Images

  • Kensley Bright Silver Drop Earrings in Black Pearl
  • Kensley Bright Silver Drop Earrings in Black Pearl

Kensley Bright Silver Drop Earrings in Black Pearl

842177020357

Details

842177020357
Kensley Bright Silver Drop Earrings in Black Pearl is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 190.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177020357, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
$75.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

The Kensley Bright Silver Drop Earrings in Black Mother-of-Pearl are a bold example of geometric jewelry. With a modern silhouette and our most signature shape, these drop earrings instantly wow. If you're looking to make a statement, you should definitely add the Kensley Bright Silver Drop Earrings to your jewelry box.

• Bright Silver Plated Over Brass
• Size: 2"L x 1.1"W on post
• Material: black mother-of-pearl


ABOUT THE MATERIAL

Material Highlight: Mother-of-Pearl
Mother-of-Pearl is a genuine shell material produced as the inner layer of a shell, and is also what makes up the outer coating of pearls. It is strong, scratch-resistant, and beautifully iridescent.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Spring 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors and design! I bought these earrings for my daughters birthday. I like them so much I am going to ask for a pair. Beautiful colors go great with the rose gold. Hope they don't run out!
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift!! I bought these for a gift for my daughter-in-law. They are beautiful. She loved them.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love the colors! I get so many compliments when wearing these.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye catching, statement earrings! They make any outfit
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy ear-wear Love these earrings! So light weight and easy to wear.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are beautiful and won’t hurt your ears. Love these little beauties! They are light weight and the shape is really cool.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Abalone shell earrings Beautiful! Light weight and just simply gorgeous. Looks great with navy.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy and Sweet! Sexy shape, design, and color combo. You can dress these up and down. I just wish they would make a pendant that matched in this design
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite pair yet! I typically go for the larger size earrings, this size and color were perfect. My new favorite pair!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatility! Perfect for dressing up or running errands/shopping! These can be worn with anything!
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with everything! Love these. They go with anything!!!!! Somewhat heavy but not too bad!
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful ivory earrings I love these earrings! I would put them in my top 3! Beautiful and not too heavy!❤️ I’ve been wearing them with different blouses and dresses.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! I love these. They go with everything. So lightweight and versatile
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my fave pair!!! Bought these with Anniversary gift cards! Love them!!! Received compliments!!!
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and light! I get compliments on these every time I wear them! They are so cute and so light - I have no issues with these getting too heavy throughout the day.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!! They are so stunning and have gotten so many compliments. Worried they would be super heavy but they are so sturdy! Because of the design they do not swing side to side just front and back not a ton so it doesn't hurt my ears at all!
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! Stunning. They look amazing with everything. Easy to dress up or down.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Beautiful and not too heavy. My ears are very sensitive to heavy jewelry but I’m able to wear these all day
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and light weight Love these earrings and got them at the same time to match my abalone rose gold ring! These aren’t heavy in my ears and I love the rose gold and Abalone together.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! So glad I bought them! Love them!!! They felt light and were eye-catching! They reflected pink and mint colors well. I would rate them 2nd in my favorite Kendra Scott earrings! I would like them in more colors!
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never disappointed Perfect size and color for all seasons !! Quality item !!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfection Love, love, love these. They’ve become my “go to” earrings already. Lightweight too.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pair of earrings! Gorgeous! Lightweight! Got as a gift for a friend and she LOVED them!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and lightweight These earrings go with anything grey, black, white, lavender, or tan. They are not heavy and just perfect. My new favorites!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Abalone hoops Eye catching, statement earrings! They make any outfit
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite earrings Beautiful and eye catching. These go with everything. I am very happy. Lightweight but look substantial.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and lightweight Gorgeous! I love these. They go with everything. So lightweight and versatile
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These earrings are gorgeous and a total statement piece. I wore them to jazz up a cocktail dress at a recent event and felt beautiful wearing them. They are more lightweight than I expected - which actually I think is a positive because there was no discomfort in wearing them all night.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect earrings for my summer! Love these earrings! Lightweight and perfect size. Not too big but also big enough to make a statement. The white shell color is elegant and perfect for the summer.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect addition for spring and summer They are stunning! Loads of compliments when I wore them!
Date published: 2019-04-21
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177020357, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 194ms
  • reviews, product