Images

  • Elle Silver Drop Earrings in Black Opaque Glass
  • Elle Silver Drop Earrings in Black Opaque Glass
  • Elle Silver Drop Earrings in Black Opaque Glass

Elle Silver Drop Earrings in Black Opaque Glass

842177017470

Details

842177017470
Elle Silver Drop Earrings in Black Opaque Glass is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1317.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_387, tr_930
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177017470, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$55.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

Custom oval stones in a thin Bright Silver metallic frame, our Elle Bright Silver Earrings in Black are classics sure to spark conversation. Loved for their versatility, these drop earrings pair perfectly with whatever you wear. The Elle Bright Silver Earrings are a jewelry box essential.

• Metal: Bright Silver Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1.75"L x 0.75"W on earwire
• Material: black opaque glass

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect earrings Perfect size and weight. Not too heavy. Good for day or evening. Perfect all around!
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So versatile! Can't go wrong with the Elle earrings in any color combination. Classy and sassy!
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle dichroic earrings Love these! Picks up whatever color you’re wearing. And, the weight is just right. Super cute.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m in love with my new earrings. They are gorgeous! Don’t worry, these are extremely comfortable-not at all heavy. I’ve received so many compliments. Will definitely buy another pair in another color.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! BEAUTIFUL earrings! I love them! Will definitely order from KS again!
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved So pretty! They look great with my daughters cheer little league team shirt. Black and Gold I
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings! I’m in love with my new earrings. They are gorgeous! Don’t worry, these are extremely comfortable-not at all heavy. I’ve received so many compliments. Will definitely buy another pair in another color.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dichroic glass These are great because they pick up whatever color you are wearing.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Loved them& they were perfect for a gift I got. Very beautiful loved them got them for my mom for her birthday
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the material Every since my Daughter gave me a set as a gift I felt in love with them
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite earrings These are great earrings that go with just about everything. They aren’t too heavy so they are very comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Gold Drop Earrings Very stylish and of good quality. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Silver Drop Earring in Black Opaque Glass I loved them...they are the perfect size and color!!
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic and beautiful! These are just beautiful!! Can’t go wrong with the classic but pretty look!
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Loved them such a great craftsmanship in the earrings I always get compliments with them will be purchasing again.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased with these !!! Beautiful! Just as I hoped they would be ! My favorite pair so far !
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Earrings!! I totally adore my earrings! They are a must have.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Silver Drop Earrings beautiful earrings!! neutral color!!! nice size & very light. Absolutely gorgeous
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ❤️❤️❤️❤️ Love....love....love ALL of my Kendra Scott pieces! The rose quartz is especially beautiful and a little whimsical!
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect earrings These are my go to earrings. They go with almost everything I wear. I get tons of compliments on these earrings.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose quartz earrings Very pretty earring. Compliments my work attire nicely
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings! Love these! They draw attention up and they go with everything! I wear them constantly!
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable Bought these for my mom and she loves them! They’re perfect.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy I have worn these earrings several times. They are a nice navy color that go with lots of clothes in my wardrobe. I was able to purchase them on sale which made the purchase even better.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Really pretty earrings the color is beautiful !!!!!
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings! Beautiful earrings that compliment any outfit! Perfect size and perfect for day or night. They are comfortable to wear too!
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best earrings! Just the right size! Great for adding a little glam to a casual outfit or as statement earrings with formal wear! Love these earrings and will purchase them in several colors! Great buy!!!
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle gold drop earrings in ivory pearl Got these beauties for bridesmaids gifts! My girls all love them! Absolutely stunning.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful gift option Purchased as bridesmaids gifts and they will be perfect! I love them!
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful stone Bought these earrings for a friend and she loved them. This stone goes with so many things.
Date published: 2019-07-13
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_387, tr_930
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177017470, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 83ms
  • reviews, product