product