Images

  • Kensley Rose Gold Drop Earrings in Abalone Shell
  • Kensley Rose Gold Drop Earrings in Abalone Shell

Kensley Rose Gold Drop Earrings in Abalone Shell

842177020319

Details

842177020319
Kensley Rose Gold Drop Earrings in Abalone Shell is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 212.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_4, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177020319, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product
$75.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

The Kensley Rose Gold Drop Earrings in Abalone Shell are a bold example of geometric jewelry. With a modern silhouette and our most signature shape, these drop earrings instantly wow. If you're looking to make a statement, you should definitely add the Kensley Rose Gold Drop Earrings to your jewelry box.

• 14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 2"L x 1.1"W on post
• Material: abalone shell


ABOUT THE MATERIAL

Material Highlight: Abalone Shell
Abalone Shell is the artful inner shell of a mollusk, whose hard, rock-like outer shell disguises the moody natural mix of blue and green underneath. Never dyed or enhanced in any way, Abalone Shell is one of nature's most dazzling materials. Learn more about Abalone Shell

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary.


Shop the Spring 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are beautiful, light and exceptionally stylish! Love them
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love theses These are so gorgeous - got a pair for myself and my mom! They are also lightweight so I can wear them without issues. I’ve worn them twice and gotten a lot of compliments on them!
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kensley Black Pearl These earrings are beautiful. They are very light in weight.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very elegant They are beautiful, light and exceptionally stylish! Love them
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These earrings have the WOW factor! The earrings are even more beautiful in person! The abalone shell is super shiny and so pretty. Love them!
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Statement Earrings Bought these as part of updating my jewelry collection to be a bit more sophisticated. These did not disappoint. They're large, but not too large to be bothersome. The color is vivid and bold, going with everything in my wardrobe. The shape is unique and fits with the other geometric shaped jewelry in my collection. I can dress them up, or keep them casual. I've gotten tons of compliments every time I wear them. Very happy with this purchase. Now I just need more rose gold items to match.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors and design! I bought these earrings for my daughters birthday. I like them so much I am going to ask for a pair. Beautiful colors go great with the rose gold. Hope they don't run out!
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift!! I bought these for a gift for my daughter-in-law. They are beautiful. She loved them.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love the colors! I get so many compliments when wearing these.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye catching, statement earrings! They make any outfit
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy ear-wear Love these earrings! So light weight and easy to wear.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are beautiful and won’t hurt your ears. Love these little beauties! They are light weight and the shape is really cool.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Abalone shell earrings Beautiful! Light weight and just simply gorgeous. Looks great with navy.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy and Sweet! Sexy shape, design, and color combo. You can dress these up and down. I just wish they would make a pendant that matched in this design
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite pair yet! I typically go for the larger size earrings, this size and color were perfect. My new favorite pair!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatility! Perfect for dressing up or running errands/shopping! These can be worn with anything!
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with everything! Love these. They go with anything!!!!! Somewhat heavy but not too bad!
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful ivory earrings I love these earrings! I would put them in my top 3! Beautiful and not too heavy!❤️ I’ve been wearing them with different blouses and dresses.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! I love these. They go with everything. So lightweight and versatile
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my fave pair!!! Bought these with Anniversary gift cards! Love them!!! Received compliments!!!
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and light! I get compliments on these every time I wear them! They are so cute and so light - I have no issues with these getting too heavy throughout the day.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!! They are so stunning and have gotten so many compliments. Worried they would be super heavy but they are so sturdy! Because of the design they do not swing side to side just front and back not a ton so it doesn't hurt my ears at all!
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! Stunning. They look amazing with everything. Easy to dress up or down.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Beautiful and not too heavy. My ears are very sensitive to heavy jewelry but I’m able to wear these all day
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and light weight Love these earrings and got them at the same time to match my abalone rose gold ring! These aren’t heavy in my ears and I love the rose gold and Abalone together.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! So glad I bought them! Love them!!! They felt light and were eye-catching! They reflected pink and mint colors well. I would rate them 2nd in my favorite Kendra Scott earrings! I would like them in more colors!
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never disappointed Perfect size and color for all seasons !! Quality item !!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfection Love, love, love these. They’ve become my “go to” earrings already. Lightweight too.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pair of earrings! Gorgeous! Lightweight! Got as a gift for a friend and she LOVED them!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and lightweight These earrings go with anything grey, black, white, lavender, or tan. They are not heavy and just perfect. My new favorites!
Date published: 2019-04-25
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177020319, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 68ms
  • reviews, product