Images

  • Mae Gold Stud Earrings in Ivory Pearl
  • Mae Gold Stud Earrings in Ivory Pearl
  • Mae Gold Stud Earrings in Ivory Pearl

Mae Gold Stud Earrings in Ivory Pearl

842177021354

Details

842177021354
Mae Gold Stud Earrings in Ivory Pearl is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 61.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_15, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177021354, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product
$55.00 $34.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Currently out of stock

Find in store

Details

Perfectly petite and effortlessly versatile, the Mae Gold Stud Earrings in Ivory Mother-of-Pearl define minimalist jewelry. These Gold earrings feature an elongated take on our signature shape and our elevated inlay technique, adding new dimension to your look. Your jewelry box will always have room for these chic, simple Gold earrings.

• 14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.4"L x 0.17"W on post
•Material: ivory mother-of-pearl


ABOUT THE MATERIAL

Material Highlight: Mother-of-Pearl
Mother-of-Pearl is a genuine shell material produced as the inner layer of a shell, and is also what makes up the outer coating of pearls. It is strong, scratch-resistant, and beautifully iridescent. Learn more about Mother-of-Pearl

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary. Click here to view the natural variations.


Shop the Spring 2019 Collection

 

 

Mae Gold Stud Earrings in Ivory Pearl

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Color Lovely earrings. They are the perfect size. Not too big
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless Timeless piece of jewelry that should be in most ladies jewelry box. It goes with anything pearl. Hope KS never stops making them and adds additional colors/stones
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make more These are my favorite earrings. I hope they return with alternate stone options.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mae studs Perfect size. Small but they stand out! I’ve worn them with jeans and a tee and with a conservative LBD. Can’t go wrong with these!
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Mae earrings Love my Mae earrings they match everything I bought the pearl color
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I bought these to wear with the Paxton earrings and they look amazing together. They’re the perfect size for a second ear piercing.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from BE Outlandish price for these, and yet, I love the earrings.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So pretty These are so pretty and dainty, but I do wish the stones were brighter. They are pale and don't look very coral as pictured.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mae stud earrings Color is much lighter in person. Still beautiful, but not as they appear online.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Earrings Was smaller then i thought they was going to be. But they will be cute stocking stuffer for Christmas.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Paler color than depicted and very small Title says it all. These were smaller than they look in the product photos as well as in customer reviews and the color is very pale, not vibrant like in the photo and like I would have preferred.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Look at the measurements before you order! I absolutely love the color and shape of my peach Mae earrings but I still cannot get over how tiny these are! The matching necklace is really tiny as well. I really don’t mind as I like minimalist jewelry but the price is ridiculous for the size of these earrings and the necklace. I was going to order the white ones but I don’t know now...
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Super tiny Super tiny, the picture does not give an accurate representation of how small these actually are.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from earrings They were extremely small, I was expecting them a bit bigger.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Earrings are way too tiny Felt very disappointed when earrings arrived for they are way too tiny. They look like baby studs.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too Small and Pale They are so small it is hard to tell the Color. This will be the first item that I will be sending back.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointingly tiny I have quite a few Kendra Scott pieces, so I was thrilled to see these peach posts on sale. Unfortunately, they are incredibly tiny -- about the size of a piece of rice. Yes, I should have read the description a bit more carefully, but I have other post earrings from KS, so I figured they were about the same size. These were minuscule. I'm disappointed. One thing I will say about KS is that it is difficult to determines sizes of many of the products when ordering online unless you can remember the names of every one. I will be more reluctant to order online in the future.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks cheap They look like cheap plastic instead of pearl poor quality
Date published: 2019-03-26
  • y_2019, m_11, d_15, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177021354, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 51ms
  • reviews, product

Back to top